Online Speed Dating » Singles in Alhambra, United States » Page - 4

Singles in Alhambra, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
chris , 25, Male seeking Female, Alhambra, IL
More About Mei dont put myself out there, i want to shine but i am not going to talk myself up, i try to be fair and see things from different points of view. so it is up to u what u want to know... oh and my core value is honesty.
Political Affiliationcynical view that politics by the time they reach a seat in the house or senate they are too driven by self interest and not the ppl
Who I Would Like to Meeti dont want to tell ppl what i want in someone, just be u, and if it feels right i will make sure u know.
Where You Were Raisedhighland il
Others Noticeu will notice what u notice, and u tell me.
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placesanywhere but here
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith my friends.
Life Goalsso many so little time, but all in all... be happy
Frankie , 46, Male seeking Female, Alhambra, CA
David , 31, Male seeking Female, Alhambra, CA
bigjojo6363 , 46, Male seeking Female, Alhambra, CA
Julio , 36, Male seeking Female, Alhambra, CA
Dating Statuslets have fun
More About MeI am very passionate about life and the things I do, I love too smile and laugh I just enjoy life as much as I can.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like too dance , shopping, traveling, dinning out, cooking, movies etc anything I also love being at home relaxing watching a good movie.
Political Affiliationhate politics
Who I Would Like to Meettoo be sweet , smart romantic and someone that is in love with life
Favorite Musicsalsa, bachata, spanish , r&b, country,
Favorite TV Showsamerican idel
Favorite Moviesall of them
Where You Were RaisedEl Salvador
Others Noticemy eyes and smile
Skills/TalentsI am a salsa dancer I used too compete and performed now I just do it for fun
Favorite Foodsushi and any seafood dishes
Favorite PlacesBarcelona, spain, italy, miami, new york
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or out with friends
Meme , 25, Female seeking Female, Alhambra, CA
Iz , 30, Female seeking Male, Alhambra, CA
Dating Statushate players and liars
More About Mesometimes traditional, friendly, kinda hard to understand me.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesinternet, watch tv, go out with friends
Political Affiliationno comment
Favorite Musicas long as i like it its fine
Favorite TV Showsnot sure...
Favorite MoviesRomantic, action, funny?
Favorite Booksmagazine
Where You Were RaisedMexico
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodi'm open to any kind of food depending on my mood
Favorite Placesany where is great as long as i'm having a fun time
Subjects You Think Aboutmy life
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome, or with family members
Life Goalsto be happy
Secretif i tell you it wouldn't be a secret lol silly lol
robert , 34, Male seeking Female, Alhambra, CA
More About Meim a very good listener old school romantic very passionate
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay softball bowling hanging out with friends
Political Affiliationnone they are all crooks
Who I Would Like to Meetjust someone to be with me in the good and the bad spend lots of time together just enjoy life
Favorite Musicspanish hip hop rb oldies
Favorite TV Showssports any medical show reality tv
Favorite Moviesaction comedy drama
Favorite Booksi read the paper everyday
Where You Were Raisedvery casual mexican home
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodenchiladas
Friday or Saturday Nights Ino where special
Debbie , 61, Female seeking Male, Alhambra, CA
Dating StatusWill cook up a good meal. I'm a mean cook
More About MeI'm 57 years old, but nobody ever believes it. My age my be up there but I'm still a kid a heart. I have a good sense of humor,and I was raised with 2 brothers, plus all their friends so I can hold my own very well. To be truthful I'd rather hang out with the guys then with the oppisite sex.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescooking is what I do best, weather it's just for home or make big batches and pass it around the neighborhood. Also I spend time with my cats they are a big part of my life. I never been without a cat or 4. I also like to garden mostly during the time for fresh veggies
Political Affiliationprefer not to say
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone trustworthy, caring, 1 woman man, able to share thoughts with me no matter what it is, someone thats happy to with me (just me) of course not counting kids. I just want some who isn't going to fool around on me.
Favorite MusicAlturnative music, Train, Green Day ,Kings of Leon, System of a Down, Arrowsmith, plus newer stuff, not that much into rap, but some of it I like
Favorite TV ShowsHistory Channel, Discovery Channel, Gold Rush Alaska, High Flying Alaska, 48 Hours I.D. How It's Made?
Favorite MoviesDrama, suspence, Action,Some comdies, Sci Fi
Favorite BooksLos angeles times, Star news, I love to read look through cookbook, and I like to do pizzle books
Favorite QuotesHere one day gone the next
Where You Were RaisedAlhambra, California
Others NoticeMy red hair and my eyes
Skills/Talentscooking
Favorite FoodMexican food, sushi, itialian, down home cookin
Favorite PlacesHustons Restaurant, Chano's, I like little small Mom&Pops places
Subjects You Think AboutFinding a new man ,finding a new man
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither at home with friends, or out with friends sometimes just at home by myself kickin back haven a drink and watching a movie
Life GoalsTo find a new man to be in my life so we can share our life as one
SecretI can be a b___h at times

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (178)
Spanish (72)
Chinese (31)
Other (16)