Online Speed Dating » Singles in Almeria, Spain » Page - 2

Singles in Almeria, Spain are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
progres , 26, Female seeking Male, Almeria, ES
More About MeI am the kind of woman who owns the love and happiness of life. The woman who is capable of making life as easy as it is and the woman when it comes to a relationship is the woman who is loving, caring and have the ability to stay come and worthy to be trusted and specially will remain strong in maintaining the relationship that we both sharing long and strong.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescleanning
Political Affiliationno
Who I Would Like to Meethandsome
Favorite MusicCelin Dion
Favorite TV Showsdocumentry tv
Favorite MoviesDocumentaires
Favorite Booksabout actors and actress
Where You Were Raisedbenne
Others Noticenoise
Skills/Talentseducated
Favorite Placesshooping center
Subjects You Think Aboutpeace and joy
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Secretsmile
Guido , 44, Male seeking Female, Almeria, ES
ronald , 51, Male seeking Female, Almeria, ES
More About Meask me
Political Affiliationliberial
Who I Would Like to Meetask me
Where You Were Raisedholland
Others Noticeask me
Favorite Foodask me
Friday or Saturday Nights Iask me
Life Goalsask me
alicia , 30, Female seeking Male, Almeria, ES
Favorite MusicCeline Dion
Where You Were Raisedghana
Others Noticemy hips
beauty , 36, Female seeking Male, Almeria, ES
Favorite MusicMorgan Heritage
Favorite MoviesAdventure
Skills/Talentscreating things
Favorite Foodspanish cuisine
Shrek , 41, Male seeking Female, Almeria, ES
Traian , 47, Male seeking Female, Almeria, ES
David Rathbone , 70, Male seeking Female, Almeria, ES
Dating StatusThoughtful, loving, and fit.
More About MeI am compassionate, loving, caring, protective, gentle, well-mannered, peaceful, spiritual, but not religious, athletic, young in body and mind, fit, patient, try to be wise, hopefully interesting, and intelligent!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesExplore New Places, Dining Out, Travel & Leisure, 4x4 Off road, Renovating, Walking
Political Affiliationabsolutely none!
Who I Would Like to Meetintelligent, caring, loving, sexy, fit, good-looking, sense of humour....
Favorite Musicvariable to mood
Favorite TV Showscomedy, MOVIES, documentrys
Favorite MoviesHappy
Favorite Booksnon-fiction
Favorite Quotesbe good, do good...a yogi.
Where You Were Raisedlondon
Others Noticeno idea
Skills/Talentsmassage, sports-injuries, karate, art, counselling..
Favorite Foodchocolate
Favorite Placesanywhere nice
Subjects You Think Aboutphilosophy, psychology, life, travel, a special someone for me (woman)...
Friday or Saturday Nights Inot in a bar
Life GoalsFind my soulmate, plus finish renovating ,sell it, and travel...
Secretnone

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages