Online Speed Dating » Singles in Astoria, United States » Page - 4

Singles in Astoria, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Raymond , 51, Male seeking Female, Astoria, NY
Dating Statusu finally found me
More About Mewhat makes me special well for the right woman i gotta lotta love to give but everytime i open up i get my feel'ns hurt so i just want honesty, and loving i can be very caring and i say what i mean anything else just ask.......
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesrelax and have a good time,go for a bike ride
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethigh sex drive,funny,caring,gotta know how to cook if not i can teach u willing to try new things and if u like them try them 2xs.......lol
Favorite Musicr&b,rock,pop
Favorite TV Showswrestling,mma,trekkie,sons of anarchy,comedy central,discovery,science & the history channel,a&e,the sopranos......
Favorite Movieshorror,action,drama,and comedys
Favorite Booksinternet news,hightimes...lol
Where You Were RaisedBronx,New York Baby
Skills/Talentsgood cook the rest i'll tell u when i see u
Favorite Foodyellow rice& gandules roast pork & fried plantains next to that chinese,blueberrycobbler w/ice cream.....yum or germen chocolate cake
Favorite Placesask me
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilately home or at a friends house
Life Goalsask me
John , 45, Male seeking Female, Astoria, NY
Dating StatusWhere is my angel?
More About MeThis is bullshit!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJogging, hicking, mountain climbing,
Political AffiliationTell you later
Who I Would Like to MeetA wonderful and loving women. One that is not affaired to be loved. One that will return the same.
Favorite MusicClassics, jazz, instrumental, some opera.
Favorite TV ShowsDont watch TV much.
Favorite MoviesJacobs ladder, we were soldiers, the others.
Favorite BooksThe backstory to think twice.
Favorite QuotesBe yourself; everyone else is already taken.
Where You Were RaisedManhattan NYC
Others NoticeGood nature and sincerity.
Skills/TalentsA peoples person.
Favorite FoodSteak, lobster, shark, shrimp. The good stuff. lol.
Favorite PlacesFlorida. California.
Subjects You Think AboutLove and happiness.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends
Life GoalsFulfillment.
SecretTell you later
GENE , 76, Male seeking Female, Astoria, OR
Dating StatusSMILEY,FUN, GENTLEMAN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am an avid Treasure Hunter always searching for LOST TREASURE!
Political AffiliationUnimportant, always for the good guy and the right one fitted for the job.
Who I Would Like to MeetI like at lady that dresses nicely, smiles most of the time, takes good care of her self both physcially and mentally and likes to be spoiled. Please be height and weight proportionally and look good in jeans also.
Favorite MusicSoft Romantic, Country Western(especially the old time) Jazz
Favorite TV ShowsI like Antique road Show, Pickers, the News and most anything with Animals, Dancing with the Stars, American Idol.
Favorite MoviesROMANTIC MOVIES, that make you feel good inside when you leave the theater or screen.
Favorite BooksI continuosly read, every evening.
Favorite QuotesSMILE ;) it becomes contagious ;)
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Hermiston Oregon
Others NoticeMy smile ;)
Skills/Talentsx-pro bowler, love to cook, love to dance, learning to play the guitar....and spelling...lol
Favorite FoodI love most Italian food, my favorite desert is Angel Food Cake
Favorite PlacesHere in astoria I like the Wet Dog Cafe and Ships Inn.
Subjects You Think AboutI like History, exploring, cooking, finding Pirate Treasure and spending time with my daughters and grandkids
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or a movie theater.
Life GoalsAt my age I have done most all of it and still enjoy going new places and meeting new people.
SecretYou will have to ask after we get to know each other.
michael , 43, Male seeking Female, Astoria, NY
Michael , 34, Male seeking Female, Astoria, NY
Dating Statusalways looking to please
More About Mei'm an honest,easy-going,open-minded guy who loves to try new things and always wants to have fun.
Who I Would Like to Meeti want to meet someone as fun-loving and energetic as me.she should be honest,kind,very open-minded and very willing to try new things
Where You Were Raisedqueens,ny and athens,greece
Favorite Placespretty much anywhere i can have fun
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a friend's place,or out having a drink somewhere
AstoriaJohn , 45, Male seeking Female, Astoria, NY
Dating StatusLooking for the one.
More About MeI'm one who strongly believes in the importance of communicating with your other half. Sharing what is given to us is most important, meaning life. Living to our full potential is what i strive for every day. Hopefully, some day I'll find that someone like me. It is what is in the heart that counts. Looking for true and everlasting love. Looking to play for Keeps.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWeight training, Jogging, bicking.
Political AffiliationLet me get back to you
Who I Would Like to MeetI classy gal. Pretty and intelligent. One that knows what she wants. One the is in it to stay. Looking for true love.
Favorite MusicMost music and movies.
Favorite TV ShowsFriends.
Favorite MoviesJacobs ladder. The others.
Favorite BooksAbsolute surrender.
Favorite Quotesno venture no gain, no gain no venture.
Where You Were RaisedNew York city
Others NoticeOthers notice that Im a nice guy
Skills/TalentsBeing a friend when you need one.
Favorite FoodFilet mignon, Shark.
Favorite PlacesBeach. Parks. Mountains.
Subjects You Think Aboutlife
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually would like to go out on the town dacing to most clubs and meet new people. If just a quiet evening watching movies after ordering out.
Life GoalsTo retire at a good age and enjoy life.
SecretNever told mom who stoled all the cookies out of the cookie jar.
moe , 31, Male seeking Female, Astoria, NY
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the club..lol
Alex , 27, Male seeking Female, Astoria, NY
More About MeBiggest Innerpartysystem fan in the whole Innerpartysystem damn it!!I am a cool cat I think, I have been through a lot in my life, a lot more than just about anybody else my age. I am lucky to be alive, I have been hit by a car, have a disability, but look and seem normal, but I think nobody has ever used the word "normal" to describe me. I am a gentleman, I am respectful and one of perhaps 30 or so non-judgmental New Yorkers. I have been through hell and back, and to heaven as well for various reasons. I try to give spare change to homeless for good karma, especially honest panhandlers like ones who have the heart to say they just got out of jail, and you can tell by the fact they have no shoelaces and they need some money for either a good meal or a good hit, trust me I did a year and it sucks, even getting out sucks, you feel as if the whole city knows you just got out and you are a criminal and for the most part they do cause I know I became really paranoid around people. Anyway the short of it is this, I believe in karma, and what goes around, comes around. I did some shitty things in my life and I got kicked in the ass for it, but now I do aa good as I at least try and be and all the times I stared death in the face, I lived to tell the tale, and all the great raves as well.b
Favorite MusicInnerpartysystem, Shiny Toy Guns
Favorite TV ShowsAll NatGeo programs
Favorite MoviesTrainspotting
Favorite BooksOne Flew Over The Cuckoo's Nest
Where You Were RaisedYorktown Heights, New York
Favorite Foodmediteranean
Favorite PlacesAstoria, central park's, England, France
Life GoalsTo be the best I could possibly be with my natural passionate opinions and music/ writing hobby.
Margarita , 50, Female seeking Male, Astoria, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelax in my home I love my home,enjoy my self,relax
Political AffiliationI dont like political
Who I Would Like to MeetStay with me comunication love each other respect,thinkig I stay there for him anytime the person need me.
Favorite MusicSalsaaaa and romantic music.
Favorite TV ShowsI dont have favorite show
Favorite MoviesAction and scare movie..
Favorite BooksI dont read..sometime but I need look somethink intresting to read.
Where You Were RaisedPuerto Rico
Others NoticeFriendly and good comunication,respect the person ,happy good humor.
Favorite Foodspanish food ,italian and chineese but I like Explore Diferent kind the food..
Favorite PlacesEat to the restaurant orvisit PR
Friday or Saturday Nights IStay in my home or shopping
Life GoalsStay in my good health to see my grand child in the future
Ed , 53, Male seeking Female, Astoria, OR
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfish hunt , and hike
Political Affiliationundecided
Favorite Music70s rock and some country
Favorite TV Shows2 and half men

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (551)
Spanish (178)
French (58)
Italian (26)
Portuguese (25)
Arabic (67)
Other (83)