Online Speed Dating » Singles in Arcata, United States

Singles in Arcata, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jeff , 46, Male seeking Female, Arcata, CA
More About Meeasy going, trust worthy, honest, I'm a man of integrity.
Political AffiliationI would have one, if we the people were heard.
Who I Would Like to Meethonest, good hygiene, good attitude.
Favorite MusicRock Classic Rock
Favorite TV Showsespn2, Pawn Stars, Discovery Channel, ufc
Where You Were Raisedtorrance and manhattan beach,ca
Others Noticegood hygiene, casual dress code, easy going.
Favorite Foodfried chicken from murphys market in arcata, mint chip ice cream, popcorn.
Favorite Placespawn shop, etc
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life GoalsI am working on bettering my artistic ability.
elliott , 26, Male seeking Female, Arcata, CA
Favorite TV ShowsArrested Development, Parks and Recreation, Archer
Favorite Bookscabol
Where You Were Raisedjapan
Others NoticeI am a human or funny.
Favorite Placesmaui
arcataguy , 24, Male seeking Female, Arcata, CA
More About MeWell, I'm a 23 year old guy who works 40 hours a week, loves to go out and do things when I can, I love to disc golf, I am trying to go back to school I have a year and a half left for a degree in forestry. I love to fish, and would like to get into hunting
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove to disc golf, bowl, play softball, watch football, cards, just hangin out
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a trust worthy person.
Favorite MusicAll types but blue grass type, or heavy metal
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch much tv
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksOwners manual
Where You Were Raisedsanta maria, CA
Others NoticeI'm very easy going
Favorite FoodSalmon cooked just right
Favorite PlacesSix rivers brewery, disc golf courses, santa barbara
Friday or Saturday Nights ISix rivers brewery, hangin with friends, home, dinner party, house party.
Life GoalsTo be a pilot
Luis , 35, Male seeking Female, Arcata, CA
Political AffiliationLove
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who can love and respect me for who I am. A giving-kind hearted all natural woman. A woman who likes to cook; is willing to deal with my fiery latino passion.
Favorite TV ShowsThe Cleveland Brown Show, Nature | PBS
Where You Were RaisedCentral america and New Orleans
Others Noticemy kind eyes
Favorite Foodmangoes, hummus
Favorite PlacesRed wood forests
Friday or Saturday Nights II'm mostly a day time person, so at my house sleeping. Reggae show when I go out.
Life GoalsDeveloping self empowerment and selfsufficiency in my life. To continue thriving as an entreuprenuer and be as giving and helpful to those around me as I can.
Michelle , 54, Female seeking Male, Arcata, CA
Dating StatusHope to find the ONE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpending time with my family and pets. Pick nicks, day hikes.
Political AffiliationRather not say much on the subject except feel disappointment.
Who I Would Like to MeetRespect for each other, look out for each other, honor our friendship and love. I hate cheaters and being lied too, drama and games are a waste of time.
Favorite MusicSoft to hard rock, blues, country, folk depends on my moods usually rock.
Favorite TV ShowsIt is rare for me to watch regular TV rent movies.
Favorite MoviesComedy, thrillers and drama. Enjoy special effects.
Favorite BooksPsychic Warrior, Mask of Sanity how to do it yourself type books or gardening.
Where You Were RaisedHumboldt County
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile.
Favorite FoodPizza, popcorn Chinese restaurants.
Favorite PlacesOcean, river fishing, flying kites, walk dogs, beaches, explore Oregon Coast. Would like to go to a ski resort, dude ranch or Alaska Fishing Lodge. I am more of the outdoor type person not big on city scene.
Subjects You Think AboutToo many to list.LOL
Friday or Saturday Nights IHave long drive home it is long days for me at work so very little time on Friday. Saturdays out to dinner, visit a friend, and watch movies. I am not the party type.
Life GoalsI have a number of different skills, certificates and licenses.
Thomas , 30, Male seeking Female, Arcata, CA
Dating StatusAn Explorer at heart!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI very busy so spare time is very rare but I like to be doing anything out doors activities such as backpacking, camping, fishing and playing fun actives with friends
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetI wanna know that my partner loves God and has a relationship with Jesus Christ
Favorite MusicCountry music and Christian Music
Favorite TV ShowsSurvivor and Simpsons
Favorite MoviesAction movies
Favorite BooksNewspaper at school
Favorite QuotesThe heat of man plans his way, but the LORD establishes his steps -Proverbs 16:9
Where You Were RaisedAll over California
Others NoticeMy character in things I do with my life and how I carry myself
Favorite FoodPizza and Pasta
Favorite PlacesMy favorite place would be Yosemite and Yellowstone National Park
Friday or Saturday Nights IWalking around town with friends doing whatever comes up first. Play games with friends
Life GoalsI wanna work outdoors and travel the world and do whatever my heavenly father asks of me
SecretMy life is an open book, so ask away!
Michelle , 54, Female seeking Male, Arcata, CA
Dating StatusBrighten each new day with a smile.
More About MeHonestly, sensitive caring, cuddly, high energy, polite, hard worker, old fashion values, treat people with respect and hate gossip. I figure things out then try to follow through until it is done. Independent since I always took care of myself since age 18.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpending time outdoors or a good movie if raining.
Political AffiliationRather not say
Who I Would Like to MeetOne woman man to share our life and memories together and more;)
Favorite MusicMany types of music except for rap. Mostly listen to soft to hard rock.
Favorite TV ShowsRarely watch TV only rent movies once and awhile stay very busy.
Favorite MoviesComedy's, thrillers, action and some drama.
Favorite BooksWithout a conscious, physic warrior, on top of the world. Most of my books are how to do it yourself and dog care.
Favorite QuotesTrue courage often lies within the gentlest of hearts and love looks not with the eyes but the heart.
Where You Were RaisedHumboldt County
Others NoticeMy Eyes since I am an Optician.LOL
Skills/TalentsAnimals have always interested me and learning about their care and personalities. How to create or make things. Living life and not wasting it.
Favorite FoodSmoked Salmon, fish and chips, pizza, and English Toffee.
Favorite PlacesChart Room for fish and chips really not many choices where I live.
Subjects You Think AboutI think about family and friends and hope they are doing good in life. I have a huge soft spot in my heart for animals and try to understand their needs and consider them as part of my family. I also feel that the people who have passed through part of my life are sent my way many times for a reason. It's funny how I will have questions and someone comes along and shares a story with me that is similar to my present question! I love it:) It is always good to see another perspective besides your own.
Friday or Saturday Nights IComputer maybe in winter stay out side in summer due to longer daylight.
Life GoalsI take my job seriously in health care and also have a Class A drivers license. Always like to learn something new or how make or do something. Thought about bee keeping next.
SecretHave a motorcycle license and a Class A
Kit , 22, Female seeking Male, Arcata, CA
Dating StatusI wanna have fun, the clean kind of fun. Just looking for friends and people to chat with.
More About MeHello my name is Kit, like the car. I am currently going to HSU and I am majoring in forestry. I am NOT interested in any relationships, ESPECIALY with someone OLDER than 30, sorry. :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to read, listen to music, have fun with friends, paint, draw, and collect plants
Political AffiliationMiddle of road I guess
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who i can get along with, have fun with, be friends with.
Favorite MusicAll kinds
Favorite TV ShowsStargate SG 1, Bones, Leverage, NCIS, and a few more
Favorite MoviesIndependence day, RED, and a few others
Favorite Quotes"Dont take life too seriously, you never get out of it a live." Elbert Hubband
Where You Were RaisedVarious military bases
Others NoticeI wear glasses
Skills/TalentsI am a professional student lol and work in retail for the time being
Favorite FoodAll kinds
Favorite PlacesThe beach and the mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights IAm normally sleeping because I normally have work on Saturdays at 4am
Life GoalsTo be HAPPY!
Bill , 64, Male seeking Female, Arcata, CA
More About MeI enjoy hard work and working out (especially running), as well as down time and relaxing in the sun or with my cats. Spending time with my family is important and spending time in nature, hiking, backpacking and traveling.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRunning, hiking, and backpacking are my outdoor passions. I run almost daily. Love animals, especially cats. I read, do yardwork, work on my house, eat out, and go for road trips.
Political AffiliationModerate
Favorite MusicJewel, Reggae, Latino, and many others.
Where You Were RaisedSoCal
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodChinese, Japanese, Asian, vegetarian, chocolate, and stirfry.
Friday or Saturday Nights IGo out for a nice dinner, or chill and watch a good movie at home. Take a trip to the mountains! Go to the wine country.
Dean , 55, Male seeking Female, Arcata, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmovies gardening dancing
Favorite Musicrock reggae dancing
Favorite TV Showsenturage
Favorite Movieswesterns classics spy/thrillers
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia&oregon
Others Noticeslender tallish neet in apperence funloving
Favorite Foodscallops various seafood chicken porksteak
Favorite Placesjambalya alibi both serve food

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (75)
Spanish (11)