Online Speed Dating » Singles in Wyoming, United States » White/Caucasian, Spanish

Singles in Wyoming, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
heather143 , 28, Female seeking Male, Wyoming, MI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRunnig
Favorite TV ShowsI Love Lucy, Little House on the Prairie, Keeping Up with The Kardashians
Favorite Moviesthe note book
Favorite Quotesmost of the things you worrie about in life never happen.
Where You Were Raisedcali
Others Noticealot of people would say im shy intell you get to know me. then im a funny silly girl*
Skills/Talentshehe
Favorite Foodi like mexican food, anything hot and spicy
Friday or Saturday Nights Imy friday and saturday nights are pretty much at home with my kids. if i get asked out then i go out? im not a party girl. but i love to have fun.
Olivia , 24, Female seeking Male, Wyoming, MI
Dating StatusLooking for Mr. Right =]
More About MeI am smart, outgoing, funny, happy, dedicated, determined, fun loving, strong willed, stubborn, warm hearted, and I love to spend time with family and friends. I love softball, baseball, lacrosse, hockey, football, and sometimes basketball. I love having fun and will try almost anything once. I am a full time student going to Nursing School and I work at the hospital as a nurse aide in the Emergency Room. I will listen to almost any music and I love to sing. My hair is naturally curly and I'm definitely a Taurus so I'm not afraid to be myself and speak my mind. I love laughing and joking but I know when it's time to be serious :) I'm looking for someone I'm not afraid to be myself around. Someone to be my best friend and accept me... Stubborn and all. I have flaws but who doesn't... No one is perfect and if you are someone who thinks so then you've been living under a rock for far too long :) just sayin lol so if you like what you read so far and you've stuck around this long shoot me a message...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like taking long walks, talking, spending time with family and friends, going out for a drink, and doing anything that gets me spending time with people.
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is honest, trustworthy, smart, can keep me laughing and smiling, outgoing, makes me feel comfortable like I can be 110% myself, sweet, family oriented, and someone to spend time with
Favorite MusicI listen to just about anything. Country and R&B to Rock and Metal. =] It just depends on my mood
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, ESPN, depends on my mood. If I want to laugh, sometimes I'll turn on Jersey Shore... guilty. ;)
Favorite MoviesI like comedies, action movies, chick flicks... and occasional scary movies if I have someone to watch it with me
Favorite BooksI don't read very often. If I do, I 'm probably studying my Spanish, Anatomy, or Nursing books, lol
Favorite Quotes*Live*Laugh*Love*Learn*n... I usually create my own, and a lot of them will make you laugh
Where You Were RaisedGrand Rapids, MI
Others NoticeMost people notice my eyes, smile, and naturally curly hair =] and if I get a big enough smile or if I like someone, my eyes sparkle and I have dimples on my cheeks
Skills/TalentsI have a lot of skills and talents, some I don't even know I have, so get to know me and you will find some out for yourself.
Favorite FoodChinese, Mediterranean, and SPICY
Favorite PlacesSoftball Fields, Chicago, and tropical places if I can ever find the time.
Subjects You Think AboutLife.School.My Future
Friday or Saturday Nights IYou can find me either Midnight Bowling, Hanging out with Friends, Going out for Drinks, and Occasionally laying low watching Movies =]
Life GoalsI want to be a Level One Trauma Nurse or work in Pediatric Oncology. I will have my Bachelors in Nursing soon, and possibly my Masters, depending on where life takes me.
SecretAsk, and I might tell =]
Daniel , 56, Male seeking Female, Wyoming, MI
More About MeBorn and raised in Paris, France, moved to the country here to raise goats and children, done that, now divorced after 28 years marriage, time for a change.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesUse computers to program, surf, play games, watch movies
Political Affiliationfree spirit
Who I Would Like to MeetCaring, being nice, honesty, friendly, intelligent, enjoy fairy tales, likes thinking
Favorite MusicProgressive
Favorite TV ShowsThe Twilight Zone, Survivor, Master Chef UK
Favorite MoviesScience Fiction
Favorite BooksMorphology of the Folktale
Favorite FoodShell Fish
Favorite Placesthe beach, Thai restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo be published, to play music and draw
Cherie , 38, Female seeking Male, Wyoming, MI
Dating StatusSweet and trusting!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, Learning New Things Everyday, Basketball, Those who love their children care enough to discipline them. Press Like if you agree! =), Learning new lanuages and better way to communicate daily., Skipbo, Phase Ten, Poker, Chess, Life is better when you have God in it! Press Like if you agree! =), Make Friends, Use Computers, Spending Time With My Family, Spend time with my kdsi, Tennis, basketball,volleyball and swimming, Go for Walks and Bike Rides, Learning new lanuages and better way to communicate daily., Use Computers, Spend time with my kdsi, basketball,volleyball and swimming, Go for Walks and Bike Rides, Camping, Biking, Horseback Riding
Political AffiliationNeutral
Favorite MusicRihanna, Michael Jackson, Usher, Shania Twain, Sara Evans, Jay Z, I Love Music!
Favorite TV ShowsThe Office, How I Met Your Mother, Raising Hope, Two and a Half Men, Bones, The Big Bang Theory, Criminal Minds, Glee, Sex and the City, House, Grey's Anatomy, Fresh Prince
Favorite MoviesHarry Potter, Winnie the Pooh, The Lion King, Disney Pixar, Pretty Woman, A Walk to Remember, The Notebook, Dirty Dancing, Finding Nemo, Toy Story, Shrek, Will Smith
Favorite BooksBible, The Bible, Danielle Steele Novels
Where You Were RaisedWorland, Wyoming
Others NoticeAlot of people love my sweet personality and my smile...
Skills/TalentsI usually get a good vibe about good natured people....
Favorite FoodMexican, Chinese and Italian.. Will try other kinds of food ..
James Edmond , 37, Male seeking Female, Wyoming, IL
More About MeI am me....u wanna know a thing....u gotta ask me yah sef....lol
Favorite Musicpop...hiphop...jazz...blues...etc
Favorite TV Showsoprah...who want to be a billionaire
Favorite Movieslot of em...action comedy...dramer...adventure
Favorite Bookstom clancy...
Favorite Foodsushi....
Favorite Placesany where that is good...but i love asia
Life Goalsto be a great husband and dad someday
Mike , 43, Male seeking Female, Wyoming, MN
Dating Status"Doh!"
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic is a big part of my life. My hobby is teaching percussion (drums) for drum and bugle corps. I also enjoy meeting new people is always an adventure, traveling and food:) But most exciting is to be spontaneous to do whatever, whenever is always a thrill;) Camping and hanging with friends by the lake/fire/bar
Political Affiliationall depends on the person not the party
Who I Would Like to Meetclean, organized, beautiful, nurturing, classy, laid back, job, spanish/english, funny, open minded, crazy, educated, independent, strong-will, goal oriented, feminine, smells nice, soft skin and can hold on to my balloon string for me that keeps me grounded.
Favorite MusicJazz, new age, pop, metal, salsa, latin, etc......... I enjoy all
Favorite TV Shows2 1/2 Men
Favorite Moviescomedy, action
Favorite BooksDan Brown, John Grisham
Favorite Quotesfrom my father "When it looks like hell? You never can tell;)"
Where You Were RaisedSmall Rivervalley town in south-central MN
Others NoticeMy eyes and my funny sense of humor
Skills/Talentsdrummer, man's man hands on
Favorite FoodWhen I don't want to eat healthy, nothing satisfies me more than a nice, juicy steak, corn on the cob, home made mash potatoes along with salad and a nice glass of wine hits the spot with me
Favorite PlacesWell...... I've back packed through Europe twice on my own. i travel South America during the winters when it is summer down there. i would like to check out the Caribbean islands would be cool and an Alaska trip is in order soon:) But my favorite place to be is home!
Subjects You Think Abouthahahahah......... can't say
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere!
Life GoalsTo be happy, flexibility of my time and healthy
SecretI have nothing to hide
Mike , 31, Male seeking Female, Wyoming, MI
More About MeI am , very out going well spoken with a huge heart . I have a 12 year old daughter I love spending time with.. Looking too meet someone special maybe more
Favorite Musiccountry/ just about anything
Favorite TV Showsnot sure?
Favorite Moviesnot sure- like alot of different movies
Favorite Books????????????
Favorite Foodmecican, chinese, stuff on the grill
Favorite Placeswoods, cottage, the lake
Life Goals“Goals are your destinations in life; objectives are the stops along the way.”
Mark , 40, Male seeking Female, Wyoming, PA
Favorite Musicall types
Favorite Moviesthriller
alex , 22, Male seeking Female, Wyoming, MN
More About Mei love watching and playing sports, havin a good time and bein outdoors
Where You Were Raisedminnesota
Others Noticeim a funny nice guy
Jerry , 62, Male seeking Female, Wyoming, MI

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages