Online Speed Dating » Singles in Albury, Australia » Page - 2

Singles in Albury, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Rlm , 50, Male seeking Female, Albury, AU
Dating StatusMR MOM!!!
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a woman who basically can just make me happy ,that does not mean i am hard to please ,lady to talk ,walk,lay,listen, with if that makes sence.
Favorite Musicall basicicly
Favorite TV Showsncis , movies,music
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite Placesriver be
paula , 39, Female seeking Male, Albury, AU
Dating Statusjust come say hi
Who I Would Like to MeetA Happy friendly guy who is good company
Favorite MusicRock & Metal, Heave Metal, Motely Crue, GUN & ROSES, Poison, Kiss, Cinderella
Favorite TV ShowsBones, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Angel, CSI : Miami, CSI Las Vegas, CSI MAIMI, Missing, Neighbours, Home and Away, Crime & Punishment
Favorite MoviesBreakfast Club, Green mile (1999), Dirty Dancing, Flashdance, Ever After: A Cinderella Story, Fast & Furious, 10 Things I Hate About You
Where You Were Raisedmelbourne vic
Others Noticemy eyes as they are unlike what any one has seen before :) as i call them catseyes :)
Favorite Foodpizza, spag, chips, well most food
Tron , 45, Male seeking Female, Albury, AU
Dating StatusDoing this dateing stuff is not a good sign. I may be approaching the the totally stuffed stage. need love and sex would be bonus
More About MeNot ugly nall the parts worknsmart good brain good job
Political Affiliationi vote for susan
Who I Would Like to MeetId like girl who is confident, sexy, likes to cook/eat has a job, likes a simple life.
Favorite MusicMr Blue Sky
Favorite TV ShowsHell on Wheels (TV Series 2011), This is Jinsy, Red Dwarf, Spicks and Specks
Favorite MoviesSBS Film
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Where You Were Raisedon a Hubot farm
Others Noticesmile
Favorite Foodgarlic prawns
Favorite Placesno answer
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsmeet the life partner
Rod Freeman , 43, Male seeking Female, Albury, AU
More About MeQuiet at first but good interesting company; can have a conversation about most topics; Very down to earth & unpretentious; treat people well & especially a special friend
Political Affiliationeither
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, decent person that has a job with good attitudes to otheres
Favorite BooksD-Day by Stephen Ambrose
Where You Were RaisedAustralia
Others NoticeGenuine expressions, face, nice smile
Favorite FoodIndian curries
Favorite PlacesIreland, England, Southeast Asia, nice beach towns eg Boraccy
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork, or in a nice bar with atmosphere
Matty , 34, Male seeking Female, Albury, AU
Where You Were RaisedMelbourne
Others NoticeSmile
Alan , 44, Male seeking Female, Albury, AU
Dating StatusHERE AND NOW
More About Mecaring and happy guy
Political AffiliationCan be changed
Favorite Placesi love the beach
aaron , 30, Male seeking Female, Albury, AU
More About Mejust looking for the right girl hopefully she pops up!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescamping,fishing chillin at home watching dvds
Favorite Musicany
Favorite TV Showsdnt know
Favorite Movieshmm dnt know
Favorite Booksdnt read much
Where You Were Raisedalbury
Favorite Foodchicken parma
Favorite Placesbed
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichillin with my kids or having a drink or two but most of the time with my kids
Life Goalslive
Winston , 53, Male seeking Female, Albury, AU
More About MeThey say this is free. But only if you want to date long distance it seems. wont let you chat with locals.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetnice
Where You Were Raisedvic
Others NoticeMy beautiful hair
Favorite Foodseafood
Friday or Saturday Nights IFridays i am often at local for dinner and drinks.
Life Goalsenjoy
Melza08 , 31, Female seeking Male, Albury, AU
More About MeIm a single mum who studies hard and parties hard!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love dancing and partying with my friends, hanging out with my daughter and generally just having fun!!
pete , 46, Male seeking Female, Albury, AU
More About Mei am my own person youll have to find out
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmoterbikes cars and friends and family
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meettrust
Favorite Musicanythin good
Favorite TV Showstwo and a half racing football
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedcondo
Others Noticei dont know
Favorite Foodchicken kiev
Favorite Placesramseys
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends who im with
Life Goalsto be myself

By Ethnicity
By Languages
English (168)
Other (13)