Online Speed Dating » Singles in Algona, United States » Page - 3

Singles in Algona, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
greg , 45, Male seeking Female, Algona, IA
Dating Statusnoble74
More About Meim a hard working man and a family man
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgo to the races or watch a movie
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeti want someone thant an make there own mind up what out asking any one dont cheat and love me for me not money
Favorite Musici like all kinds of music
Favorite TV Showsdukes of harzard
Favorite Moviesrambo 3
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Skills/Talentsim a auto tech
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placeslas vagas
Life Goalsto find my true love and have a good life
Bob , 57, Male seeking Female, Algona, IA
Dating StatusCatch Me If You Can, Catch of the Day !!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to fish, camp, anything outdoors ! I'm open for anything !!
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicrock and roll,, 70's and 80's . Elvis, Chicago, Bread, Meatloaf, Garth Brooks, Little Texas, anything but rap, and B -bop. Not much for soul music either
Favorite TV Showshistory channel, discovery channel, American Idol, CSI...all of them, animal channel, I have lots of favorites...LOL
Favorite MoviesAction, suspense, thriller, science fiction, sport films, and yes I like romance movies too !
Favorite Bookslocal newspaper
Favorite Quotesenjoy getting older, cause if you weren't getting older.....you know where you would be.......don't you ?
Where You Were RaisedWashington, Iowa
Others NoticeI don't know ! Meet me and tell me what you notice about me
Skills/Talentscarpentry, welding, and concrete work. Operate large equipment, also play the piano :)
Favorite FoodItalian, Mexican, and Tia
Favorite PlacesMinnesota, Colorado, New Mexico, California, would like to see more of the U.S. and some foreign countries
Subjects You Think Aboutwhats happening in the world, weather, family, just about anything !
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday at home, Saturday at the dirt track races in town
Life Goalsget old and enjoy my grandkids !
Secretwouldn't be a secret if I told you :)
jo an , 65, Female seeking Male, Algona, IA
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Iowa on a farm
Others NoticeThey notice that my face first then my smile.........
Favorite FoodMy favorite dinner is any meat and pot ........ i prefer fish ... roast..... hamburger... i like homemade cookies
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
ricardo , 37, Male seeking Female, Algona, IA
Jessie , 19, Female seeking Male, Algona, IA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMudding, hunting & fishing
Favorite MusicCountry
Where You Were RaisedAlgona Iowa
jamie , 38, Male seeking Female, Algona, IA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescamping bowling
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showswwe or dog the bounty hunter
Favorite Moviesanything
Favorite Bookspapper
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesanywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibowling or bar
sarah , 35, Female seeking Male, Algona, IA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshorses rodeo hunting cars baseball camping fishing pool crafts sewing puzzles
Political Affiliationconservative
Favorite Musiccountry, rock, metal, big band
Favorite Moviesbio, war, action/adventure, comedy
Where You Were Raisedon a farm
Others Noticemy eyes.
Favorite Foodpizza grilled food
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilove to go out and have a great time.
Life Goalsown a ranch with horses and cattle barrel race someday
Tiffany , 31, Female seeking Male, Algona, IA
brendan220 , 41, Male seeking Female, Algona, IA
krow55 , 58, Male seeking Female, Algona, IA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing gold, fishing an golf
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicabba to zappa
Favorite TV Showsncis an swamp people
Where You Were Raisedsouthern minnesota
Others Noticemy mustache
Secretno sercerts to share

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (31)