Online Speed Dating » Singles in Alicante, Spain » Page - 4

Singles in Alicante, Spain are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
MariyaStoyanova , 25, Female seeking Male, Alicante, ES
Chema , 36, Male seeking Female, Alicante, ES
andy , 41, Male seeking Female, Alicante, ES
Where You Were Raisedengland
Others Noticemy size
Favorite Foodchineese and italian
Favorite Placesusa mexico and brasil
Life Goalsto be happy and healthy and loved
Juan Antonio , 20, Male seeking Female, Alicante, ES
diegolavado , 50, Male seeking Female, Alicante, ES
fernando , 45, Male seeking Female, Alicante, ES
Dating StatusBuen hombre,noble,fiel.
More About MeBuen hombre,bello corazon,esperando algo bello y eso,eres tú.
Political Affiliationpolitica? la odio
Who I Would Like to MeetLa mujer que desee un relacion seria y estable,y que necesite de todo lo que significa la palabra amor
Favorite MusicMenos el regetontos ese,toda,claro segun el momento.
Favorite TV ShowsLa tv ,,eso es un adorno
Favorite Moviesghost
Favorite BooksMejor revistas de deportes,moda,naturaleza,eso sí de poesía que no falte un libro.
Favorite QuotesVive y deja vivir.
Where You Were RaisedSax-Alicante
Others NoticeEspero encontrar una buena mujer,que necesite de mi buen corazon.
Skills/TalentsDibujante,saxofonista,buen deportista y muy romántico.
Favorite FoodCasera,mediterranea,comida sana.
Favorite PlacesContigo todo el universo.
Subjects You Think AboutComo hacerte cada dia más dichosa.
Friday or Saturday Nights ICuando vayamos juntos te le demostraré.
Life GoalsEncontrarte a ti.
SecretNo seria un secreto,si lo contara.
Kenzxo , 35, Male seeking Male, Alicante, ES
NANI , 45, Male seeking Female, Alicante, ES
Others NoticeNICE AND KIND WOMEN WHO TRUST IN LOVE
sue643 , 49, Female seeking Male, Alicante, ES
More About Mei live in spain love to have fun , going out with freinds and meeting new people.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessalsasice, walking, reading and chatting to mates love dancing. On a sunny day walking along the beach. evening like going to clubs and pubs
Favorite MusicDance music but love all types
Favorite TV Showsstuff that makes you laugh
Favorite Moviesdirty dancing, pritty woman
Favorite Bookshavent got one
Favorite QuotesIll think about that one
peter , 58, Male seeking Female, Alicante, ES
More About MeSincere,honest even when it hurts,smiler,complimentary
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading a Book, Watching Soccer, Walking and Exercising
Who I Would Like to MeetNice normal partner with a smiling personality
Favorite MusicMeatloaf
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, FRIENDS (TV Show), X Factor
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksLee Child's Jack Reacher Series, Michael Connelly Books
Where You Were RaisedManchester England
Others NoticeMy personality
Skills/Talentsspeed and advanced driver.narrator.voice over specialist.Radio interviewer.
Favorite Foodspagetti
Favorite Placesengland
Subjects You Think Aboutage, sex,life etc
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipub or bar or working at one of my homes
Life GoalsTo be happy and content with A PARTNER

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (22)
Spanish (24)