Online Speed Dating » Singles in Andalusia, United States » Page - 2

Singles in Andalusia, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Kathy , 40, Female seeking Male, Andalusia, AL
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV Showstru tv
Favorite MoviesJack And Jill, The Blind Side
Where You Were RaisedAndalusia
Others Noticemy attitude
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat wrk at the 4sons
justinholcomb38 , 23, Male seeking Female, Andalusia, AL
margie , 55, Female seeking Male, Andalusia, AL
Dating Statusred hair mama
Favorite MusicRobert Stowell (Official Fan Page), Marjorie, Marjorie, Reba McEntire, Reba McEntire, Lady Antebellum
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Official Biggest Loser Page
Favorite MoviesWinnie the Pooh, Team Twilight
Favorite BooksBible, Twilight, Twilight, Twilight
Where You Were RaisedBorn and raised in the south. Mobile, ala.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking
Life Goalslive and enjoy every day
Frank , 52, Male seeking Female, Andalusia, AL
More About MeI am who I am, I very honest, compassionate, thoughtful person that treats others the way I would like to be treated. Knows what it is like to be cheated on and would never cheat on someone!
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for a honest loving person that likes to do different things and have fun.
Favorite TV ShowsThe Season w/Justin Martin on Outdoor Channel
Favorite BooksDon't Really Read as Much as I Should
Where You Were RaisedOpp, Alabama
Others NoticeThat I am a very honest and truthful nice person.
Favorite FoodSteak, Shrimp
Favorite PlacesMountains and Beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IRight now at the house, but looking for someone to share my time with and just to know people and have fun.
Life GoalsTo be a good moral man and work hard for my later years in life
joey , 42, Male seeking Female, Andalusia, AL
More About Mecaring honest loving romantic spending time with the one im with
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing and Being Outdoors, Hiking and Camping, Dirt track racing, Movies, Fishing, Duck Hunt, Drag racing, Car Racing, Camping, Bass fishing
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetit dont really matter as long as she is faithful
Favorite MusicR&B, Country, Rock, Hank Williams Jr., Stone Cold Steve Austin, Alternative
Favorite TV ShowsMonday Night Raw, Smack Down, Nature | PBS, Horror, Family And Friends, horor, WWE Wrestling
Favorite Movieshorror, COMDEY, ACTION MOVIES, thiller, Romantic Films Can Seriously Mess Up A Girl's Expectation Of A Guy., Action, DIRTY MAGAZINES!
Favorite BooksThe Rock, Horror Books
Favorite QuotesDo on to others as you would do onto yournLive everyday of your life as if it was your last
Where You Were RaisedMilton, Florida
Others Noticei dont know have never been ask that before
Favorite Foodhome made lazanna
Favorite Placesit dont really matter
Friday or Saturday Nights Iright know on the computer cause have no one to go out or talk to
Life Goalsto be all i can be do unto others as you would have them do unto you
chris , 28, Male seeking Female, Andalusia, AL
craig , 34, Male seeking Female, Andalusia, AL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOutdoors, Huntin and Fishin
Political Affiliationno way
Who I Would Like to MeetA real class act w a wild side
Favorite MusicAll
Where You Were Raisedup North
Skills/TalentsLOTS
Favorite Placeshunting fishing
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or rodeo or bar
Life GoalsWow
SecretI NEED SEX
Randy , 40, Male seeking Female, Andalusia, AL
More About MeA great friend
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDraw and spend time with my kids
Who I Would Like to MeetOpen minded
Favorite MusicAnything but country
Favorite TV ShowsAlphas, eureka, warehouse 13
Favorite MoviesSyfy, horror
Favorite BooksPc site
Favorite FoodStuffed chicken breast with aspergras
Favorite PlacesBeach
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatching movies on my couch
Disney 17 , 40, Female seeking Male, Andalusia, AL
Dating StatusLive, LAUGH, Love!!
More About MeI"m a smart, sassy, single, mom, Christian, special education teacher who doesn't meet a stranger! I don't have a shy bone in my body :) I"ve played the flute for 27 years, taught school for 11 years, lived in Charleston, SC for 10 years, and love Disney World!!
Political AffiliationConservative/Republican
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is handsome, intelligent, a good conversationalist, and can manage his money well (even if he doesn't have alot of it). Must be a Christian :)
Favorite TV Shows48 Hours | Mystery, Golden Girls, Law and Order SVU, America Got Talent, Cold Case
Favorite MoviesDramatic Movies, comedy movies
Where You Were Raisedsouth Alabama
Others NoticeMy smile :)
Favorite Foodshrimp
Favorite PlacesI love Disney World! Favorite restaurant...I love Olive Garden. Love to travel when I can afford it!
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at a friends house, at a movie theater/restaurant, or at home :)
Life GoalsI would love to marry again and, when my son goes off to college (God willing), I would love to move back to Charleston, SC. I hope to have enough money some day to travel all over the U.S. Would love to visit the New England states.
Sean , 33, Male seeking Female, Andalusia, AL

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (107)