Online Speed Dating » Singles in West Palm Beach, United States » White/Caucasian, Spanish

Singles in West Palm Beach, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
stetson , 46, Male seeking Female, West Palm Beach, FL
More About MeI'm just a regular guy trying to find love. I'm kind, honest and hard worker. Don't know what else to say.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAntique and Classic Cars, Cook
Political Affiliationdon't have one
Who I Would Like to MeetBe honest, loving, caring and hard worker. I can't stand a lazy woman.
Favorite MusicAny and All Music
Favorite BooksNews
Where You Were RaisedBrazil
Others Noticekindness
Favorite Fooddon't have a favorite
Favorite PlacesGreece, Italy, Spain, Portugal, France, England, South Africa, Australia, Peru, Venezuela, Mexico, Costa Rica, etc...
Friday or Saturday Nights INot a set place, but anywhere with friends
costaricamon , 50, Male seeking Female, West Palm Beach, FL
Dating StatusFun lover seeking same.....old souls appreciated..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLike to socialize, party, love intelligent conversations, hanging with friends, big on travelling.....having fun.
Political Affiliationleft leaning independant
Who I Would Like to MeetSame as above.
Favorite MusicLove that Rock and Roll from any time......R&B, Reggae, Classical.
Favorite TV ShowsMore of a movies person.
Favorite MoviesWell written and directed. LOVE MOVIES!
Favorite BooksRecieve the NYT Sunday Times, New Yorker, The Economist.
Where You Were RaisedAtlanta, Ga.
Skills/TalentsHopefully you'll find out.
Favorite FoodChinese......ethnic anything.
Favorite PlacesLately....Bahamas, Costa Rica, and anywhere in Europe when possible. Bogus biz trips to NYC.
Subjects You Think Abouteverything
Friday or Saturday Nights ISomewhere with a bar and good music whether NY, WPB, or..who knows.
Life GoalsTo enjoy life to the fullest within reason.....
Andrea , 41, Female seeking Male, West Palm Beach, FL
More About MeThis is to intense for me.. I'm special.. No reason just because..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI do many things in my spare time..
Political AffiliationI don't have one.. I don't like Romney nor do I like Obama... Sorry to every one Who disagrees with me, but I don't care what anyone thinks..
Who I Would Like to MeetOk that's way,, way to much info..
Favorite MusicI listen to R
Favorite TV ShowsI have several "favorite" shows..
Favorite MoviesAgain TOO MANY TO LIST....
Favorite Booksahhh, books... what i would give to have the time..?!
Where You Were RaisedRight here in Fla.. Born in Texas..
Others NoticeMy Smile...
Favorite FoodOMG.... Way to many to list.. I just like a GOOD MEAL.. That's all..
Favorite PlacesAhhh I can think of many places. But I LOVE THE OCEAN//water..
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome cookin BBQ and watchin a movie of some sort...
Life GoalsI don't care about much, other than my family.. And to move up in my life..
Tommy311 , 46, Male seeking Female, West Palm Beach, FL
Dating Statuslike no other
More About MeI'm the oldest of 13. I'm not one to read the directions I'm pretty smart n I'll figure it out on my own. I have been on my own since i was 16. I have 2 kids and 2 dogs that live with me. I work hard and play even harder. lifes short live it like it was your last day.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesride my harley :) just about anything outdoors
Political Affiliationfor the people
Favorite Musici like a lot of different types but usually listen to classic rock to alternative
Favorite TV Showssons of anarchy, HBO's boardwalk
Favorite Moviesboondock saints 1, young guns 1,2, august rush
Where You Were Raisedsouth Florida
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentscan fix my own messes :) jack of all master of few
Favorite Foodmeat n taters
Favorite Placesswamp's or the ocean
Savvy Entrepreneur , 46, Male seeking Female, West Palm Beach, FL
More About MePassionate for everything in life, for others, excellence, effectiveness, serving and helping others
Political Affiliationconservative but with balance and compassion
Who I Would Like to MeetA woman who is passionate and seeks excellence in her life, a self starter and high achiever who is entrepreneurial, but also affectionate, loving, loves to touch and be romantic, knows how to put her lover first while pursuing her own goals and also working together as a team...
Where You Were RaisedConnecticut
Others NoticePeople tell me my smile
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesAcapulco, Cancun, Amalfi Coast, San Diego, beach
Friday or Saturday Nights ISports bar, home watching a movie, out with friends
Life GoalsPursue excellence and influence society in the most effective and positive way I can working with high achievers
Lucy , 43, Female seeking Male, West Palm Beach, FL
More About MeWell I Love people! I am an entertainer and I really enjoy it so much. I really enjoy my dogs and I go to alot of events with them! LOL. I enjoy camping and I Love Disney!!!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshang out with my kids and My Dogs! Must Love Dogs! I go to alot of Dog events!
Political Affiliation??????
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a LOYAL respectful man that appreciates a woman for her inside as well as outside.I have to have Great Hygiene . I do not like a foul mouth loud man I already had that No Thank you. I love Latinos But it is so hard to find a faithful one!! LOL I will not date anyone shorter than me! He must Love children because they are very important to me. I am not a woman who has to be showered with presents. The little things matter to me like remembering my birthday!!! I hate men who are addicted to porn!! NO I will not ----- myself!!! I am not looking for a good time! or roll in the hay! I want a real Man with feelings Are there any out there???
Favorite MusicAll types except ROCK and heavy metal and Rap with bad language
Favorite TV ShowsI Love Lucy,CsI
Favorite MoviesComedy,Drama,Action
Favorite BooksNational Enquirer! LOL
Where You Were RaisedFlorida!!
Favorite FoodI Love Mexican food,Italian food and really Love desserts!!!!
Favorite PlacesDisney,Captiva,New York,Camping,Mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome now
Life GoalsTo Be the best at whatever I try ! To be the Best Mother to my kids! And to be a great listener to friends in need!
Secret??HMMMMM
Jonathan , 26, Male seeking Female, West Palm Beach, FL
More About MeI think a lot makes me special. I feel that I'm incredibly intelligent, mostly non judgmental, reasonable, strong, manly, and bad-ass.nnI have yet to find something I don't think I can do! I can be chill, I can be high energy, I think I can do it all. Trying to focus this into my goals.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFightin
Political AffiliationI hate authority!
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a woman who can kick it, who can hang and just appreciate my company. I think I'm something special and got a hell of a lot to give.nnIf you fall too easily and only want one thing (marriage, lol), or don't want to waste time with someone doesn't have a goal of a serious relationship, it's probably best you don't message me in the first place.
Favorite MusicAnything
Favorite TV ShowsUFC on Fuel TV
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were RaisedPalm Beach County, Florida
Others NoticeI think the first thing people notice about me is that I look badass! Ha, I'm a fighter and I think it shows.
Favorite FoodDon't think I have a favorite food
Favorite PlacesThe gym!
Friday or Saturday Nights ITraining!
Life GoalsTo be the best fighter in the world!!!! What I do after that I'll keep to myself for now
William , 22, Male seeking Female, West Palm Beach, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything and Everthing
Political AffiliationI try to stay out of politics
Who I Would Like to MeetIntelligence, humor, spontaneity, fun, but serious when its necessary
Favorite Musiceverything except country...
Favorite TV ShowsThe Universe, Familly Guy!!!, South Park
Where You Were RaisedLong Island
Others NoticeI have noooo idea...
Favorite Foodsour stuff i suppose
Favorite PlacesAnywhere can become an adventure
Subjects You Think AboutScience, world politics, blahblahblah
Friday or Saturday Nights IStudying...
Life GoalsI want to go to Russia to study astronomy or astrophysics
Frank , 54, Male seeking Female, West Palm Beach, FL
Political AffiliationREPUBLICAN
Favorite Music70's Rock and Roll
Where You Were RaisedUP NORTH NEW JERSEY
Others NoticeMY EYES MY SMILE
Favorite FoodITALIAN
SecretNO
william , 57, Male seeking Female, West Palm Beach, FL
More About MeI hope I,m special for all the good I have provide to a my fellows humans , and dedicating my entire adult life to quality healthcare and teachings.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to do improvements around home, work on my cars. interior design. rare collections
Political AffiliationInternational neutral
Who I Would Like to MeetA warm, and fun loving person with common sense, and an intact soul.rnSomeone who is supportive of the man she would choose to love and critically constructive, but non-judgemental always.
Favorite MusicSome of my favorite music to listen at this time, Soundgarden, Nickelback, Supertramp, love some classic like Andrew lloyd,webber ,Some gospel
Favorite TV Shows2 and 1/2 men, Discovery, Science chanel, History, movies
Favorite MoviesRomantic comedies, Action, suspense thrills. Aventure, some scifi
Favorite BooksRead National Geographic several volumes, Nurse magazine subscription, Bible, and other daily inspirationals.
Favorite QuotesInspiration
Where You Were RaisedIn Barrie, Ontario Canada
Others NoticeI think most people first notice my energetic smile
Skills/TalentsHandyman work, skating, disc golf, restoration. healing knowledge, interventions
Favorite FoodSpieldeno De mare, Spinage salad, and red onions with garlic,shavings,pumpkin pie with whipcream, or just a peanut butter and jelly sandwich
Favorite PlacesLove to travel to Carribean, Canada, Clearwater Fla;Key west, Carrabas for dinner. Beach, parks.
Subjects You Think AboutI think about God, the evolution of man, and the earth. My job innovations, family, love, and future.
Friday or Saturday Nights IVisiting with friends and neighbors, or at home hanging, listening to some good tunes, online,or watching TV
Life GoalsMy life goals slowing being fulfilled. Dream of true life friend and partner. Sharing our minds ,and hearts together.
SecretTalk to a man about himself. and he will listen for hours.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages