Online Speed Dating » Singles in Arkoma, United States

Singles in Arkoma, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
shea , 26, Female seeking Male, Arkoma, OK
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI just like to do anythin but if I can find anythin to do then I spend time with my wonderful baby boy
Political Affiliationdont ask its cause a fight
Who I Would Like to Meethonest kind doesnt yell and like kids wants to hang out even if it doesnt have anything to do with them make life better than wat it is
Favorite MusicCountry, new and old country and some other good stuff
Favorite TV ShowsTeen Wolf and just bunch more
Favorite MoviesScooby doo, Death Race, The Notebook
Favorite Booksnone, vampire books, Twilight Saga Books
Favorite Quoteswell live love and laugh and if you cant do that then wat the hell
Where You Were Raisedfort smith arkansas
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentssingin playin bball and huntin
Favorite Foodsteak lol
Favorite PlacesBeen almost everywhere so if u can find a place to take me where it will amaze me if its right next to home im so game
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihummmm idk lol
Life GoalsTake care of my son and finish school and all that good stuff
Secretidk what ya wanna know
Byron , 36, Male seeking Female, Arkoma, OK
Dating StatusHI ;)
More About MeI'm kinda shy laid back keep very clean I want to find someone and settle down
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescooking and trying new things anything outside i like i like going to concerts SLOW dancing and spending time with my son
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetA good hearted person who want to be an equal with me
Favorite Musicold country,blues ,rock
Favorite TV Showsstorage wars,pawn stars,tripple d
Favorite Movieswhite men cant jump,full metal jacket,platoon,natural born killers,pulp fiction
Favorite Booksnot much of a reader
Where You Were RaisedFt. Smith area
Others NoticeHow tall I am and my smile
Skills/Talentshavent found out yet but im attemping culinary school
Favorite FoodHamburger
Favorite PlacesNW Arkansas and Tulsa
Subjects You Think Aboutbeing alone are running someone away because im so set in may ways
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsFind a good women and get a place of our own
Secretnot in public
Bobbie , 37, Male seeking Female, Arkoma, OK
More About MeI'm kinda shy ,generous nature ,will avoid fighting and conflict if I can,if not,there's a side of me that can be very,unpredictable and angry,but it takes alot to push me to that point.ill give the shirt off my back to a stranger if they need it more than me. Oh and I like to cook
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTinker around house tend my garden or just sit around watching tv
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetA women that loves sex giving and receiving oral sex no drama,not looking for a materialistic kind.she should be the clean type smoking pot or doing a little bit of whatever is just fine as long as you maintain and know where your off switch is
Favorite MusicCOUNTRY CLASSIC ROCK
Favorite TV ShowsBig bang 2AND A HALF MEN SCIENCE CHANNEL DISCOVERY
Favorite MoviesACTION COMEDY THRILLER
Favorite BooksNEWS PAPER
Where You Were Raisedada ok
Others NoticeMy blue eyes
Favorite FoodSTEAK fajita an cookies an milk
Favorite PlacesLake west coast California Washington state
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably home
Life GoalsTo own my own shop and be successful enough I don't have to worry about things
Michael , 48, Male seeking Male, Arkoma, OK
More About MeI'm an outgoing guy and laid back. Love to cook and surf the web
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies, cross stitch, cooking
Political Affiliationliberal
Favorite TV ShowsGolden Girls, The Nanny, I Love Lucy, The Dick Van Dyke Show, The Nanny
Favorite MoviesDramatic Movies
Favorite BooksPeople Magazine
Where You Were RaisedVirginia Beach, VA
Favorite FoodLove anything Italian
Favorite PlacesCasual dining restaurants and bars
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably working, or at home
Life GoalsTo live until I die
paul , 42, Male seeking Female, Arkoma, OK
More About Mei am just me and have a good heart and personality
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfish
Who I Would Like to Meetgood heart and personality
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showsbones and all the csi's
Where You Were Raisedoklahoma and arkansas
Others Noticemy smile and good heart and personality
Favorite Foodpizza
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or out on the town
countrygalpal , 60, Female seeking Male, Arkoma, OK
Dating Statushummmm,i'll let u figure it out.
More About Mei am a country girl,retired lawenforcemant,like to go walking hand and hand in park or any where,i have no problem holding hands with my partner in public..i think that is sweet...I love it !
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesevery thing sometimes just set and watch movies,wanna find someone who will walk with me and other activities we can do together.
Political Affiliationright now i dont know ?????
Who I Would Like to Meeti want someone who will truly love me and not any games..
Favorite Musiccountry,oldies but goodies,gospel,blue grass,
Favorite TV Showsfunniest home videos
Favorite Moviescomady,horror,western some ft ball
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Quotesgit r done....here's ur sign..kiss my country azz.
Where You Were Raisedn,w, arkansas ozark mountains
Others Noticepersonality
Skills/Talentstell u later
Favorite Foodsouthern cookin,italian,mexican,chinese
Favorite Placesno preference
Subjects You Think AboutFINDING A NICE MAN WHO LIKES SOME THE PLEASURES IN LIFE THAT I LIKE
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a cook out,club or home
Life Goalsto find me someone that wants to have a personal relationship
Secretwill tell u later
patrick , 50, Male seeking Female, Arkoma, OK
daniel , 44, Male seeking Female, Arkoma, OK
timmygriffith , 37, Male seeking Female, Arkoma, OK
STAN , 56, Male seeking Female, Arkoma, OK
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetlooking for lady who likes to be treated with respect, Who likes to be cooked for from time to time pampered all the time.likes the out doors.
Favorite TV ShowsMerlin, Game of Thrones, Spartacus, Warehouse 13, borgias
Favorite MoviesMiddle Age Crazy
Favorite BooksLord Of The Rings
Favorite Quotesthats bold talk for a one eyed fat man { true grit}
Where You Were RaisedMt. of Arkansas/ gulfcoast mississippi
Others Noticetall big long hair the way I dress
Skills/Talentsmusician I never found any thing I could not do or learn to do,I could build a house from ground up ac/wiring/plumbing/ect.drill oil/water wells.I have just been lucky that way
Favorite Foodsea food lobster shrimp/ good country food
Favorite Placesthe mountains and the sea
Subjects You Think Aboutafter I divorce my wife of 35 yrs I was cute off from my grand children. I must start a new life and I hope to start it soon.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifor the past 4 yrs at home study, wishing, hoping someday to be happy, so I thought I would try the internet.
Life Goalsto be in love and happy
Secretno

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (16)