Online Speed Dating » Singles in Algoma, United States » Page - 2

Singles in Algoma, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
james , 33, Male seeking Female, Algoma, WI
Samantha , 24, Female seeking Male, Algoma, WI
More About Meim a mother of a wonderful 5 year old son who is.my world n comes first in everything if u camt handle tht keep lookin im not.the one.for u im very open n honest person lookin for someone tht has the same interests n isnt a liar cheater or abuser ni like to fish camp pretty much nething outdoors
Favorite Musiccountry mainly but listen to all types
Favorite TV Showscsi
Favorite Movieshorror action n comedy
Favorite Booksi like thm all
Favorite Foodim not picky
Favorite Placesbeaches
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork till 6p each night n thn c my son unless hes by his dads thn i play it by ear
Life Goalsfinish my two degrees
Kelly , 41, Female seeking Male, Algoma, WI
More About MeI went to high school in La Plata, Missouri, class of 86 and Truman State when it was Northeast Missouri State University, class of 1990. I have one son, born in 91 and I now live in Algoma, WI where I own a daycare.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love music, concerts, anything new or random, anything outside.... I read a lot, use my computer a lot and go to the beach Same As Activities
Political AffiliationWhoever is right
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone funny, who doesn't take life so seriously and can not only BE honest, but accept honesty....
Favorite MusicI like all music! Faves are like Hinder, Seether, Yellowcard.... but anything fun!
Favorite TV ShowsBones, all of the CSIs, House, House of Payne, Big Bang Theory, Criminal Minds, The Mentalist
Favorite MoviesLord of the Rings and anything by Tyler Perry
Favorite BooksFive People You Meet in Heaven and Tyler Perrys "Dont Make a Black Woman Take Off Her Earrings!"
Favorite QuotesStay away from those who try to belittle your ambitions. Small people always do that, but the really great people make you believe that you too can be great! -- Mark Twain
Where You Were RaisedMissouri
Others NoticeMy eyes, smile or boobs.... LOL, depending on the guy!
Skills/TalentsI am a musician....
Favorite FoodSteak & potatoes
Favorite PlacesAnywhere outside.... I love nature, especially the water!
Friday or Saturday Nights II go out, whatever sounds fun, usually have some Jameson involved.... lol
Life GoalsJust to be happy and content....
SecretIf I told it wouldn't be a "secret...." would it?
rob , 51, Male seeking Female, Algoma, WI
More About Mekind,open minded,adventours
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsame
Where You Were Raisedalgoma
Others Noticethat i look younger then i am
Favorite Foodice cream
Favorite Placesporkiepine mountains, door county
Friday or Saturday Nights Inow, at home
Secretno
Jonathan , 23, Male seeking Female, Algoma, WI
Beckdog , 25, Male seeking Female, Algoma, WI
More About MeMy name is Brett, I am 19, and i love to play sports, and hang out with my friends.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports like Football, Cross Country or Running, Baseball, and Basketball. Sports
Political AffiliationModerate
Favorite MusicAny kind of music really
Favorite TV ShowsSportscenter, CSI
Favorite MoviesDay After Tomorrow, Pirates of the Carribean, Saw
Favorite QuotesLike is like a box of chocolate, you never know what ur gonna get.
jim , 60, Male seeking Female, Algoma, WI
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing,hunting,camping,restoring old cars,landscaping
Political Affiliationlibertarian
Favorite Musicjazz,r&b,classic rock
Favorite TV Shows2 1/2 men,pbs,history ch
Favorite Moviesmost all,suspense,thriller
Skills/Talentshandy-man type stuff,car fixer guy,also pretty good at putting myself in someone else's shoes,good dad
Favorite Foodsteak&baked potato
Favorite Placesnewport state park(door co.)
Kevin , 49, Male seeking Female, Algoma, WI
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedAlgoma
Chris , 36, Male seeking Female, Algoma, WI
john , 67, Male seeking Female, Algoma, WI
More About MeI never met a person that I did not get along with until they gave me a reason then I walk away
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWood Working, Woodworking, Sailboat
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one that dose not play grame and is real ,honest that is who I'm
Favorite TV ShowsDrama Television Series - Covert Affairs TV Series - USA Network, Blue Bloods CBS
Favorite Moviesadventure ,drama,tear jerkers
Favorite BooksMoby Dick, HAVE 2 STAY N SHAPE
Favorite Quotesa set back, is set-up ,to a come back me
Where You Were Raisedin the u.s mi,
Others Noticemy hair and smile
Skills/Talentsdrawing,woodworking,painting,carving.looking at ladies
Favorite Foodsea food,mexican,and what ever I can help make
Subjects You Think Aboutcudding,walking,boating,movies with someone special
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihere by the river ,walking,a pup if I was bless as a caretaker of one seting by a fire pit with someone speical
Life Goalsnone most all,but I open
Secretonly to the right person

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (17)