Online Speed Dating » Singles in Waterford, Ireland » White/Caucasian, Spanish

Singles in Waterford, Ireland are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ron , 51, Male seeking Female, Waterford, MI
Dating StatusHi there Handy Man here.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to go to the Movies. I like Backyard BBQ's, especially when I'm trying out a new recipe for grilling. Ride my Mountain Bike. I like to work on my cars and keep them in good working order. Going out for Dinner and drinks with friends. Playing street Hockey with my Son and Nieces and Nephew.
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who likes to have fun, laugh, have a nice conversation, go out once in while but also have a nice quiet evening at home.
Favorite MusicI'm all over the place, but mostly Classic Rock like Zeppelin, Pink Floyd, Aerosmith. The Beatles all the way to Metallica. But I also like stuff with good beat (Crystal Method), Electronic.
Favorite MoviesA good Thriller, Mystery, Drama and Action.
Favorite BooksAnne Rice: The Vampire Lestat, Robert Ludlum: The Bourne Identity, Erich Von Daniken: Chariots of the Gods, Maxim Magazine, and Car Magazines.
Favorite Quotes"Ask not what your Country can do for you, but what can you do for your Country". - JFK. "When the People fear the Government you have Tyranny, but when the Government fears the People you have Freedom!!!" - Thomas Jefferson.
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Others NoticeI look younger than my age. My Hair.
Skills/TalentsI'm real handy when it comes to fixing things around the House and Garage. Taking care of Computer issues. Car maintenance. I can Grill you a Steak or Smoke some Ribs.
Favorite FoodI guess number one for me is Mexican food. Empanadas Argentinas. Steak that I grilled or Ribs that I smoked. A good Coffee after Dinner with some dessert.
Favorite PlacesI like to take a drive and go eat at some of the side walk cafes on Main Street in Royal Oak, or go to Mexican Town or Greek Town in Detroit.
Subjects You Think AboutStarting my own Business. What has happened to this Beautiful Country.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDuring the Summer I'm probably outside grilling or at someone's cookout, during the winter time chilling out somewhere with friends or family or in front of the tube watching The Wings.
Life GoalsTry to meet someone special, settle down, retire and enjoy the fruits of your labor.
SecretI guess your gonna have to get to know me to find out.
geneva caston , 39, Female seeking Male, Waterford, MI
Dating StatusReal no games
More About Mefriendly caring real Im a good honest person god fearing and do whats right
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meethe must be built tall good looking with a Great personality
Favorite MusicTo Many to Name
Favorite TV ShowsDateline, 48 Hours, talk shows, Boxing After Dark
Favorite MoviesThe Perfect Storm, Titanic, The Others
Where You Were Raisedsmall town
Others Noticemy eyes my lips cute shape lol
Favorite Foodchicken..............etc pizza...............
Favorite Placesjust out
Friday or Saturday Nights II don't get out
SecretIm got good genes
Russell , 37, Male seeking Female, Waterford, CA
Dating StatusGoofy and awesome video game player!
More About MeI was in the Marine Corps for 2 years. I've gone to college for about 2 years. I'm very skilled with computers all except I can't program in C++ yet. I don't like sitting on my arse all day and need some activity. If you're an active person, why don't we do some activities together and get to know each other along the way.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to talk to new people. I know there's somebody out there that's a lot like me and is attractive, too.
Political Affiliationnone - life is too distracting as it is... i have no time for political nonsense
Who I Would Like to MeetAs long as you can laugh at my goofiness and jokes, you're perfect.
Favorite MusicAlternative Rock like Green Day, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Marcy Playground, and They Might Be Giants
Favorite TV ShowsScrubs, House MD, How I Met Your Mother, and Fringe
Favorite MoviesAction/Thriller, Suspense, Sci Fi, Horror (occasionally), Foreign (Spanish mostly)
Favorite BooksStephen King's The Gunslinger. Part 1 of 7 of the Dark Tower Series.
Favorite QuotesIf you fail to plan, you plan to fail.
Where You Were RaisedOakdale, CA
Others NoticePeople always talk about my eyes.
Skills/TalentsMy skills are mostly computer-related. I also am a bit of an artist. I've been drawing random stuff since I was little.
Favorite FoodSteak or a tongue burrito from a taco truck with all the fixings.
Favorite PlacesSubway is usually my favorite place to eat. Although if there's a taco truck nearby, I get tempted to eat there.
Subjects You Think AboutHow to make money easily.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISitting in my car and daydreaming. If I have money, though, I like to swim whenever possible at a lake or river. Especially at night.
Life GoalsTo start my own computer/network repair service.
SecretThings are secret for a reason. LOL
sandra , 27, Female seeking Male, Waterford, IE
More About MeFunny kind caring a good listener
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGoing to cinema,hanging out with my friends for few drinks,a night in front of the fire with a dvd
Favorite Music90s,80s,club music,dance music and some rap
Favorite TV ShowsHome and away,eastenders,coronation street,voice of ireland uk
Favorite MoviesAnything
Favorite BooksMagazine
Where You Were RaisedTipperary
Others NoticeKind and caring
Favorite FoodSpicy food
Favorite PlacesSpain
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut in the pub or at home in front of fire with a bottle DVD and a.takeaway
Xavier , 20, Male seeking Female, Waterford, WI
Dating StatusSingle
More About MeIm great and like new things.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI like funny nice and outgoing people.
Favorite TV ShowsSurvivor, White Collar Series, Hells Kitchen
Where You Were RaisedMilwaukee
Favorite FoodTacos
Favorite PlacesDennys
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriends
Life GoalsEnjoy It
Mackenzie , 20, Male seeking Female, Waterford, MI
Where You Were RaisedI was in the foster home system for awhile so a lot of places
Others NoticeProbably my looks I know I'm not Channing tatum but I have a bigger heart that will love you unconditionally
Jason , 35, Male seeking Female, Waterford, MI
Dating Statuscatch me if you can
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesStained glass, Games, Hiking, Biking, Movies, Music, Cooking, Travel
Who I Would Like to Meetan easy going outdoorsy, fun, adventures
Favorite MusicMy Chemical Romance, White Stripes, System of a Down - System of a Down, Disturbed, Blink 182, Kid Rock, Brad Paisely, Slip knot, Weezer, whetus, Hollywood Undead, My Darkest Days, red light kings, Alternate Rock
Favorite TV ShowsSimpson, familey guy, Terra Nova, Dinosaucers, Dinosaurs, Muppet Show, Modern marvals, How its made, Myth Busters, National Geographic, Discovery Channel's Planet Earth
Favorite BooksComplete works of edgar allen poe
Where You Were RaisedFerndale Michigan
Others NoticeMy humor
Skills/Talentsart, stained glass, crafty,messages
Favorite FoodItalian, home cooking
Favorite Placesbutterfly,nature centers, Metro parks, camping,going up north
Subjects You Think Aboutnature,loved ones,relationships
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a movie or out with friends, at the beach
Life GoalsBe independnatly welthy
steve , 49, Male seeking Male, Waterford, NY
Dating StatusLovin' life
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesart, music, writing, travel, extreme gardening
Political Affiliationdem
Who I Would Like to MeetMature, happy, healthy guy that wants a new pal. Dont bother if you're just looking to hook up
Where You Were Raisedchicago
Others Noticewit, charm
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends
Life GoalsMy life goal is to always keep learning to be the best me I can be. To create and maintain exciting friendships and find ways to express myself with art and music is what gets me up in the morning. Well, that and...
Cole Everett , 20, Male seeking Female, Waterford, ME
More About MeI am a very athletic and muscular guy love playing sports and having fun really look forward to having a family someday hmu(:
Favorite Musichip hop and rap
Favorite Moviesnever back down
Favorite Foodtacos
Favorite Placesanywhere
Life Goalshave a family that i love and can care for
ethan , 49, Male seeking Female, Waterford, CA
Dating StatusLooking to add a pretty lady to my life. What will she play? Unknown, but it will definately be PLAY.
More About MeI'm not all that special. I am either a tall, good looking, rich man, or at least a darn good liar (two out of three aint bad). What makes me special (at least for now) is that i really want to listen. I'm a poor choice because i don't know exactly what i want, other than to be helpful. But i spent 15 plus years letting someone lead me around and i really know i don't want to do that again.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead Comic Books, go to county fairs, babysit my nieces and nephew.
Political AffiliationI usually like what i hear from Repugnicans, but vote democratic. On (almost) all ballot issues i vote NO NEW TAXES because i don't believe politicians can spend money wisely.
Who I Would Like to MeetA sweet voice, energetic attitude, and a disposition to laugh. Of course it wouldn't hurt to have the face of a goddess and the body of a nymph. But i would rather have a partner with the skills of a chiropractor or similar hands on discipline.
Favorite MusicCountry. KAT 103.3. Johny Cash. 80's rock ballads. Kidd Rock.
Favorite TV ShowsThe Daily Show!!!!! also Monkees, Hogans Heros, Wizards of Waverly Place, True Blood, 2 1/2 Men,
Favorite MoviesFantasy and science Fiction.
Favorite BooksFantasy Book: Crown of Thorns part of the Wheel of Time series. I read about 50 sci fi / fantasy books a year.
Favorite FoodPlease don't laugh, but it is McDonald's Sweet Tea. It used to be Lemon Supreme from Baker's Square, but they are out of bisness.
Favorite PlacesLas Vegas - Just walking down the strip and seeing the pirate show. rnPizza Plus of Waterford CA - Love the Chicken Chipotle Pizza.rnHawaii any time of year. County Fairs. Six Flags. Exploratorium in San Francisco.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at my parent's house. I love my family, but i'm on this site looking for a reason to love being anywhere else even more.

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages