Online Speed Dating » Singles in Alta, United States » Page - 2

Singles in Alta, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
francis , 35, Male seeking Female, Alta, NO
More About Mei love the fealling of love ,and cant get enough!
Political Affiliationnon political
Who I Would Like to Meetkindness
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead
Favorite BooksShantaram
Where You Were Raisedstockholm
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Fooddonuts
Favorite Placesafrica
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclubin
jessica barden , 20, Female seeking Female, Alta, IA
Rudy , 32, Male seeking Female, Alta, IA
More About MeI'll go with what other people say of me... Most say I am a cool guy, I am very social and kind to those that are good to me. People appreciate my direct manner of speaking so no BS... in other words I "keep it real" but in more of a nice way as opposed to being a jerk. For someone that appreciates who I am and respects me they will have an unconditional friendship or love.
Political AffiliationA bit left of the middle
Who I Would Like to MeetI look for someone that is able to appreciate me as I will appreciate them. After dating different types of women, I think I need to find someone that has had difficulties in their lives and overcome those difficulties in order to appreciate who I am so as to not take things for granted. But, if you didn't struggle in life, you could still appreciate someone so it depends :) I am a gentleman, so I am looking for someone that loves to be treated well. I do have a positive personality and to be honest, I wouldn't like someone that gets in the way of me being happy... be happy with me! :D
Favorite MusicDepeche Mode, Frank Sinatra, Beethoven, Red Hot Chile Peppers, The Muse, U2, My Morning Jacket, Vast
Favorite TV ShowsX-Files, Breaking Bad, Mad Men
Where You Were RaisedI was born and raised in Chicago
Others NoticeAt first people think I am mean or a jerk, but as soon as they get to know me they notice that I am nice and considerate... I guess I look mean :)
Favorite FoodKorean food is amazing, but I like trying all sort of different food
Favorite PlacesI like going to the signature room restaurant on the 95th floor of the John Hancock building in Chicago. I like doing this because I miss Chicago so this is a great way to see it all at once! lol. I also like going to the beach in Chicago and in South Beach, Miami.
Friday or Saturday Nights II am currently in a town where there is nothing to do so I would be at my house watching a movie in my theater. Otherwise, I am out and about doing something random that entails socializing.
Life GoalsI would like to be financially stable to support my kids and their future (currently I don't have any kids)
colmann , 42, Male seeking Female, Alta, NO
Jim , 40, Male seeking Female, Alta, IA
Others Noticeblur
ginger , 54, Female seeking Male, Alta, IA
More About MeVery outgoing try to b funny...hard working ..very caring and honest person an lovable
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorking on my yard and drinking beer
Who I Would Like to MeetTo b honest no players or cheaters tirednof that crap...
Favorite MusicMostly country
Favorite TV ShowsDon't have time for tv
Where You Were Raisediowq
Others NoticePersonality
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work
Life GoalsTo own my own bar an restaurant
Ove , 40, Male seeking Female, Alta, NO
Political AffiliationOther
Dan , 44, Male seeking Female, Alta, IA
More About MeI'm just me, like me or love me, I'm still the same anyway you look at me!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJust hangin out drinkin beer with good friends and family!
Political AffiliationRepublican / Conservative
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone thats honest, decent, carring, loving, and is passioate about helping others.
Favorite Music80's Power Ballads, Heavy Metal
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a half men, How I met your mother, Big Bang theory....
Favorite MoviesAction, Scifi, Comedy,
Favorite BooksMen's Health Magazine
Where You Were RaisedNorthwest Iowa
Others NoticeHow tall I am and how big my shoulders are!
Favorite FoodAll American BBQ
Favorite PlacesThe Carribean or Bahamas!
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home grillin and chillin!
Life GoalsTo find my better half and to raise a family.
William , 23, Male seeking Female, Alta, IA
Favorite MusicEvery thing
Friday or Saturday Nights IParty
Bjørn , 49, Male seeking Female, Alta, NO
Dating StatusWHERE IS MY LOVE
More About Mei belive in children, familylife, home and i need love. i allweis speak from my heart.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing travel good dinner in a resturante whit a nice women or the same home and a good movie
Favorite Musicnew
Favorite TV Showsmy life is at the time not in tv mode, becouse i love this things together whit the one i love
Favorite Moviesthriller
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Quotesthe one ho gives from the heart is real
Where You Were Raisedhome
Skills/Talentsi talk from my heart
Favorite Foodhomemade sunday dinner
Favorite Placesluxery vacation like the caribien.
Can't Live Withoutmy children love
Subjects You Think Aboutmy children, where is my love.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto do everything for mychidren and all other chidren in my family rnto be married into lifetime love,

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (17)