Online Speed Dating » Singles in Wheeling, United States » White/Caucasian, Spanish

Singles in Wheeling, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
William , 24, Male seeking Female, Wheeling, WV
Dating StatusHi, my name is William. Im back on this site to meet people.
More About MeHey... :) I'm very passionate and i don't mind it. Actually i love everyone. I love to have a good time. And I'm open about myself and thoughts. Figure if i get it ill return. But other then that message me if your interested. Would love to hear from you
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetLove. passion. Caring. at the same time. A fighter. Someone able to handle themselves. I like a woman whose strong and basically a badass fighter. But her preference isn't an issue. Not everyone is perfect
Favorite MusicNice beats n meanings
Favorite TV ShowsAngel. charmed. N ect when i can watch cable
Favorite MoviesNew. First time seeing
Favorite BooksMagazines,news
Favorite QuotesIt was a quote that my teacher told me when i was in highschool. ( When life comes, we can only hope to do what comes first and then second and so forth but the main part of life is family, friends, happiness and joy that we can have the support of each other and for ourselves. Thats what makes life worth living for, the adventure that u n urs go through together).
Where You Were RaisedWheeling W.V
Others NoticeGood personality, my smile
Skills/Talentsmartial arts, and knolege of it, as well abilities of the mind developed through it. As well as body abilities. Acting, and maybe singing
Favorite FoodDepends on my mood
Favorite PlacesAnywhere, where i can have fun or spend time with my friends or family or even with the person im with.
Subjects You Think AboutLife
Friday or Saturday Nights IDoing my best to live my life
Life GoalsA life of a martialartist, actor writer, director, love n family
SecretNote: that everything that was on here is not who i am anymore.
rgonzalez45 , 49, Male seeking Female, Wheeling, IL
Dating Statusadventurous
More About MeIM ROMANTIC GOOD HUMOR & GOOD MEN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWATCHING MOVIES
Political AffiliationNOME
Who I Would Like to MeetOPEN MIND LADY
Favorite MusicsaLSA CUMBIA BACHATA
Favorite TV Showstv spanish
Favorite Moviesaccion comedy
Favorite BooksANY ONE
Favorite Quotesaction
Where You Were RaisedMexico
Favorite FoodMEXICAN FOOD CHENISSE ITALIAN
Favorite PlacesCANCUN MEXICO
Friday or Saturday Nights IANY PLACE
Life GoalsSUPERATION IN THE LIFE
Secretnot secret
Joshua , 51, Male seeking Female, Wheeling, IL
Dating StatusLooking forward to sharing new adventures with you
More About MeOK.I'll probably get some flak over this but let's face it, women are equally as visual as men. So, in case you made it past my pictures and would like to know more about me, here's who I am Quite happy with myself, where I’m at, and the man that I've become. THANKS DAD! Hope to meet a special lady who complements me to share this wonderful life. Life is best when shared. I believe that all successful relationships revolves around good, honest communication. Trust is paramount. THANKS MOM I'm passionate about life and strive to live an active, healthy, and balanced lifestyle. I enjoy all kinds of outdoor activities, and I also love to dance. Been all over the world. Lived in Spain for six years but San Diego was calling. The desire for travel is still there, and my third passport hungers for more stamps. Let’s agree that anyone can make themselves sound Mr/Miss Wonderful through a well-written profile; however, can they carry it on in person? If my profile intrigued you enough and you're feeling adventurous, drop me a note. Let’s meet and talk... nothing to lose but definitely plenty to gain.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf and Bowling, Golf and Fishing
Political AffiliationLater
Who I Would Like to MeetShe has that inner beauty that shines. Her eyes sparkle when she smiles. She has a good head on her shoulder and a kind heart. Highly intellectual and sophisticated yet very down-to-earth. I can’t imagine anything more beautiful than a woman with a beautiful mind... Did I describe you?Let’s agree that anyone can make themselves sound Mr/Miss Wonderful through a well-written profile; however, can they carry it on in person? If my profile intrigued you enough and you're feeling adventurous, drop me a note. Let’s meet and talk... nothing to lose but definitely plenty to gain.
Favorite MusicHiphop & Rap Tv, Old Blues
Favorite TV ShowsComédia MTV
Favorite MoviesSuperman
Favorite BooksGone with the Wind
Favorite Quoteslater
Where You Were RaisedUnited Kindom
Others NoticeEnjoys the simple things in life. Loves outdoor sports and quiet moments under the stars. Dinner, dancing, concerts, etc... I'm confident enough that I know I'll feel comfortable in most situations (expect prison.. wouldn't want to find out!)
Skills/TalentsTell you Later
Favorite FoodRice and boiled egg with stew
Favorite PlacesAny golf course would do! Cruising up the coast w/ the top down to enjoy the CA sunshine. Concerts by the bay are great. Would love to go back and re-visit Europe but next time I'd like my special someone to be with me to share the experience.
Subjects You Think AboutRespect people and i believe i should get respect in return
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life GoalsJust want too be happy with a woman by my side
SecretDon"t have secret because my mind is open too everyone around me
Patrick , 26, Male seeking Female, Wheeling, WV
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTraveling, Sports and Having Fun
Others NoticeMy Personality
henry , 29, Male seeking Female, Wheeling, WV
More About Mei am 26 bot to be 27 have two gurls i am a work a holic i enjoy having a good friend to hang out with and se if it goes any futher im looking for a person who will take me as i am and respect me for me and must like being around kids
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi spend most of my time working if not tat i spend with my two wonderful babby gurls
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone i can trust and be able to talk to when we r around each other and sme one who is dwn to earth
Favorite Musiccountry christian r&b hip hop ect
Favorite TV Showscartoons lol
Favorite Moviestwilight
Favorite Booksbreaking dawn
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat he with my kids
Life Goalsto make a difference in tis world and better myself so my kids will look up to me
Hardik soni , 25, Male seeking Female, Wheeling, IL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreding, Watching a Movie at Home, Bycicle Riding
Favorite MusicAkon, Michael Jackson, Justin Bieber, Rhtdm, T Pain
Favorite TV ShowsWho Wants to Be a Millionaire, Family Guy
Favorite MoviesTitanic, RHTDM, Mission Impossible - Ghost Protocol, Vicky Donor
Where You Were Raisedindia
Favorite Foodmy fav food is indian and and i dont eat meat
Friday or Saturday Nights Inight clubs
Secretno secret
David , 48, Male seeking Female, Wheeling, IL
More About MeI am a confident person who's kind, smart, trustworthy, supportive, loving, outgoing, down to earth, and respectful. I`m looking for a long term relationship with someone who's honest and caring
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatching a Movie at Home, Swimmimg, Golf
Favorite MusicCountry & Western
Favorite TV ShowsReality Check TV
Favorite MoviesComme deux gouttes de larmes
Favorite BooksPoetry
Where You Were RaisedSmall town
Others NoticeSoft hand to cuddle you
SecretHonesty
lil caddy , 22, Female seeking Male, Wheeling, WV
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesShop play sportshang with friends see movies everythin almost
Where You Were Raisedwheeling west virginia
Others Noticesmile
Todd , 27, Male seeking Female, Wheeling, WV
Favorite Musicrock-n-roll
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy, True Blood
Favorite Moviesaction, horror
Sasha , 25, Male seeking Female, Wheeling, IL
More About MeI am a down to earth, funny, intelligent and sweet guy.
Favorite TV ShowsHow i met your mother
Favorite Moviesanything with will ferrell
Favorite PlacesEurope and Central America

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages