Online Date with Singles – Page 8

singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
sinner432 , 33, Male seeking Female, Odessa, TX
More About Meim mad mike. straight off the street.nnigguhz act hard but they cant compete.ncuz after i spit, their shit is obsolete,nso i shut em down, Control,Alt, Delete.nI neva miss a beat. My method is concrete.
Political Affiliationdoesnt matter. its all an illusion of choice. but we really dont have any choices in whats happens really. do we now?
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one down to earth. laid back, 420 friendly
Where You Were Raisedroswell
Others Noticeim pretty shy and anti social. dont like crowds
Favorite Foodasado with beans and cheeze
Favorite Placesi like to play disc golf. i wanna travel to different disc golf courses. and the beach. never been to the beach.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or the gym..
Life Goalsfind a good girl, chill, and be happy
Larry , 62, Male seeking Female, Spring, TX
Where You Were Raisedmid-western US
Favorite Foodsteaks and wedge salad
Favorite PlacesBy Far Hawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually home
Life Goalssailing in the Bahamas and wintering in Colorado and the "West"
28rick , 58, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
More About Mejoker honest caring
Political Affiliationtheir all crooks
Who I Would Like to Meettrust worthy
Favorite MusicCountry & Western
Favorite MoviesScary Classic Movies
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedindiana
Others Noticeno hair bald
Favorite Foodsteak ,pizza
Favorite Placesparks
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsjust enjoy life
Greta , 58, Female seeking Male, Amarillo, TX
Mark , 48, Male seeking Female, Eldon, MO
More About MeI am a well grounded, self sufficient individual with good values, who doesn't take himself to serious. Take a huge amount of pride in the things I do and how I treat the people I surround myself with.
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is fun-loving, honest, hard working with good moral values and enjoys spending time with someone who will treat them with respect.
Favorite MusicCountry, Pop, Oldies ( 60's , 70's , 80's )
Favorite TV ShowsModern Family, Justified, Criminal Minds
Favorite Moviescomedy and actoin movies, Western Movies
Favorite BooksKilling Kennedy by Bill O'Reilly
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Others Noticemy eyes and smile & outgoing sense of humor
Favorite Foodall food
Favorite Placesany national state park, most anywhere outdoors
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion the driving range, in my shop building something, or checking out a new winery
Life GoalsLive each day as if it were my last! To see my kids enjoy themselves, and do well in their lifes journey.
SecretIt wouldn't be any fun if I told you!!!
Gwayee , 35, Male seeking Female, Las Vegas, NV
More About MeI am a quiet and easy going person. I believe in love, care, and commitment. I don't easily fall in love cause when I fall in love, I tend to attach my entire life to the person I love. I treat women with great love and respect cause that what a woman deserves.
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to MeetMy ideal partner must be not hot tempered... That kills my inner being. She must be a submissive woman, acknowledging that I am the head of the family, irrespective of her financial or social status. She must love children and extended family, since I hail from a large family. She must love, care and respect me, and work on same projects with me. She must be my best friend.
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Liberia and Ivory Coast, West Africa
Others NoticeMy friends say that I am a gentleman. Others say that i am to humbled in relationship that women take advantage of me. but it's okay. I treat women with love and respect because they deserve nothing less.
Favorite FoodNo specific food. But i prefer my Liberian dish
Favorite PlacesLiberia, Ivory Coast, Australia, Belgium, Hetherlands
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, if not at work
Life GoalsEstablish a business, for profit or non-profit organization.
INACTIVE , 99, Female seeking Male, Fall River, MA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMany Hobbies
Political Affiliation???
Favorite MusicLike All Types of Music
Favorite TV Shows???
Where You Were Raised???
Others Notice???
Secret???
raymond , 40, Male seeking Female, adelaide, AU
More About MeHi all my name is ray I am a 40 year old active male who loves life and meeting new people and sharing new adventures with a close lady friend or partner.catch up with family when I can and relax.I like to think that I am a caring honest kind loving understanding Hi all my name is ray I am a 40 year old active male who loves life and meeting new people and sharing new adventures with a close lady friend or partner.catch up with family when I can and relax.I like to think that I am a caring honest kind loving understanding loyal fearless positive hansom and single
Political Affiliationnil
Who I Would Like to MeetCaring understanding positive cute fun loyal loving smart
Favorite MusicAnything with a hard beat
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedN.S.W
Others NoticeMy looks
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
GuyMunoz , 45, Male seeking Female, Redondo Beach, CA
Kumba , 28, Female seeking Male, Blue Island, IL
More About MeI'm a very loving, compassionate individual who loves all things that are different and strange. I'm from the south side of Chicago and I currently live in Blue Island, IL south suburbs. I'm the artistic type that loves to write, sing and dance. I love nature, thunderstorms, animals, colorful things and Authentic Italian Cuisine.
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a man who is strong, loving, compassionate and willing to take on challenges. He has to be honest and loyal. He's gotta be real with me :)
Favorite MusicCES CRU, Tech N9ne, Twiztid (Jamie Madrox & Monoxide Child), Linkin Park, Deftones, Dr. Dre & 2Pac, Slayer - Raining Blood Song
Favorite TV ShowsBuffy the Vampire Slayer, The Wonder Years, X-Files, Kenan & Kel, Witches of East End
Favorite BooksWicca for the Solitary Practicioner
Where You Were RaisedChicago's Southside
Others NoticeMy sweet personality
Favorite FoodItalian Cuisine
Favorite PlacesICON Movie Theater, Chili's Restaurant, Chicago's Forest Preserves, The Occult Bookstore
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut chillin with friends
Life GoalsI hope to become an author and get my stories published. I would also like to go back to school to become a licensed practical nurse because I love helping people.

By Ethnicity
Asian (165961)
East Indian (25364)
Latino/Hispanic (168089)
Native American (61523)
White/Caucasian (893780)
Other (114258)
By Religion
Agnostic / None (44201)
Atheist (17953)
Christian / LDS (16582)
Hindu (22031)
Jewish (7938)
Muslim / Islam (66711)
Not Religious (100719)
Other (122623)
By Languages
English (1410780)
Spanish (186946)
French (68691)
German (34120)
Italian (27660)
Portuguese (15918)
Dutch (8805)
Chinese (25053)
Japanese (10730)
Arabic (43727)
Russian (14388)
Hebrew (5293)
Hindi (37100)
Tagalog (20232)
Urdu (22285)
Other (121784)