Online Speed Dating » Singles in Winnipeg, Canada » White/Caucasian, Spanish

Singles in Winnipeg, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
ziyadulla , 50, Male seeking Female, Winnipeg, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesritmologic
Favorite Booksritmologiya
Where You Were Raisedin russia
Others Noticei m mechanic
Skills/Talentsmechanic professional
Favorite Foodi m very good cooking for my princess, any thing she want
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
tyrone , 28, Male seeking Female, Winnipeg, CA
More About Meam a nice guy and i like to travel alot i've been to cuba bahamas miami cape town rio brazil tokyo,japan, mumbai india new dheli, paris london jamaica,china
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to Meeta nice girl that have goals and willing to travel with me and join me doing my business and a girl that can cook and willing to have kids money is not a problem i take care of you ok
Favorite MusicHip Hiop, Nas illmatic, Young Jeezy
Favorite TV ShowsThe Game
Favorite MoviesScary Movie 2
Others Noticemy smiles and good looks and swags
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placeshavana cuba bahamas florida
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipub
Life Goalsbecoming a lawyer and businessman
toma , 29, Male seeking Female, Winnipeg, CA
Dating Statusenergetic and passionate
More About MeAsk me !
Who I Would Like to Meetenergetic and complicated
Favorite BooksThe Shadow of the Wind
Where You Were RaisedFrance
Others NoticeEnergetic
Favorite FoodLibanese
Life GoalsTo have a good, worthy, full and meaningful life
Rick , 49, Male seeking Female, Winnipeg, CA
More About MeI am firstly a father,I am there for them forever;I am an educator due largely in part because I love what I do and my clients know it.: I am a good friend to the one that matter the most and am prepared to help out those in need,I am energetic and playful; What is grow old anyways??:)I am adventurist who love a little spice and adrenaline in life( not for the faint of heart) I am not a couch potato.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am an avid golfer and tennisplay in the summer.Cycling running is excellent as well. I like home repair and building.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetA woman who takes care of herself and health. Health conscious as well as a lifestyle to go with it.She must be happy and her friends know her to be that way.Loving and caring and not clingy.Independent yet wants her man to be there and loyal.
Favorite MusicClassic Rock, easy listening,
Favorite TV ShowsNot much for alot of TV but open to possibilities
Favorite MoviesWho dunnits,Romantic comedy, inspiring movies
Favorite Booksnewspapers and magazines.
Where You Were RaisedCanada
Others NoticeMy Smile, eyes, fitness, how well I communicate
Favorite FoodSteak dinner
Favorite PlacesDominican Republic,Figi, Australia, Whitstler and ski areas
Friday or Saturday Nights INot bars but I would go with a few people.At home with the kids chillin with friends or sitting around the fire.
Life GoalsI would love to meet the last love of my life to share in the opporunities that we could create. A compelling future that suits both our needs and wants and desires . I want to ultimately be happy with the woman I choose and laugh as much as we can and create a life that will carry us till death do us part.(im serious)
Gilbert G , 51, Male seeking Female, Winnipeg, CA
Dating StatusHi and how is everyone doing?
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that ain`t a bitch from hell like my x was!!!...Someone interested in building friendship first & with a long term goal of commitment/relationship next!!!
Favorite MusicI like any type of music except for opera music...I however prefer mainly 60`s, 70`s, 80`s and 90`s rock!!!
Favorite TV Shows"Survivor" & discovery, history & other documentaries!!!
Favorite MoviesComedies!!!
Favorite BooksOnline newspapers mainly...
Where You Were RaisedSte Genevieve, Manitoba, Canada
Others NoticeMy male magnetism & awesome personality, smile, laughs & great many talents, skills & knowledge!!!
Skills/TalentsWay too many to list!!!...And seriously, honestly & truthfully saying that with no arrogance intended towards anyone & all you need to do is get to know me & see for yourself just how talented I truly am!!!
Favorite FoodAbsolute favorites have to be homemade stuff such as chilli, stews or soups & always orginal makes such as made to perfection like I make them along with homemade baked goods also!!!
Favorite PlacesPony Corral and a few other local bars or restaurants!!!
Subjects You Think AboutMankind or the environment and ppl or places or how can I make a serious difference to my world around me!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt depends but usually with friends somewhere in pegcity or maybe online with them etc...
Life GoalsIt is to find a "Very Special Lady" who will be my friend first & best friend & greatest companion next & then be my life partner &/or business partner for the rest of my life (our lives)!!!...A business partnership is optional however having a son with me may not be such an option because I have always wanted a son & do not have one along with one to pass along all the great many skills/knowledge & also share & give him the world or to complete me as a human being before I move on to the after life!!!...None the less the son option is also negotiable with the option of adoption but I am just saying that I would prefer my own with you if possible only!!!
SecretNow that`s funny cus if I did have one & then revealed it here...Hum!!!...Now just how would that still be a secret lol!
mize , 59, Female seeking Male, Winnipeg, CA
More About MeI DON'T LIKE TO TALK ABOUT ME....BUT OTHERS OPINIONS ARE THAT I'M GOOD HEARTED, CARING & COMPASSIONATE.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDeath of Adolf Hitler, Victory in Europe Day, Portugal national football team, Karate, Spending Quality Time With Family and Friends, play cards with friends, Soccer
Political AffiliationFight Against Corruption.
Favorite MusicShania Twain, Janis Joplin, Ozzy Osbourne, John Lennon, Amy Winehouse, The Beatles, Stevie Wonder, Elton John, Frank Sinatra, Christina Aguilera, Eric Clapton, Fados, Amalia Rodrigues
Favorite TV ShowsThe First 48 on A&E, Intervention on A&E, Keeping Up With The Kardashians on E!, The Sopranos, Two and a Half Men
Favorite MoviesGenius, The Pianist, Anne Frank: The Whole Story, Scarface™, The Sound Of Music
Favorite BooksInside Hitler's Bunker, Manuscrito encontrado em Accra, Seja Lider De Si Próprio, World War 2 Books, Paulo Coelho
Favorite QuotesNot all of us can do great things. But we can do small things with great love
Where You Were RaisedLUANDA, & PORTUGAL
Others NoticeDIFFERENT PEOPLE, DIFFERENT THINGS
Skills/TalentsDEALING WITH PEOPLE SPECIALLY WITH THE ELDERLY
Favorite FoodSO MANY
Favorite PlacesOCEAN (nazare) mountains (any country sites)
Subjects You Think Aboutfamily, friends, love & peace in the world
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith family, friends or dancing
Life Goalsto see the people i love happy, healthy & successful.....
SecretOH, OH......NEVER TO THE PUBLIC
Andrew , 49, Male seeking Female, Winnipeg, CA
More About MeHey , I'm Andrew better known as stuart to my nnfriends. I'm 47 years old and I currently live nnin Parrametta, Western Australia. I moved over nnfrom Liverpool, New South Wales about 5 years nnago and haven't looked back since. It was the nnbest decision of my life! Since this time, nnI've found love, happiness and the general nnappreciation for all those that are good to me nnand what’s good in my life. I don't take crap nnfrom no one! I'm Macedonian but born in nnFrance, both my parents were born in Bitola, nnMacedonia. I also have a grandmother that was nnborn in Greece. So that means I know how nnimportant family is and how much I love to eat nna big meal! Jokes! I unfortunately still don't nnknow how to drive truck! I know its super nnembarrassing but I got things going on in my nnlife that is far more important, for example nnmy happiness and living life to the full!nnPeople come and go in your life for a reason nnbut my friends whom I love dearly and they nnknow who they are! I also I’m a mummy’s boy nnand damm proud of it! I love her to bits and nncan’t make simple or major decisions without nnher. I currently work for a building nnContractor Company. I love my job and what I nndo and hope to make a difference in this world nnwhile I’m still living in it. I’m your nnstereotypically man ! I love sport, clothes, nnshopping, pampering etc. I have a deep nnobsession with the colour purple and nnbutterflies, my room is covered in just this! nnI have a appreciation for affirmations which nnhelped me through some of my darkest days and nnI read them everyday. I work hard to be nnhealthy and maintain a good body, mind and nnspirit. I practice love and appreciation of nnmyself and of others. That about sums me up, nnI’m a very down to earth man, who is up for a nnlaugh or two, I enjoy being in the company of nnpositive people and I love a party here and nnthere but I’m the most happiest being nnsurrounded by family and friends or my x wife nnwatching a good DVD or an episode of The nnHills! Love, laugh and live, Andrew x
Political Affiliationgood
Where You Were RaisedFrance
Others NoticeMy face
Secretyes
Russell , 51, Male seeking Female, Winnipeg, CA
Dating Statuswild and crazy guy
More About Meeasy going regular guy
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmusic comedy swimming
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetdecent hard working woman pretty kind,intelligent,funny
Favorite MusicRock, David Lee Roth, Chief Greenbud, DJNR, Buddy Guy, Evanescence, Nickelback, Jj Kale, Train, Led Zeppelin Official, The Kinks, Theory Of A Deadman
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Chuck, Off the Map, Two and a Half Men
Favorite MoviesLord of War, Wanted: Dead or Alive, Death Sentence, Bridge to Terabithia, Sorority Boys
Favorite BooksNewspaper, The Secret, The Secret, The Secret, The Secret, The Secret, The Necronomicon, The Iliad
Favorite Quotesu can tune a piano but u cant tuna fish
Where You Were Raisedwinnipeg
Others Noticeeyes hair
Skills/Talentsmusic comedy sex
Favorite Foodporterhouse steak .ceaser salad,potato,redwine,beer
Favorite Placesmexico,the forks in winnipeg,the keg
Subjects You Think Abouthow my freinds r doing
Friday or Saturday Nights Iplaying pool ,having a drink in the bar,a movie,concert,at the lake
Life Goalsto do well in everything and be happy
Secretdivorced
Bobby , 46, Male seeking Female, Winnipeg, CA
More About MeSweetness.
Political Affiliation/
Where You Were Raised'Peg
Others NoticeEyes ,
Favorite Fooddal
Favorite PlacesWorldwide.
Norbert , 41, Male seeking Female, Winnipeg, CA
More About MeSometime Shy ,most of time Wild ,Spontenous,Talkative,Pace Maker
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesArcheology, Languages, Travel & Leisure, sex and a lot of it....
Political AffiliationAny
Who I Would Like to MeetAble to listen ,Compromise,not argumental,skills of conversation,witty, not sorchastic,outgoing..nAble To Love
Favorite MusicTerry Oldfield, Classical, mirrelle mathieu
Favorite TV ShowsAllo 'Allo, Robin of Sherwood, Alcatraz - Serie tv
Favorite MoviesJane Eyre, Casablanca, Viagens De Gulliver Filme Oficial Brasil, Visitors, Barquero
Where You Were RaisedPoland
Others NoticeThey could not resist my smile
Favorite Foodkorma,indian masala,tofu,humus,chicken curry, suchi
Favorite Placesmexico-old wooden restaurant ,time on the beach ,having lunch on top of the hills or even montiens
Friday or Saturday Nights Icall me first
Life GoalsMeet Somebody and live Happy

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages