Online Speed Dating » Singles in Apex, United States

Singles in Apex, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
ldoone , 51, Female seeking Male, Apex, NC
Dating Statuslivinlife4fun
More About MeOn a personal level per those who know me best - I am kind, soft-hearted, compassionate, loyal, generous, gregarious, thoughtful. On a professional level per those who know me best - I am thoughtful, energetic, supportive, smart and forward thinking, fun to work for and always a coach and mentor, and most importantly a fair leader. I take my work very seriously - however, I am not so ego driven as to not realize that it is the 'team that makes the dream work'.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpare time is sparce; however I love to read, excercise, entertain my friends, concerts with friends, take 'spur of the moment road trips' in my convertible, hang out with my "Ya-Ya Sisters", spend time with my God Children (I have 8 wonderful ones), play tennis, and sometimes just chill with a good glass of wine and a homecooked meal for just me.
Political AffiliationNever talk politics on the first date!
Who I Would Like to MeetA successful person professionally and personally. Someone who can stimulate my mind and body. A person that does not take themselves so seriously that they cannot adapt or ‘go with the flow’. Believes that life is too short not to live it to the fullest. Respects that our opinions will not always coincide and has the fortitude/compassion to understand this. Has the ability to easily integrate himself into my world as I would honor the same.
Favorite TV ShowsGolden Girls (for the late night laughs), Foodie Shows (it is my industry and I love to cook), National Geographic, History Channel, CNN, Financial Analysis shows
Favorite MoviesVaries as to what is playing. Documetaries, love stories, comedies.
Favorite BooksFor work - HR Magazine For pleasure - Women's Health
Favorite QuotesDont say drunk what you cannot do sober. Ernest Hemmingway
Where You Were Raisedhmmmm...I was raised in several places - Miami, Central Florida, North Carolina
Others NoticeMy looks and my dynamic personality. I have never met a stranger!
Skills/Talentscooking, entertaining, financials, building a business, teaching, decorating a home, meeting a stranger and making them my friend, skiing.
Subjects You Think AboutHow can I be a better friend? How can I be a better leader? How can I be a better partner?How can I be a better lover?
Friday or Saturday Nights IThat varies with regard to my work. Either at one of my restaurants or out to dinner with friends. Depending on the work week - it may be in my pj's watching old sitcoms and just chilling with a glass of VERY good wine and my cats.
Life GoalsWell, I can honestly say that I have met most of my goals and aspirations...I travle at will, I have a great network of friends and family, I have a job that I love and am a partner in and, therefore, my aspiration would be to travel to where I have never been before. To continue to learn as much as I can regarding what I do so that I can be the best at what I do and to enhance any relationship that I have the privilege of encountering.
Sharon , 49, Female seeking Male, Apex, NC
Dating Statuseasy on the eyes
Where You Were RaisedRaleigh,NC
Others Noticemy smile and my hair...
J , 49, Male seeking Female, Apex, NC
More About MeI'm a friendly, polite, loyal, affectionate and caring person. I like to joke and make people laugh and am quite creative..
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmusic, movies, walks, reading, discovering new places.. as well as old. Learning new things, good conversation
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia and New Jersey
Others Noticeeyes, curly hair, smile
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends, out with friends, movies, maybe just home hanging out.
SecretI'm great at keeping secrets :)
jim , 41, Male seeking Female, Apex, NC
More About Mei am a caring fun person...i dont play games...i can be shy at first but i open up
Political Affiliationin the middle
Who I Would Like to Meethonset...stable...fun to be around
Favorite MusicI Like All Kinds of Music
Favorite TV ShowsSportsCenter, Rules of Engagement, NHL on HDNet
Where You Were RaisedIn VA
Others NoticeThats not for me to decide what people notice about me....
Favorite Foodmy moms chocolate pie
Favorite Placeshockey games, Jamaica, football games, mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends ...at a hockey game...playing hockey...a bar...a club,,just depends on my mood
Life Goalsto be the best person i can...
ladiesfirstinmybook , 50, Male seeking Female, Apex, NC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy landscaping my yard.walk my dog go to the parks or lakes and walk to clear my mind and watch what GOD has created for us to enjoy. It would be nice to have a special woman to enjoy life with and grow old together.
Political AffiliationConsertive. ( Republican)
Favorite MusicCountry, Top 40, music from the 70s,80s Bob Segar, Eagles, Boston, Lynyrd Skynyrd,
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, Law and order, comedys,Big Brother, The Talk, Sports, action movies,
Favorite MoviesFlexable what ever my special woman friend wants to watch.
Where You Were RaisedBorn in Apex n.c. Raised in Raleigh n.c.
Others NoticeIm shy at first, I treat my special lady friend with Respect.I dont cheat or lie and Im a 1 woman man and I expect the same from my female partner.
Favorite FoodI love steaks hambergers hotdogs I cooked on the grill.Also mexican Chinese chilis Red Lobster.
Favorite PlacesBahamas, Michigan (up) Mountains Beaches ,sometimes.carolina Hurricanes games once in a while Carolina Panthers games sometimes. N.C. State games when I can, Nascar Race sometime.Church
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home with my dog and a few friends from my teen days or alone trying this chat line for the first time.
Life GoalsTo finally find that mrs right in my life, that honest to GOD soul mate who understands honesty is always the best policy. That special woman who loves you for who you are and not try to turn youIinto someone youre not. A real 1 man woman just like im a 1 woman man. Once you have won my heart with kindness, and loveing me 100% of the time just as I will the right woman knowing each others instints what ever theymay be. At the end of a day I love to run that special woman Iin my life a nice hot candle lit bubble bath. And once youre done I always have scented candles lit on the night stands and the dressers with some soft music playing to relax you why I give you a full body massage from your head to your feet. I want a relationship with no secrets. A life long partner who willfall deeper and deeper Iin love with me everytime she thinks about me or sees me and I always have given that kind of love back.Lets be spontaneous sometimes, a bit open minded torwards each other. Never fail to tell each other you love them and kiss them publicly or behind closed doors. I always treat my special woman the same from the first day on. I open your doors pump your gas. Warm up your car in the winter, pull your chair out for you to sit and stand. Women who are really loved have those things done for them.
Alan , 53, Male seeking Female, Apex, NC
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgolf
Favorite MusicJazz,classical,rock,country,celtic,R&B,blues, just no rap or hiphop
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS,CSI, History channel,NATGEO.
Favorite Moviesmost
Favorite BooksPower thoughts by joyce meyer
Favorite FoodItalian, seafood,grilling out.
Elena , 36, Female seeking Male, Apex, NC
Favorite MusicPop
Favorite MoviesComedy
Natalie , 51, Female seeking Male, Apex, NC
Dating StatusLife is so much better when shared with someone special!
More About MeIt's always tough to describe yourself... Let's see... Love to read (I have to confess it's my all time favorite thing to do), the sound of water (be it listening to the rain, the waves crashing on the beach, a stream, waterfall....) travel (anyone want to go to Australia, Greece or the far east with me? they are top of my list), go to the theater (live and movies), play online multiplayer games, board/card games (but lacking a partner to play them with), swim, bowl (though I am terrible at it lol) among other things. Enjoy quiet nights at home and good conversation as well as a night out on the town. Will try just about anything once! (Notice i did say just about anything :) I will confess I am not a daredevil.) nnDivorced for 7 years & mother of 2 beautiful girls who live with me most of the time, 3 dogs (yes 3 - a miniature poodle and 2 havanese), 1 cat and a hermit crab - the latest addition to the family! nnPeople are what are important to me... sure possessions and money are nice and make life easier, but what's the point without those special people in your life? I'm loyal, trustworthy, honest, kind and caring and give my all to people I care about...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove to read, play online multiplayer games, travel (top on my list are Greece, Australia and far east), walks, theatre (live and movies), love sound of water (rain, waves, waterfalls), dinner out and quiet nights at home cuddling on the couch... occasionally like to do things like go skating or bowling although I confess not good at either (so you'll get to have fun laughing with me)...
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Favorite MusicGenerally listen to whatever is on the radio but love top 40, rock, motown, love the music from 70s and 80s. Enjoy most music except not really into rap or screamo!
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory is one of my favorites (although don't watch it weekly). Not into the reality TV shows!
Favorite Movieshm pretty much all of them! Need someone to hold onto though if there is too much suspense or terror XD
Skills/Talentsgreat friend and listener!
Favorite Foodhard one... love a great steak, pizza, chocolate, strawberries....
Favorite Placesno favorites at the moment. looking to find some new favorites, hopefully with someone special!
Life GoalsI'm fortunate to have a great job and 2 children I love, a house... all the basic necessities... now it's time to find that best friend, lover, hopefully life long companion to share thoughts and experiences with.
isacc , 44, Male seeking Female, Apex, NC
Jesse , 26, Male seeking Female, Apex, NC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWood Working, Skate boarding, Being Outside and Enjoying Nature
Favorite MusicBen Harper
Where You Were RaisedNorth Carolina
Others NoticeI think that people notice my eyes when they first meet me.
Favorite PlacesI enjoy going to the lake or beach. For the past few years I have been going to Nicaragua which is a awesome trip.
Friday or Saturday Nights IChilling with friends
Life GoalsHaving my own business

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (95)
Spanish (11)