Online Speed Dating » Singles in Apollo Beach, United States

Singles in Apollo Beach, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Drazhaun Davis , 18, Male seeking Female, Apollo Beach, FL
More About MeI'm weird
Political Affiliationnun yo
Who I Would Like to Meetchill
Favorite MusicI Like All Genres
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, American Dad , The Voice
Favorite MoviesAny movie with action
Favorite Booksschool books
Where You Were RaisedNew Brighton, MN
Others NoticeProbably that I like music...
Favorite FoodI cant remember. I love all kinds.
Favorite PlacesProbably chill out at the park. Quiet.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably sleeping or out with friends
Life GoalsTell you if we talk.
tom18978sr , 61, Male seeking Female, Apollo Beach, FL
More About Mewell, I'm hard working, honest, truthful,no drama,have never lied and never will..rnam in good physical health,love fun and all that it brings. Brush my teeth 2 times a day and floss/lol shower daily, Financially secure, communicate well.. retired, NO tatooes, NO piercings, and clean inside and out
Political AffiliationLiberal Democrate
Who I Would Like to MeetI hopeing about the same as I am...that might be a tall order,, I hope not..rnHappiness, Faithfulness, Honesty, integrity, truthfulness, and a good lover..I hope thats not too much to ask..
Favorite TV ShowsBig bang
Where You Were RaisedSouth of saginaw Michigan
Others NoticeMy humor and that I'm outgoing
Favorite FoodI have so many,,Chicken ceaser salad, the sky is the limit here,,I like it all
Favorite PlacesOlive Garden, Red Lobster, sit on the deck and enjoy the evening with humminbirds adn glass of wine
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at my brothers place for sunset happy hour or my place for that matter
Life Goalsto be comfortable, secure, and enjoy life..
Wes , 24, Male seeking Female, Apollo Beach, FL
randy , 56, Male seeking Female, Apollo Beach, FL
Political Affiliationnone
Where You Were Raisedannapolis, maryland
Georgette M Carballo , 65, Female seeking Male, Apollo Beach, FL
More About MeI'm happy, loving person. I enjoy all life has to offer. I am missing having a partner...I have been alone for 14yrs. by choice. I am readyto continue along this path we call life and would love to find a loving, kind and respectfull man that shares the same values about life as I. I would want him to be compassionate and passionate about life and love. If that man finds me or I him,,,he will have all my love for the rest of my life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, cooking, theatre, being in the pool
Favorite TV ShowsNot much of a TV person
Favorite MoviesNot much of a movie person unless based on true story
Where You Were RaisedMassachusetts
Skills/TalentsI'm told I am a very good cook
Favorite FoodSeafood, prime rib, steak and ribs.
Favorite PlacesI love cruising!
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably reading or out for dinner with friends.
Life GoalsAlways looking toward new goals
SecretI really don't like having my picture taken
Dwayne , 47, Male seeking Female, Apollo Beach, FL
Dating StatusOne of the good ones left!
More About MeRecently relocated from Az. and looking for a new start and adventure. Ive been divorced for a year now and I figured it is time to make a new start. I am fortunate that I am financially secure and can take some time to focus on myself for a while while trying to figure out my path. No kids but I do have my best friend (4 legged) Gavin with me..Hard working, confident and I enjoy living. I was a full time musician in my younger days and still play occasionally. I was raised with Southern values and believe chivalry is not dead and a man should treat a lady a certain way....yes I open doors and don't mind giving the occasional foot rub. I enjoy spending time on the water so hopefully whoever it is that I meet has her "sea legs".
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetThat's a tough call, I certainly don't want to limit any potential relationships but I guess if I had to choose it would be someone between 38 and 53, slim to average, I'm partial to longer hair but it really doesn't matter. I'm not a big party animal so someone that likes to spend every weekend at a bar wouldn't work. I'm a fairly simple person.....Oh...must love dogs.
Favorite MusicClassic rock
Where You Were RaisedAlabama
Favorite PlacesLove being on the water, boating junky.
Friday or Saturday Nights INew here, not sure what to do on the weekends
saggz6981 , 33, Male seeking Female, Apollo Beach, FL
Where You Were Raisedin the woods
Travis , 30, Male seeking Female, Apollo Beach, FL
Dating StatusSteel Horse Cowboy
More About MeWell first off im a very soft hearted guy that is always doing what i can to make other people happy. including that special some one if she comes along... "I may appear intimidating, but I am truly a nice guy, honest, and all about fun times when you get to know me. I definitely dont judge, get jealous, cause or deal with drama. I am NOT a homewreaker or get involved with the married....I am single but not looking to jump right into a relationship. I work hard but play too! Looking for someone to spend sometime with."
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWell I have a Harley so I like going to the bike nights or just for a cruise. like goin to the beach or amusement parks or clubin
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meeta sweet hearted girl who will allow me to make her number one. no drama, just layed back country girl that enjoys spending time with me.
Favorite MusicJason Aldean, Jason Aldean, Tim McGraw, Kenny Chesney, Kenny Chesney, Brad Paisley, Sobriety X, Scotty McCreery, Kid Rock, Cassidy Lynn, Zac Brown Band, Johnny Cash, George Strait, George Strait, Nickelback
Favorite TV ShowsSouth Park, American Dad , The Simpsons, American Idol, MythBusters, Sons of Anarchy, Family Guy, Two and a Half Men, american chopper
Favorite MoviesThe Hangover, Jackass, Batman
Favorite BooksTwilight lol dont tell!
Where You Were RaisedPoteet, Tx. and Bristolville, Oh.
Skills/TalentsCan take your breath away.
Favorite Foodbutter pecan ice cream, ribeye, Fried Chicken, sweet tea!
Favorite Placesback yard pool or beach lol. always wanted to go down to the keys though...
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout getting lost on the bike finding new places to hang out and meet new people
SecretIf your lucky you will find out...
Tim , 57, Male seeking Female, Apollo Beach, FL
Dating StatusI am looking for my best friend,soul mate,lover,furture wife and someone I can spend the rest of my life with!
More About MeI would really like to get to know someone who has a beautiful smile and very pretty eyes ,so I could look at them all day...Lol.I really like to laugh a lot so I hope you have a good since of humor because your going to need it and like to be outdoors .I am kind,honest,caring,loving and I am looking for my best friend ,soul mate,lover,future wife and the last thing I kiss at night and the first thing in the morning for the rest of my life .I guess I am a romantic at heart and I am looking for the same I am looking forward to this time in my life the kids are almost on their own YA,and I am getting ready to do my own start up company and ready for that special someone. I hope I find the one here. I work hard every day to take care of my family and I hope to retire in 3-5 years and spend 6 months in Kentucky and six months here if all goes well with the new start up company. I have three great kids and two fantasic grad babies 9,4 they are the joy of my life . I love the outdoors camping,fishing ,hunting,boating,mudding,four wheelers,dirt bike or outdoor sports . I am looking for someone with the same intrest to enjoy life with.Life is short......Break the rules.....Forgive quickly.....Kiss slowly.....Love truly......Laugh uncontrollably......And never, ever regret anything that made you smile! I strive to be the kind of person my dog thinks I am.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy anything outdoors ,beach,woods,camping,long walks,sunshine,warm weather ,weekend get aways,travel,meeting new people.
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetKind,caring,honest,loving
Favorite Musicdowoop,country
Favorite TV Shows2 -1/2 men
Favorite MoviesIndiana Jones all of them
Favorite Bookspatton
Favorite QuotesNOTHING GOOD CAN COME FROM THAT STATE UP NORTH!WOODY HAYES
Where You Were RaisedVanceburg,Ky,Marion,Ohio
Others NoticeKind,caring,funny,quick wit,dry sense of humor,willing to go the extra mile no matter what!
Skills/Talentswood working,building and running companies,building working partnerships
Favorite Foodseafood or steak
Favorite PlacesA cruise ship it has it all
Can't Live Withoutlove,kindness,to be close to each other,laughter
Subjects You Think AboutFinding the right person for me!
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithe beach,car shows,outdoors anything,watch a movie,gun shows,dinner with friends,target shooting,out a a boat.
Life GoalsTo own my own company
SecretMy life is a open book
Amanda , 31, Female seeking Male, Apollo Beach, FL
More About MeJust a southern girl who enjoys having fun. Someone who lives life stepping stone to stepping stone. Trys to never take anything for granite. Im trying to find my BEST friend first.
Favorite MusicR/B, country
Favorite TV ShowsReality shows
Favorite BooksDanielle Steele
Where You Were RaisedGeorgia
Others NoticeMy smile...:-)
Favorite FoodJapanese..steaks..cheesecake (red velvet)
Friday or Saturday Nights Imaybe work, home, or with friends
Life GoalsTo find my best friend..have a family..finish my school(hopefully my Masters)
SecretIf I had any secrets to tell I dont think I would tell them here...they would be behind lock and key..if you got the key you would get my secrets!

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (59)