Online Speed Dating » Singles in Tucson, United States » White/Caucasian, Spanish » Page - 6

Singles in Tucson, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
David , 41, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
Favorite MusicRage against the machine
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedArizona and Connecticut
Others NoticeHeight
Favorite FoodPasta
Daniel , 30, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
Dating Statusmexican and irish ,,, I dont descriminate,,,,, the world is a mixing pot,,,,u r unique
More About MeI have a big family on both sides, I love family and I am still the same person I have always been. I talk to and try to give and recieve good advice to people despite age or race. I have a sense of humor, I am a deep thinker, I think before i speak .. people talk too much sometimes. Is common sense common. Karma is real
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI hang out with family, watch a movie,or,work on my car,,,entertain nephews . depending on the weather and who is around, usually things that are spur of the moment ,,,,,, Just have fun or kick back.
Political Affiliationnext to none
Who I Would Like to Meetgenerally happy. thoughtful ,open minded and fun. Someone who works hard , likes kids,and treats people and animals with kindness and respect. honest, loyal
Favorite MusicI prefer Hip Hop, or Rock, but i like mostly all music. I go for whatever touches the soul
Favorite TV ShowsMan vs wild, Chappelle show, I shouldnt be alive, Discovery channel and comedy central
Favorite Moviescomedy / horror
Favorite Booksbesides the words in the ? above,,, today i read a newspaper
Where You Were RaisedBisbee, Arizona
Others Noticecute
Skills/TalentsI am good at a little bit of this, a little bit of that.. hard work and consistancy, respecting the world and life. If really put my mind on something I eventually get good at it
Favorite FoodBBQ ribs. I dont know,,,,, sometimes spaghetti, other times captain crunch. No favorites come to mind.
Favorite PlacesWhidbey Island, home town Bisbee,,,, I like golden corral
Life GoalsI would like to eventually raise a desent family, set a positive example. build my own home, Do what i want, follow my gut
Jefe , 47, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
More About MeI'm a deep thinker. A problem solver, I'm loving caring, compassionate, romantic, I like to help people. I like to make people laugh.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSinging, watch basketball, football, hiking, camping, concerts, exploring
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetCompassion, companionship, romance
Favorite MusicEagles, Neil Diamond, Crosby Stills and Nash, Jeremy Camp, Casting Crowns, John Denver
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Idol, College football, College Basketball
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy
Favorite BooksNewspaper, Bible,
Where You Were RaisedArizona
Others NoticeBedroom eyes
Favorite FoodShrimp, Prime Rib, steak, Chinese food, mint chocolate chip ice cream, Dark Chocolate covered almond clusters
Favorite PlacesBeach, Baja California, Hawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights ISinging Karaoke, dinner with
Life GoalsExplorer the world
JAMES , 27, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
Where You Were RaisedMostly arizona
Others NoticeIm really tall, and everyone says i remind them of Neil Patrick Harris.
jenniferawhile9 , 40, Female seeking Male, Tucson, AZ
Political Affiliationnone
Where You Were Raisedeverywhere
Others Noticemy body
richelle , 43, Female seeking Male, Tucson, AZ
cynthia gonzales , 24, Female seeking Male, Tucson, AZ
Dating Statussingle
E.Rene , 60, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
Dating StatusLooking and looking for someone adventous and stable
More About MeI love the out doors like horseback riding ,fishing, camping ect. I also like dancing and going to diner, movies. I am a fun person and I love having fun.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWood working, Panning for gold, Team roping, Horseback Riding, Camping and fishing. Sometimes hunting. Love Dancing going to Disneyland in California and the beaches. Walking in the park at nights when the sprinklers are on. Going to the zoo or museums
Who I Would Like to Meetcaring person, Who has some of the same interest as I do. non- alcoholic
Favorite MusicI like all music there is good and bad music in all categories of music.
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS. CSI. Scfi channel. History channel
Favorite MoviesIt depends on the movie I like anything that seems to be good.
Favorite BooksNewspaper and Engineering Spec. books
Where You Were RaisedTucson, ARIZONA
Others NoticeGREEN EYES AND SMILE
Skills/TalentsI am an Engineer and a Licensed contractor and build custom homes. And there is to many other things that I have skills in if you want to know them just ask me and I will tell you.
Favorite FoodPorterhouse steak bake potato, Re-fried beans Vegetables and a salad and roasted green Chile's
Favorite PlacesDisneyland. Northern Arizona or northern New Mexico. Beaches in California
Friday or Saturday Nights IRiding one of my horses to a local bar near where I live or at a club dancing. Or sometimes just at home watching movies
Life GoalsRetire and buy a ranch and rase horses. And do a little traveling
SecretThen IT WOULDN'T BE A SECRET. BUT NO
Todd Holes , 28, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
More About MeI'm an extremely easy going individual with strong convictions and sound morals I am a single father of 3 boys , I'm a widower for three years now I'm a musician/artist just living day by day
Political Affiliationi am a member of the green party
Who I Would Like to MeetOnly requirement is honesty and loyalty
Favorite MusicIndie Rock in General
Favorite TV ShowsWeeds, Modern Family, Heroes, Breaking Bad, COPS, The 4400
Favorite MoviesDocumentaires
Favorite BooksOn the Road, Cities of the Red Night, The Electric Kool-Aid Acid Test, liquid dreams, The Heroin Diaries
Where You Were RaisedSyracuse new York
Others NoticeMy eyes which are the most amazing color blue and my quirky sense of humor I guarantee to make you smile one way or another
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesThe movies, and honestly I like to drive with no where to go or just lay lazy in the park
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or at someone's home
L , 36, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
Favorite TV ShowsLETTERMAN
Where You Were RaisedEurope

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages