Online Speed Dating » Singles in 256, Uganda

Singles in 256, Uganda are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Robert , 24, Male seeking Female, 256, UG
kamoh , 22, Male seeking Female, 256, UG
More About MeI am a very brilliant guy. A scholarship student from Liberia to uganda
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading
Political Affiliationdemocracy
Who I Would Like to MeetJust beautiful,good looking,good conduct,and faithful person
Favorite MusicAll of me by john legend
Favorite TV ShowsTrue breakfast show
Favorite MoviesPhilippines movies
Favorite BooksMy school notes
Where You Were RaisedAmerica
Others NoticeMy handsome looking face
Favorite FoodRice
Favorite PlacesEntertainment center
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the entertainment center
Life GoalsMaybe some other time
Kyeyune , 28, Male seeking Female, 256, UG
Emma , 22, Male seeking Female, 256, UG
Asheynash , 21, Male seeking Female, 256, UG
Favorite MusicRnb and hiphop
Favorite TV ShowsFavourate tv stations, BET AWARDS, AMARWADS, AND AMERICAN IDLE
Favorite MoviesLovestories, sex positions
Favorite BooksFashiöns and designs
Where You Were RaisedAm an african from uganda, halfcast ugandan and nigerian but born ugandan thanx.
Favorite FoodHot dog
Favorite PlacesVocation to any country
zevia , 21, Male seeking Female, 256, UG
More About Mefirst im young tall good looking and lovely.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessurfing the internet.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeti want a brown lady decent and good looking.
Favorite Musicsinger.
Favorite TV Showsmtv base
Favorite Movieslove story
Favorite Booksnews.paper
Where You Were Raiseduganda
Others Noticehumbleness.
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite Placesexotic
Friday or Saturday Nights Imostly at home
Life Goalsi want to be anegineer and be agood dad.
owne , 21, Male seeking Female, 256, UG
More About Me░░▄▀░░░░░░░░░░░­░░░░▀▀▄▄░░░░░ ░░▄▀░░░░░░░░░░░­░░░░░░░░░▀▄░░░rn░▄▀░░░░░░░░░░░░­░░░░░░░░░░░█░░ ░█░░░░░░░░░░░░░­░░░░░░░░░░░░█░rn▐░░░░░░░░░░░░░░­░░░░░░░░░░░░░█ █░░░░▀▀▄▄▄▄░░░▄­▌░░░░░░░░░░░░▐rn▌░░░░░▌░░▀▀█▀▀░­░░▄▄░░░░░░░▌░▐rn▌░░░░░░▀▀▀▀░░░░­░░▌░▀██▄▄▄▀░░▐rn▌░░░░░░░░░░░░░░­░░░▀▄▄▄▄▀░░░▄▌ ▐░░░░▐░░░░░░░░░­░░░░░░░░░░░▄▀░rn░█░░░▌░░▌▀▀▀▄▄▄­▄░░░░░░░░░▄▀░░rn░░█░░▀░░░░░░░░░­░▀▌░░▌░░░█░░░░ ░░░▀▄░░░░░░░░░░­░░░▄▀░░▄▀░░░░░rn░░░░░▀▄▄▄░░░░░░­░░░▄▄▀▀░░░░░░░ ░░░░░░░░▐▌▀▀▀▀▀­▀▀▀░░░░░░░░░░░rn░░░░░░░░█░░░░░░­░░░░░░░░░░░░░░rn░░╔═╗╔═╗╔═╗░░░░­░║░║╔═╗║░║░░░░rn░░╠═╣╠╦╝╠╣░░░░░­░╚╦╝║░║║░║░░░░rn░░║░║║╚═╚═╝░░░░­░░║░╚═╝╚═╝░░░░rn║╔═░╦░╦═╗╦═╗╦╔╗­║╔═╗░░╔╦╗╔═╗╔╗rn╠╩╗░║░║░║║░║║║║­║║═╗░░║║║╠╣░╔╝rn║░╚░╩░╩═╝╩═╝╩║╚­╝╚═╝░░║║║╚═╝▄░
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOnline Chat With Friends
Political AffiliationNot intrested
Who I Would Like to MeetIf I could have just one wish ☆rnI would wish to wake up everyday ☆rnTo the sound of ur breath on my neck ☆rnThe warmth of ur lips on my cheek ☆rnThe touch of ur fingers on my skin ☆rnAnd the feel of ur heart beating with mine ☆rnKnowing that I could never find that feelingrnWith any♥ne other than y♥u
Favorite MusicOldies 50's and 60's
Favorite TV ShowsCountry music
Where You Were RaisedTown
Others NoticeAm simple caring guy
Favorite Placeshmmmmmmm
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
jimmiegunz , 21, Male seeking Female, 256, UG
joogo , 30, Male seeking Female, 256, UG
remah , 26, Female seeking Male, 256, UG

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages