Online Speed Dating » Singles in Arcanum, United States » Page - 2

Singles in Arcanum, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Brandi , 29, Female seeking Female, Arcanum, OH
Dating StatusLookin' 2 Love that Special Lady
More About MeI'm small and sassy. I'm working on transitioning from the Army back into the civilian world, so it might take me a while to get adjusted to my new way of living. I usually start off shy, but once I get to know you I'll talk and be funny all the time. I can be full of live when I'm enjoying my time out. I like to try new things. Im very trustworthy, honest and I care for people very easily. I get it my all to the people I love. I don't have kinds of my own, but I do have 8 going on 9 nieces and nephews and they are like my kids.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide Motercycle, Bowling
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetHonestly, Faithful if we chose to commit. Funny, Easy going. a bit adventurious
Favorite MusicTaylor Swift, Rascal Flatts, Carrie Underwood, George Strait (Country), Pistol Annies
Favorite TV ShowsPretty Little Liars abcfamily, Castle, Rizzoli & Isles, touch , Criminal Minds, Lost Girl, Beauty and The Beast, First 48, Chicago Fire, Once Upon a Time, The Good Wife, The L Word
Favorite MoviesUnderworld & Underworld Evolution, Underworld Rise of the Lycans, Underworld Awakening, Sinister, Xmen, Taken 2, Taken (France)
Favorite BooksVampire Academy Series
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Ohio
Others NoticeOMG!!! There is NO way she is 27.
Favorite Foodchicken, pasta or shirmprnlemon creme cake
Favorite PlacesI need to explore a lil more before I can name some favorites
Friday or Saturday Nights ICurrently at my room, but hoping that will change soon
Life GoalsTo become a forensic psychologist so I can help catch criminals and also help counsel the victims.
Secret2 can keep a Secret if 1 of them is dead.
Shawn , 49, Male seeking Female, Arcanum, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love most all sports; I have owned my own gym and been a personal trainer and Martial Arts instructor.
Political AffiliationIndependent
Favorite MusicAnything but RAP or B Bop.
Favorite TV ShowsI don’t watch much T V, I don’t like commercial channels, and I do like to watch movies and the news on T V.
Favorite MoviesTo many to list, I love action movies, suspense, thrillers and most comedies.
Where You Were RaisedAll over I was a G I Brat.
Others NoticeEyes, I do not have any body art.
SecretIf I told you now it wouldn't be a secret.
jartin2004 , 29, Male seeking Female, Arcanum, OH
More About MeI'm kind of shy, but once you get to know me, I can be very fun to be around with.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesswimming,djing,friends
Favorite MusicI'm a dj, i've learn to like a wide varity
Favorite TV Showssimpsons, rescue me, family guy, 7th heaven, csi
Favorite MoviesCon air,twister,saw2&3, sweet home alabama,k-9
robert , 34, Male seeking Female, Arcanum, OH
Chris , 39, Male seeking Female, Arcanum, OH
Favorite Musicalternative... Country..."jack johnson"
Favorite MoviesAdventure.... Action
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others NoticeMy eyes
George , 41, Male seeking Female, Arcanum, OH
Where You Were Raisedohio
lovesearch531 , 58, Male seeking Female, Arcanum, OH
Judy , 67, Female seeking Male, Arcanum, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to go shopping,eating out
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicMy Favorite Music Is Country, I Like Country Music
Favorite TV Showsthey are American Idiol
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Piqua, Ohio
Others NoticeI have a good personality and a nice smile!
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or with friends
SecretI have no secrets
josh hoschar , 25, Male seeking Female, Arcanum, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesClevland Browns
Favorite MusicT.I., Linkin Park, Green Day, Akon, Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa
Favorite TV ShowsThe Simpsons
Favorite MoviesStep Brothers, Magan fox
Brent , 43, Male seeking Female, Arcanum, OH
Favorite BooksSelf help books
Where You Were RaisedOhio USA
Others NoticeHow I carry myself!
Favorite FoodItilian
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on my mood. Billiards, Club, At home

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (22)