Online Speed Dating » Singles in Alliance, United States » Page - 4

Singles in Alliance, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Verona , 41, Female seeking Male, Alliance, OH
More About MeI'm easy going, not hard to please, try almost anything once. I give things away to like shelters instead of selling it. I am a loving,caring,kind person and sometimes my friends say more than i should be. I have 2teenagers and a grandson. I can not have any more,but i will accept yours if you have any, or may even adopt if you want to.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesswiming,reading,walking,Sundays church,Wednesday night Bible study, playing cards, watching football
Favorite Musicanything except jazz and blues
Favorite TV ShowsFlashPoint, CrimalMinds
Favorite Moviescomedy, drama, action
Favorite BooksA romance book
Where You Were RaisedSebring Ohio
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite FoodLasagna,
Favorite PlacesMyrtle Beach, Virginia Beach, Gatlinburg TN, fairs, festivals, Kennywood, Zoo's, Tlaquepaque(Mexican Restaurant).
Friday or Saturday Nights Iif not at work either at home,at my parents swimming,or whetever is out happening in town like ex.rib burn off or something
Life GoalsSome day like in SouthCarolina, not to far from the ocean.
Aaron , 38, Male seeking Female, Alliance, NE
Rich , 43, Male seeking Female, Alliance, NE
Bree , 20, Female seeking Male, Alliance, NE
Larry , 47, Male seeking Female, Alliance, OH
Alice , 62, Female seeking Male, Alliance, OH
More About MeI am a very honest and trustworthy.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for some one that is also honest and trustworthy.
Favorite MusicOldies ( 60's , 70's , 80's ), Counntry
Favorite TV Showsaction , Chicago Fire TV show
Where You Were RaisedAlliance, Oh.
Others NoticeMy personality.
Favorite FoodDessert
Favorite PlacesLindseys restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home watching tv.
Life GoalsTo be healthy wealthy and wise.
crashingjerry57 , 56, Male seeking Female, Alliance, OH
More About MeHard working family man have worked in factories since i was16 worked american steel foudries 24yrs till it closed 53 yrs old but verey young at heart and a little wild don't back down from most anything like fast cars,most rock music like cooking inside or out on the grill honest,loveing,careing,faithful to one lady a true soulmate age is just a number, when two connect,
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like fast cars and working on them and keeping them spotless,or playing call of duty live
Political Affiliationin the middle of the road
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that can be honest, faithful,careing someone that can take care of herself but would not mind haveing her man there when she needed,someone with a goog sence of humor family values
Favorite Musicrock
Favorite TV Showsscifi,nsci,
Favorite Moviesaction,scifi,comedy
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Others Noticeallway smileingand in a good mood'verey neat and clean
Favorite Foodsteak on the grill
Favorite Placestexas roadhouse
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home playing x-box live or out cruiseing
Life GoalsI live life to the fullest,as thow every day could be the last i'm semi/retired and look forward to one day just kicking back and never knowing what the day will bring or where i mite travel to that day
kathi dixon , 41, Female seeking Male, Alliance, OH
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in alliance,ohio
Others Noticeeveryone always complimented on my smile
jeff , 46, Male seeking Female, Alliance, OH
Dating StatusAdventurous and cooks
Shane , 36, Male seeking Female, Alliance, NE
More About MeI'm down to earth, easy going and love to laugh, not looking for bs, i love to make others laugh, also love movies and loud music, you can text if you want 308seven600five03. Also not looking for a huge party girl.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVisit friends
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for truthfulness and honesty, want to start a loving family
Favorite MusicHeavy metal, some rap, some R
Favorite TV ShowsToo many to list
Favorite MoviesAction, sci-fi, horor, fantasy
Favorite BooksNo time for that
Where You Were RaisedAliance, NE, Sheridan, WY
Others NoticeMy sarcastic and funny personality
Favorite FoodChinese
Favorite PlacesSmall town, not much to do
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on what comes up!
Life GoalsGet married and have a family of my own

By Languages
English (208)