Online Speed Dating » Singles in Algonac, United States

Singles in Algonac, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Deborah , 32, Female seeking Male, Algonac, MI
Where You Were Raisedlove is real
Others NoticeI am Deborah 32years of age ,single looking without no children, 5-7 ft tall, 133 lbs.., brown hair and white colour....Im born and raised in Michigan....nI am an honest and good christian who loves being surrounded by family, friends and holidays. I am ready for a serious relationship and I really look forward to starting that with the right person. I am an honest,loyal, passionate, generous, giving, affectionate, sexual, supportive, sensitive, and a good listener who is easy to get along with. I am outgoing and very spontaneous.nI am someone who is comfortable in a pair of jeans, drinking a beer as in a black silk dress, sipping a glass of wine. I like the outdoors as I like to just stay at home. Hang around the house getting my hands dirty in the yard. Love to entertain..nI am generally try to live a somewhere healthy lifestyle, exercising and some sort of joggings, 3-4 days a week and eating healthy, trust me, I love sweets and pastries such as ice cream,biscuits,cheeps,fun ice,fun pop,yorgurt and fun milk, but try not to over do it in my life and i do not smoke or drink ....
david , 33, Male seeking Female, Algonac, MI
Dating Statusredneckdavid69
More About Mehi....... my name is david.....32year old white male i from algonac mi. , 6'4ft tall ,220ibs, dark blonde hair and gray eyes.... i work for a school system i do maintenance there... i owe my own house...i don't smoke, i drink once a great while...
Where You Were Raisedalgonac
Kathy , 61, Female seeking Male, Algonac, MI
Dating Status"party in slow motion53 at the y. Say hi there"
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove to dance, go to an occasional movie, go boating, sit around a bonfire, entertain guests, stay home and get cozy, all kinds of things. Very versatile.
Political AffiliationDon't discuss politics
Who I Would Like to MeetI prefer a man a little younger than I or a man my age who acts and looks younger. Outgoing, yet easy going. Affectionate, loving, funny and FUN!!! employed. Lives in Michigan, within 50 miles preferably. party in slow motion53 at the y. You can catch me there.
Favorite MusicI enjoy almost any kind of music. Rock-n-roll, classic rock, oldies, motown, heavy metal, pop, hip-hop, alternative, some country. And, yes, I even like some rap. I mostly listen to pop. I like it all.
Favorite TV ShowsLove sit-coms. Jay Leno, Big Ang, Bachelor, chick stuff.
Favorite MoviesComedies. definately, are my favorite movies to watch. I like dramas, and again, chick flicks, some suspense, but dont like SCARY movies.
Favorite BooksI read an occasional newspaper and magazine. But thats about it lately.
Favorite QuotesI love quotes. i.e. "Timing is everything." "It is what it is." From Gran Torino, "Things are about to get F'ing ugly" lol
Where You Were RaisedSCS
Others NoticeBlonde hair, big blue eyes, I smell gooooood!
Skills/TalentsI'm sure I must have some skills.
Favorite FoodFilet Mignon, mashed potatoes, broccoli, mmmmm. And a good strawberry daquiri!
Favorite PlacesI like to go just about anywhere. Not real picky. I DO like Silver Lake Sand Dunes, Niagara Falls, just to name a couple. As far as restaurants, Red Lobster, Texas Roadhouse, again, not real picky.
Subjects You Think AboutI think about everything. My mind never goes blank.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, bar, friends house, party, social gathering, etc.
Life GoalsTo be happy
SecretNaaaaaa
Jerry , 76, Male seeking Female, Algonac, MI
Where You Were Raisedmichigan
Life Goalsto be at peace, and be happy
Felix , 32, Male seeking Female, Algonac, MI
Tim , 35, Male seeking Female, Algonac, MI
Dating StatusHope to Meet New Friends
More About MeWhat makes me special?? Maybe someone on this site can answer that question for me..
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetMust have a nice ass that is not bigger than mine and must be attractive.
Where You Were RaisedIn a Tree Fort
Others NoticeNothing
Favorite FoodItalian Dishes.
Favorite PlacesThe Lake, inside vagina's, between nice boobies, anal when I have a buzz, between a cute girls lips. Do people really read all this, I doubt it??
Friday or Saturday Nights IPinch my nipples
SecretIm almost seven feet tall so its no secret
Angie , 37, Female seeking Male, Algonac, MI
Dating StatusGood Irish Gal
More About MeI am Fabulous. Honest, open ,caring, great personality and sense of humor, faithful, sweet, shy at first, and smart.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWater Activities, Concert, Movies, Friends and Family
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that is honest, sweet, open, great sense of humor, faithful, someone that makes me want to be a better person.
Favorite MusicCountry, Alternative and Classic Rock, Rock, Classic and Current Rock
Favorite TV Shows1600 Penn, scandal, The Following, touch , Walking Dead, Hart of Dixie
Favorite MoviesComedy, horror, thriller, Romantic Comedy
Favorite BooksSidney Sheldon, Nora Roberts Jd Robb
Favorite QuotesLife is not measured by the breaths you take, but by the moments that take your breath away.
Where You Were RaisedWayne, Mi
Others NoticeMy hair and smile
Favorite FoodLasagna and cheesecake
Favorite PlacesOut on the water, the boardwalk, camping, and concerts.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither with my friends or hanging out with my son.
Life GoalsTo go back to school for my Bachelor's in Nursing.
carla , 59, Female seeking Male, Algonac, MI
More About MeI try to do whatever I can to make others lives easier to handle. Whether it is babysitting one of my great granddaughters so her parents can work and get a better foothold in the world, or getting and giving necessary food stuffs to others. I just do what I can.
Political Affiliationmiddle
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet someone who is a good communicator and a giver of himself. A would hope that he would have a very strong love of animals and those who are less fortunate.
Favorite MusicCountry & Western Music, 60's 70's 80's
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series), NCIS & NCIS:LA, Bones!!!, Perception, Intelligence
Favorite MoviesDramatic Movies, comedy movies
Favorite BooksWoman's World Magazine
Where You Were RaisedMarine City, Michigan
Others NoticeOthers first notice how easy I am to talk to.
Favorite Foodmost anything sweet
Favorite PlacesFriends in NC and Tenn.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn front of the computer doing homework or watching a movie on TV.
Life GoalsTo remain top side of the soil as long as possible and to provide viable input to the younger generations.
lovelyprim , 25, Female seeking Male, Algonac, MI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesShopping, Cars, movie
Political AffiliationNot sure
Favorite MusicHiphop & Gangsta Rap & RB
Favorite TV ShowsROMANCE NIGHT
Favorite MoviesGod Bless America
Favorite BooksBlind Ambitions
Where You Were RaisedUnited state
Others NoticeAlways happy and I am hardworking ..loveable very funny... easy going love to stay busy having fun seeing and doing new things meeting new ppl traveling.. car job and will soon have my own place hope to meet someone fall in love and have a healthy relationship. ..im silly serious sweet sexy sexual sensitive sane smart & supportive..im a plus size beauty with the whole package just haven't found the right guy for me i like all races and sizes i don't discriminate i just need someone who treats me right accepts me good or bad flaws and all someone with a great personality sense of humor hardworking not lazy so if u like what you see contact me.
Skills/TalentsBasketball/Swimming
Favorite FoodNice food
Subjects You Think AboutMeeting a nice man
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriday
SecretNo
susan , 39, Female seeking Female, Algonac, MI

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (64)