Online Speed Dating » Singles in Verona, Italy » White/Caucasian, Spanish

Singles in Verona, Italy are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Richard , 50, Male seeking Female, Verona, WI
Favorite TV Showstwo and half men
big , 41, Male seeking Female, Verona, NJ
Others Noticemy sexy smile
Secreti am a pleaser
Brian Schultz , 21, Male seeking Female, Verona, WI
Dating Statussingle... and I am ready to mingle ;)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesParty, Drink Beer, Jogging, Lifting weights, Cooking
Political AffiliationI am an active voter, and I vote and believe in a politician who wants the best for the country and the majority and not for a specific group of people.
Who I Would Like to MeetNice, caring, respectful, gorgeous, real and not fake, and just wanting to have a good time. If some girl fits all of these, I will marry her!
Favorite MusicBruce Springsteen, Lil Wayne, Neil Diamond, John Mayer Quotes~, Childish Gambino
Favorite MoviesTaken (2008/I), Never Back Down, A Walk to Remember, Remember the Titans, BlindSide
Favorite BooksI Don't Read
Favorite Quotes"Learn from yesterday, live for today, hope for tomorrow."n"Any change, any loss, does not make us victims. Others can shake you, surprise you, disappoint you, but they can't prevent you from acting, from taking the situation you're presented with and moving on. No matter where you are in life, no matter what your situation, you can always do something. You always have a choice and the choice can be power"n"You were not born a winner, and you were not born a loser. You are what you make yourself be." - Lou Holtz
Where You Were RaisedGermany
Others NoticeI am a great guy, down to earth and just want to have a good time. I love the Green Bay Packers, Wisconsin Badgers, and yes the Milwaukee Brewers. I enjoy cooking steak and making dinner, and just cuddling and watching a movie with some lucky lady ;)
Skills/TalentsI am good at anything, if I try ;)
Favorite FoodMedium - rare steak! No questions asked, by the far the best food ever!!!
Favorite PlacesDraft House, Big Reds Steak House, Panama City Beach, Florida :) I also love going to the gym and just working out.
Subjects You Think AboutThe future.
Friday or Saturday Nights IA party, the bars, or at a Sporting Event. I am always doing something on these two nights... living life to da max!
Life GoalsTo be the best I can be at Life, short and sweet :)
SecretI like chick flicks lol
MadMatteo , 26, Male seeking Female, Verona, IT
LukeDuke , 31, Male seeking Female, Verona, IT
Where You Were RaisedTrento
theresa barker , 58, Female seeking Male, Verona, PA
Dating Statusloving and family oriented
More About Mei am family oriented. i am 56 but feel like 26. i love life and its adventures
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading learning new things visiting new places
Political Affiliationdemocratic
Favorite Musicbarry manilow and elton john
Favorite TV Showspolice shows
Favorite Moviesmysteries and tear jerkers
Favorite Bookscrime novels,danielle steel
Favorite Quotesone day at a time
Where You Were Raisedpittsburgh
Others Noticemy smile and my attitude
Skills/Talentscareer oriented taking care of man and family
Favorite Foodseafood,cheese cake
Favorite Placespompano beach, disney world,treasure island, miami
Subjects You Think Aboutlove life adventure family
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsmarriage,management job,enjoying life
Secreti love trying new things
phoebe2008 , 36, Female seeking Male, Verona, IT
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLa musica, scriverla e ascoltarla
Political AffiliationEstrema destra
Favorite MoviesFast & Furios,Matrix trilogy
Secretsono fidanzata felicemente!!!
DENNISW , 57, Male seeking Female, Verona, NJ
Dating StatusI like to dance do you
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessports reading finicial investing , home projects .travel
Political Affiliationconservatism
Who I Would Like to Meetkind caring passionate believes in God not nice caring passionate honest average ,cute looking,if you are not honest don't bother
Where You Were Raisedkearny NJ
Others Noticemy eyes
Subjects You Think Aboutlife in general
Secretno secrets
Zoee , 45, Female seeking Male, Verona, IT
Political AffiliationLiberal
Damien0672 , 42, Male seeking Female, Verona, IT
Dating StatusOpen-minded and friendly guy !
More About MeOpen minded, sociable, mixed cultural backgroung. Contact me if you'd like to discover other features of my personality :)
Who I Would Like to MeetFriendly and open-minded.
Favorite TV ShowsThrillers, war, science-fiction, comedies, quizzes.
Favorite MoviesThrillers
Favorite BooksL'Histoire des Religions
Skills/TalentsCan speak three languages fluently: English, French, and Italian. Learnt Spanish and German at school. I'm quite a good cook. Cooking's a therapy.
Favorite PlacesJapanese restaurants, cinema, theatre, art exhibitions, tropical or Greek island.
Life GoalsI just want to be happy.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages