Online Speed Dating » Singles in Algonac, United States » Page - 3

Singles in Algonac, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
christine , 49, Female seeking Male, Algonac, MI
Favorite Booksjames paterson
Where You Were Raisedmichigan
Favorite Foodno preference
Life GoalsI just earned my associates degree, I would like to find an office job.
harold , 31, Male seeking Female, Algonac, MI
xhollyxhysteriax , 25, Female seeking Male, Algonac, MI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRollerbladding, Collecting things penguin, Listening to music,
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Two and a half men
David , 52, Male seeking Female, Algonac, MI
Tracey , 29, Female seeking Male, Algonac, MI
tommy , 76, Male seeking Female, Algonac, MI
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshunting
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicrock
Favorite TV Showssys fly
Favorite Moviessie fly
brandon , 22, Male seeking Female, Algonac, MI
Stephanie , 26, Female seeking Male, Algonac, MI
Dating StatusPrincess looking for her Prince
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesScrapbooking, Ceramics
Favorite MusicCounrtry
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, ghost adventure
Favorite MoviesDispicable Me
Favorite Bookspamela clare
Where You Were RaisedAlgonac, Michigan
Others NoticeMy warm personality
john , 50, Male seeking Female, Algonac, MI
More About Mewas delt a bad hand deep down i am a careing loveing and prety smart i love to fix things hate useing electronics low tech man in a high tech world
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshunting fishing shoping eating cooking
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one with a senc of humer that likes to hang out in geans or tha can dress to fit acc.
Favorite Musicmost no punk or rap
Favorite TV Showsduck dynasty out door programs 48 hours
Favorite Moviescomidy
Favorite Bookshunting mags
Where You Were Raisedcountry boy at hart but raised in eastpoint mich
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentslove working with my hands
Favorite Foodsweets fruit
Favorite Placesdisiny world
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome down by the water
Life Goalstoo find someone to hang with
Kat , 61, Female seeking Male, Algonac, MI
Dating Statuspartyinslowmotion 53 at the y. Say HI there.
More About MeHi, I'm a positive person, happy, fun, funny, genuine, real, honest. My goal in life, at this time, is just to be happy. I'm a very young 61! I love to listen to music and love to dance. I prefer men younger than I am. Can have a good time in any situation.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDancing, boating, partying, intimacy.
Political AffiliationDon't discuss politics
Who I Would Like to MeetI'd like to meet a man in Michigan, preferably not more than 50 miles away, a little younger than I, (or who acts young), employed, stable, funny, fun, likes to go out on occasion, etc.
Favorite MusicPop, Rock, Hip Hop, Alternative
Where You Were Raisedscs
Others NoticeEyes, height
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout doing something at least one of the two nites
SecretDon't divulge my secrets

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (65)