Online Speed Dating » Singles in Arab, United States » Page - 3

Singles in Arab, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jeffery Jason Kelley , 37, Male seeking Female, Arab, AL
Rick , 38, Male seeking Female, Arab, AL
kmayo1972 , 41, Male seeking Female, Arab, AL
Lissa , 58, Female seeking Male, Arab, AL
Dating Statusim availble
More About Mehello, my name is lissa ive been a widow for three yrs now am lookin for my soumate to spend the rest of my life with if u r here just to play games plz do not contact me only if u r serious about meetin ur soulmate...... i am 5'8" i have blonde hair, the frist thing ppl notice about me is my smile and always comment about it...i love laughin and make ppl laugh and i love all animals ,chattin online and the beach
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGoing To Church shopping Going Out To Eat swimmin Going To The Beach movies...... love stories Taking Pictures fixin up my new house
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that i have things in common with and that will care for me like i do them
Favorite MusicCountry Music Christian
Favorite TV Showshgtv, Food Network,cmt
Favorite Moviesps i love u The Notebook The Wedding Planner
Favorite BooksThe Bible
Favorite Quoteslive, laugh and love
Others Noticemy smile..............
Favorite Foodmexican is my favorite, but i like tryin all foods
Favorite Placesthe beach,the mountains,and would love to travel some day
Friday or Saturday Nights Ishoppin or my favorite resturant .....mexican......
adutryk , 34, Female seeking Male, Arab, AL
J P , 64, Male seeking Female, Arab, AL
More About Meex donut shop owner,I've already worked my bum off !
Political Affiliationrepublician
Favorite Moviesaction and comedy
Where You Were RaisedSouthern California
Favorite Foodfried chicken
Favorite PlacesLogans Roadhouse
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto wake up tomorrow
heartofcourage , 61, Female seeking Male, Arab, AL
Dating StatusHappy Go Lucky!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOutdoors, Crotcheting, Tv and Movies, Dance, Concert All Kinds of Music, Pow wow, Grandchild, dogs, Yard Saleing, Travel & Leisure
Political Affiliationunknown
Who I Would Like to MeetI am a woman wanting a man that wants his lady around his arm having fun, doing things together. I like fishing, shrimping, and camping. Camper or cabin nowadays cuz at my age the ground sucks. haha. I also like to dance, and love my family and friends. we have lots of gatherings. I like dinner and a movie, or cuddle up on the couch watching a good movie. I want a gentle but rugged man, with a good sense of humor. I laugh alot and im a very happy person with a large family and kids. all the grown kids are having kids so we are a happy bunch! need a man whole would like to join the family. men local only withing 50 miles please :)
Favorite Musicmisc all
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Crimanal Minds, Survıvor, Dancing With The Stars, The Voice, Curious George (TV series), Sponge Bob - Square Pants
Favorite MoviesAvatar, benjamin button, Alice in Wonderland, Lone Ranger, comedies, Night at the Museum, Indiana jones 1, Ghost (1990), the note book
Favorite Quotes"YOU'RE RICH IF YOU HAVE A ROOF OVER YOUR HEAD, FOOD IN YOUR BELLY, AND LOVE IN YOUR HEART"
Where You Were Raisedtexas
Others Noticemy smile... im always so happy and laughing
Skills/Talentscompassionate, always helping others, problem solver, cook (yum!)
Favorite Foodcajun. chinese, mexican, italian, and a greasy ham burger with fries every now and then
Favorite Placeslocal back wood waterfalls, the beach, the woods for camping or fishing (would love to be able to go on a cruise ship)
Subjects You Think Aboutthe government sucks... my family is a huge part of my life so most of everything that involves my day is also including my family
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibeing lazy on the couch at home
Life Goalslive life to the fullest till the end!
Secretyou get what you see... and if i dont like something you will know in a heartbeat! n(no secrets)
mr_coolman4u , 45, Male seeking Female, Arab, AL
tammy , 33, Female seeking Male, Arab, AL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, Watch Tv and Movies, Camping, Hangout With Friends and Family
Who I Would Like to Meetlooking guy
Favorite MusicR and B a Lil of Everything, County and Rock
Favorite TV ShowsWWE - RAW & Smackdown
Favorite Movieseverthing
Favorite BooksEverythings
Where You Were Raisedcullman
Skills/Talentscooking
Favorite Foodeverything
Favorite Placespark
Subjects You Think Aboutlife
Friday or Saturday Nights Istaying in clubbing
Life Goalshave a family
Secretthe way I talk and more
David , 39, Male seeking Female, Arab, AL

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (90)