Online Speed Dating » Singles in Yonkers, United States » White/Caucasian, Spanish

Singles in Yonkers, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
robert , 24, Male seeking Female, Yonkers, NY
Dating Statusgood dancer love football lets play 2 hand touch
More About MeI am very nice and sweet, i help others and i am loveable.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPoker
Political AffiliationI am a republican
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a girl to be nice,funny with a good sense of humor. Be honest and truthful.
Favorite MusicVan Halen, Lady Gaga, Britney Spears, Ludacris, Fifty Cent
Favorite TV ShowsWheel of Fortune, Miami Vice, The Sopranos, Jersey Shore, Man vs. Wild with Bear Grylls, Man vs. Wild
Favorite MoviesHeat, Cocktail, Lolita, Rocky IV, Donnie Brasco
Favorite BooksTwilight series, Twilight Series by Stephenie Meyer, Maxim, Days of Thunder, Lolita
Where You Were RaisedYonkers, New York
Others NoticeHow nice and sweet i am to others and my looks.
Skills/TalentsI have a great voice and love to sing and i am a really good athlete
Favorite Foodvanilla ice cream with hot fudge
Favorite PlacesCancun,jamaica or vegas
Subjects You Think Aboutsexy beautiful girls
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually in a club dancing
Life Goalsto make a lot of money and to make people happy
diogo , 19, Male seeking Female, Yonkers, NY
Dating Statussingle
More About Meim very energetic, green eyes, I'm 100% Portuguese love to go out and have fun love to dance
Others NoticeMy green eyes!!
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome, hanging out with friends
Life Goalsbe successful
Laura Sweigert , 55, Female seeking Male, Yonkers, NY
Dating StatusFunny and smart
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusicals, Basketball, Cuddling, Writing, Music, Horseback Riding, Walking, I Love to Write, Also Love to Read, Great and Small, Not as Many as I'd Like, I Mostly Enjoy Walking, Especially With My Dog, Many, I Miss My Horses, Horseracing, I like to spend time with my sister and her family,I like to enjoy good weather,I like walking especially with my dog.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet someone who is secure enough not to put up a front, someone who can be an honest friend.Someone who is not afraid of getting close.I need some one who is not too lazy to do lifes' real work of long term solutions and not quick fixes.
Favorite MusicMostly Classic Rock, Always Open to New Suggestions
Favorite TV ShowsRizzoli&Isles, Bones, Criminal Minds, CSI Las Vegas, Official Law & Order Page, Luck
Favorite MoviesNorma Shearer, Bette Davis, I like the movie classics and alot of newer stuff too.
Favorite BooksI Love Books, Love All Literature, The Four Agreements
Favorite QuotesThat which doesn't kill me makes me stronger.
Where You Were RaisedHoward Beach, New York
Others NoticeMy friendly and outgoing manor.
Skills/TalentsI am a good writer, but I cannot figure out how to write a book. I am an excellent caregiver but I'm still learning to take good care of myself. I have a good, eclectic sense of humor.
Favorite FoodI like all kinds of food, and I am willing to try new things, as long as it's not too spicy.
Favorite PlacesI like Saratoga Springs and the racehorses there. I like to travel to tropical islands, and I also love being home. I love to be outside enjoying nature as well.I can't really say I have a definite favorite place.
Subjects You Think AboutI think of all kinds of things all the time. I often wonder when people say they're not thinking of anything...How do they do that? I can't imagine not thinking.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOh, it definitely depends on many things. Mostly I'm home relaxing after a hard day at work.Maybe a movie,or going out to eat.
Life GoalsTo live up to my full potential,in all ways.
SecretIf I were willing to share it, it wouldn't be a secret.
Greg , 33, Male seeking Female, Yonkers, NY
Favorite Musiceverything except country
Favorite TV Showsbig bang, 2.5men
Favorite Moviescomedy
Friday or Saturday Nights Iboth
Virginia , 36, Female seeking Male, Yonkers, NY
More About MeI have recently escaped from a dark time in my life and have a new daughter who will be two in July. We live in Yonkers and I love my job. I actually look forward to going to work for the first time in my life! I have a lot to be grateful for. I love life and I want to find someone to share it with.
Political AffiliationNone. There is something wrong with every party.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want to be with someone who makes me want to be a better person. I want to enjoy life with someone who loves me... the whole package. I love being in love and I can't wait to find it again. My significant other will be great with kids, stable, confident but not arrogant, funny and spontaneous, carefree and strong. I hope to find this someone sometime in the near future, but if not, that's ok too. I love my life and I am complete. I am strong and confident and have a lot to be grateful for.
Favorite MusicAdele
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and Order Special Vitcums Unit, The First 48, National Geographic, Breaking Bad, Sons of Anarchy
Favorite BooksThe Hunger Games Series
Where You Were RaisedOcean Beach, CA
Others NoticeMy dreadlocks
Favorite FoodLately it has been sweets... Oreos and Caramel Filled Chocolates and I always love French Vanilla in my Coffee in the morning!
Favorite PlacesI would love to see wherever I have not been before. I love exploring this world. In New York I love the views of the Hudson River and walking across the bridges... I love Central Park too.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with my daughter! :) :(
Life GoalsTo be the best person I can be. To raise good kids and have a happy life that I can share with someone.
nicholas , 31, Male seeking Female, Yonkers, NY
angelina , 56, Female seeking Male, Yonkers, NY
More About Mei am teacher ect act. pscology avon representant union liders i am grandmother single friendly honest reponsable self hummor
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread watch a good movie dinner enjoy people a round me i am very social person i love to learn
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to Meetsome body to fear of god enjoy life with respect treat me like a lady i am christian so i want a man to be espiritual person so i want a man to be respectful listen too comunication never to be afair to saidwhat in his mine but lovely
Favorite Musicsoft music romantic opera skarira luis miguel rickie martin
Favorite TV Showsi like romantic action novelas
Favorite Moviesromantic or actoin
Favorite Bookswell i love to read the key spiritual book about god i enjoy book about god
Favorite Foodchocolate salad sea food straberry fruits fish anything you want to learn
Favorite Placeswell i like to go to london italie spain go around the world local restaurant red loster apple bee or buffet
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome watching tv or play in the computer
Life Goalsfind the old faction man respect hosnesty loyal and fear of god
antonio napoli , 50, Male seeking Female, Yonkers, NY
More About Melogical down to earth simple man doesnt do drugs and little alcohol ,extremely wise,from italy
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesrestaurants dining fishing beach
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetopen minded,smart,kind,sweet,energetic,not selfish
Favorite Musiclike all types of music
Favorite TV Showsdont watch tv too much
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Quotesthe cross
Where You Were Raiseditaly bronx new york
Others Noticeeyes
Skills/Talentsdecorating cooking
Favorite Fooditalian food spanish food barbacues
Favorite Placesislands beach,europe
Subjects You Think Aboutnone
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome on cell phone,cafes,
Life Goalsretire young enjoy life young
Secretnone
Margarita , 22, Female seeking Female, Yonkers, NY
More About Meim puerto rican and irish, im 20 years old, im very energetic and love making people smile, most people like me because of my personality and how i carry myself. and i can engage in great conversation. hit me up and find out
Where You Were RaisedAtlanta
Others Noticepeople usually notice my eyes and dimples.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking lol
Life Goalsi would like to become a cop or corrections officer. im currently a peace officer at the casino.
Jane , 20, Female seeking Female, Yonkers, NY

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages