Online Speed Dating » Singles in Ashland, United States » Page - 2

Singles in Ashland, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Dare , 83, Female seeking Male, Ashland, VA
More About Mehumorous, kind, quirky
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meethumor, education, good body, tall,
Where You Were Raisedupstate new york
Others Noticesmile
Favorite Foodwatermelon
Favorite PlacesTibet. silk route, nepal
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto be thin
Melinda , 52, Female seeking Male, Ashland, KY
More About MeAlways been kind sweet person. Enjoy having good time.
Political AffiliationNot make any statement on this.
Who I Would Like to MeetLike kind sweet person not fake or somebody make up lies about themselves.
Favorite MusicEagles Hotel California
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order Special Victims Unit
Favorite MoviesPRETTY WOMEN !!
Favorite BooksHistory and War
Where You Were RaisedLawrence Ky
Others Noticesmile hair color
Favorite FoodPizza Good Steak
Favorite Placesany good restaurant has good steak. Any were out west like to Travel. Take cruise on ship. Like go to beach and love go up New York and other states also.
Friday or Saturday Nights Isometimes at home or sometimes in bed sleeping.
aksalmonslayer , 50, Male seeking Female, Ashland, OR
john , 45, Male seeking Female, Ashland, KY
More About Meeasy going,kind heart,i like to joke and have fun.
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicI like nearly all music
Favorite TV Showsnot really regular tv watcher
Favorite Moviesscary, Action, Forest Gump
Where You Were RaisedAshland, Kentucky
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodlobster
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii'm up for anything
Life Goalsspend tje rest of my life with a woman who truly loves me
Secretno secret here
john , 36, Male seeking Female, Ashland, KY
4theoneonlyu , 53, Male seeking Female, Ashland, WI
Marcus , 18, Male seeking Female, Ashland, WI
Linda , 46, Female seeking Male, Ashland, MA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI don't have alot mostly the gym and spending time with my kids.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who enjoys laughing and having fun. Someone who isn't shy and who will accept me for me and won't try and change me. Also someone who is more on the positive side. I don't like alot of negativity
Favorite Musici like all kinds of music except heavy metal
Favorite TV ShowsGreys Anatomy
Favorite MoviesUrban Cowboy
Where You Were Raisedright here in Mass
Others Noticemy eyes and hair mostly.
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite PlacesOlive Garden to eat and beach or somewhere beachie and warm
Friday or Saturday Nights Iif i dont have my kids. I like to hang with friends. Go listen to bands
Brian , 54, Male seeking Female, Ashland, KY
Political Affiliationindependent
Favorite MusicClassic Rock & Roll
Favorite BooksNora Roberts
Where You Were Raisedashland ky
John , 27, Male seeking Female, Ashland, WI

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (582)
Spanish (37)
French (16)
German (16)
Other (22)