Online Speed Dating » Singles in Wilmington, United States » White/Caucasian, Spanish

Singles in Wilmington, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
j , 64, Male seeking Male, Wilmington, NC
More About MeHave a lot of life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCollector
Political AffiliationLIbritarion
Who I Would Like to MeetGood suckker
Favorite Musicany
Favorite TV ShowsI Love Lucy
Favorite Movies50's
Favorite BooksSarah Palin
Favorite FoodChile Verde
Favorite PlacesMB
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking
Life GoalsTravel Home
Cliff , 58, Male seeking Female, Wilmington, DE
Dating StatusBallroom dancer
More About MeI am a financially independent real estate developer. I have been into running and am in top physical shape. I thank God every day for virtually perfect health. I like to go for walks, dining out, and ballroom dancing.
Political Affiliationconservative
Favorite MusicChristian, Country, Oldies, etc.
Favorite TV ShowsFOX NEWS, Christian TV, etc.
Favorite Movieschick flick
Where You Were RaisedWilmington DE
Friday or Saturday Nights IBallroom dancing.
Will , 57, Male seeking Male, Wilmington, DE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, Listen to Music, Hiking, Travel
Favorite MusicStevie Nicks, REM, Fleetwood Mac, Rock, folk, Andrews Sisters
Favorite TV ShowsHot In Cleveland, Star Trek, BBC America: Home of the Royal Wedding, True Blood
Favorite Movieshistory, super natural, drama, Thelma & Louise, Troy (2004), Gone With the Wind, Come Back to the Five and Dime, Jimmy Dean, Jimmy Dean, Romy & Michelle's High School Reunion
Favorite BooksFirst, Break all the Rules , KJV Bible, More than a Woman - Bio of Bette Davis, The First Elizabeth, The Wars of the Roses, Left Behind: A Novel of the Earth's Last Days
Favorite Quotes"There is but one God in Heaven, one Jesus Christ. All else is just a dispute over titles." Elizabeth I
Where You Were RaisedLondon, England until I was 5 and then Delaware.
Others NoticeMy eyes.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
SecretI never share a secret.
ian , 29, Male seeking Female, Wilmington, NC
Dating Statuslove to laugh
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showscsi
Favorite Moviesall
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others Noticemy eyes
Mark , 53, Male seeking Female, Wilmington, OH
Dating StatusI Love To Have Fun , and Like a Good Challenge
More About MeI am a very kind-hearted man , with a great sense of humor, I love to laugh and have fun. I am caring , honest , and not here for games. I would like to seek a possible relationship that will be fulfilling and rewarding for both of us . I am loyal and true , a one woman man . ( and "yes" there are guys out there like me, I know it is hard for some women to beleive , and I know , a person like myself is hard to find. Just like the kind of woman I seek is equally hard for me to find.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am an accomplished horseman. I trained and showed Arabian horses professionaly for most of my life . I like all things outdoors . For example , canoeig , camping , hiking , fishing and many more other things related to nature and conservation . I am also a former Police Officer , from a small town .
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite TV ShowsAnything Interesting; N.C.I.S , Documenteries that are interesting.
Favorite MoviesClassic Movies , and some of the new movies , it just depends on how much they attract my interest.
Favorite BooksMagazines on training horses , methods of training , and caring for them. I also like to read about medical health with regard to the physiology of human health and brian injuries .
Favorite Quotes" Courage is being scared to death , but saddling-up anyway " - John Wayne
Others NoticeEveryone always notices my smile and positive outlook.
Skills/TalentsI like to do charcoal sketches . I am a very creative person.
Favorite FoodI like seafood , steaks , anything that will suit our taste.
Subjects You Think AboutI think about the things that most people take for granted and am thankful for all things in life .
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo have a facility that I can provide therapy for abused and neglected children with the use of horses because , horses can sense all that you feel inside and out.
SecretMy wife past away suddenly , nearly six years ago , I miss the companionship and love I once knew. I want to find that again , with someone new.
Jim , 54, Male seeking Female, Wilmington, MA
More About MeGreat sense of humor, Kind, compasionate, understanding, romantic. Love to dance. The arts, movies. Good music. A Good reliable friend or soal mate.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove to Kayak, Fish, dance, nature walking, Photography, History, Geography. Feminine Ladies
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, compassionate, good sense of humor, intellegent, feminine.romantice.
Favorite MusicJazz, oldies, disco, country a wide range to classical
Favorite Moviescomedy, Romantic, Documentaries, sports, drama, action
Favorite BooksThink and grow Rich
Favorite Foodfish, Sea food alfredo, Boston cream pie
Favorite PlacesMexico, White mts, NH, Grand Canyon, Cape Cod, MA.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf by myself on the computer. If with a nice date out to dinner and dancing
Life GoalsHave a soal mate that loves to do the things I love and wants to grow old with me but enjoy "the now"
taylor2984 , 30, Male seeking Female, Wilmington, NC
Dating StatusHi ladies!
More About Meim not all that special but i do speak spanish i lived in peru 5years and i miss it alot im caring looking for that right girl in my life hoping to find her here
Political Affiliationconservetive
Who I Would Like to Meetcaring nice pretty skinny
Where You Were Raisednc
Others Noticemy hair and eyes
Favorite Foodpizza burgers milkshakes smoothies
Favorite Placeseddie romanellis applebees trip to hawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights Iapplebees movies
Life Goalstake over my moms cleaning company and get a degree in business
Russ , 37, Male seeking Female, Wilmington, DE
More About Mei wanna meet s0me wh0 Iikes t0 have fun
Political Affiliationd0nt Iike P0Iitics
Who I Would Like to Meetsexy and reaIIy h0t
Where You Were Raisedin a barn
Others NoticeMy handsome smile
Favorite Foodyup
Favorite Placesyup
Friday or Saturday Nights Imy bed
Life Goalshaving fun
georgewalsh , 40, Male seeking Female, Wilmington, DE
Dating StatusDivorced
More About MeI am physically fit, a bunch of laughs, warm, caring, honest, good listener, God Fearing, and a positive person. I am easy going person with a great sense of humor. I'm easy going on considered funny by friends. I work hard, I'm ambitious and I'm confident and free. When I get the chance, I play hard and like to ensure life is packed with fun and exciting stuff to do. I also enjoy taking it easy, relaxing and having time to unwind. My favourite thing to do in life is Smile. I enjoy having fun and meeting new people and I'm on here really to see what happens.... I'am a family oriented person
Political Affiliationnone
Where You Were RaisedBellarup,Denmark
Others Noticethat should be my long hair
Skills/Talentscrafts
Favorite Fooditalian dishes
Favorite PlacesBeing at the museum
Subjects You Think Abouti think about my daughter and also my future
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii would be hanging out with folks
Life Goalscaring for others in need and making myself happy
Abby , 33, Female seeking Female, Wilmington, NC
More About MeI am very silly and love to laugh...I have the best friends ever, I love hanging out with my dog Bella....I'm very good to people and I tend to wear my heart on my sleeve...I'm very open to new things and I try to stay positive and see the best in any situation....I love hard, and I'm very loyal to the people I care about....I'm very outgoing and always up for a challenge.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI sing, play piano and guitar, and love taking my dog to the beach and parks....I love karaoke, reading, movies, girls nights
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, openness, sense of humor, a good listener, and just a truly good-hearted person
Favorite MusicOh my gosh...I have too many favorites. Tori Amos, Ani Difranco, Heart, Tool, STP, 311, Kings of Leon, Sia, Jimi Hendrix, Janis Joplin, James Taylor, Miranda Lambert,...and way too many more ;-)
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Dad, Moonshiners, any forensic show, Family Guy, Mob Wives,...
Favorite MoviesComedy, horror and action
Favorite BooksThe Hunger Games
Where You Were RaisedWilmington, NC
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodChicken fettucini alfredo and salad
Favorite PlacesThe ferry, the beach, anywhere there's water....walking downtown on the waterfront....
Friday or Saturday Nights ISinging karaoke or hanging out with friends
Life GoalsTo be happy and enjoy every moment of life...living to the fullest

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages