Online Speed Dating » Singles in Tempe, United States » White/Caucasian, Spanish

Singles in Tempe, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
mark , 60, Male seeking Female, Tempe, AZ
billyjoem , 26, Male seeking Female, Tempe, AZ
Where You Were Raisedflorida,georgia, alabama,and arizona
Others NoticeI have a very unique sense of humor
Mike , 33, Male seeking Female, Tempe, AZ
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Others NoticeMy eyes, and hair
Michael , 26, Male seeking Female, Tempe, AZ
Dating StatusYou told me to meet you here. Am I late?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGuitar
Favorite MusicPhish
Where You Were RaisedChicago, Il
Others NoticeSmile
Jaclyn , 20, Female seeking Male, Tempe, AZ
More About MeI can be slightly shy at first, but once you really get to know me, I'm usually very nice, caring, considerate, helpful, fun-loving, carefree, and a little crazy.
Who I Would Like to MeetMy ideal partner would be someone that is athletic, of a nice height, has a nice smile, has a great education background and work experience, is family and friends oriented, loves animals, music, and movies, someone that will always be there for me whenever I would need him, and someone that doesn't think he's all that.
Favorite TV ShowsGeneral Hospital, Dancing With The Stars, The Voice (US), Jeopardy!, Wheel of Fortune, The Price Is Right (U.S. game show), right this minute, The Big Bang teory, Two and a Half Man, Undercover Boss, Today Show, Good Morning America, Entertainment Tonight, Inside Edition, Extra, Access Hollywood, The Wendy Williams Show, LIVE with Kelly and Michael, The Ellen DeGeneres Show
Where You Were RaisedTempe, Arizona
Others NoticeSlightly shy at first, but once you get to know me, I'm a really nice, caring, considerate, and helpful person.
Favorite FoodPizza!
Favorite PlacesDisney Land, Amazing Jake's, water parks, Redondo Beach, California, Topaz Beach, California, Colorado Boulevard in south Pasadena, California, Hollywood, California, and Las Vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf I'm not usually up to anything special on a Friday or Saturday night, I can usually be found at home, watching a TV show or a movie with my parents or at home, in my room, reading a book or listening to music. If I DO happen to be out and about on a Friday or Saturday night, I can usually be found hanging out with my friends or going to Chandler Fashion Center in Chandler, Arizona.
Life GoalsMy goals in life are to help out my family and friends for the rest of their lives with whatever they would need my help with and to also set a great example for individuals my age, older than me, and younger than me on how to be a great person that other people would want to look up to and aspire to be one day.
Henry , 49, Male seeking Female, Tempe, AZ
Dating StatusThere are no more molds; 'twas broken after I emerged
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusician, golfer, flight simulator pilot, activist
Political AffiliationLibertarian
Who I Would Like to MeetUnderstanding and accepting, a brain that's beyond "bimbostein," and she looks better than I do (LOL). If she's musically talented, so much the better. In fact, it may be that only a fellow musician/performer is best equipped to understand me. The ultimate goal is for Her to hold my face in Her hands, tell me that I am beautiful, inside and out, and that I am the One whom She wants. The capitalization reflects my rhetoric.
Favorite Musicmusician; tastes are ecclectic
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, History Channel
Favorite MoviesComedy!
Favorite BooksTailchaser's Song -a feline homage to Tolkien
Favorite Quotes"In this world Elwood, you must be oh so smart, or oh so pleasant. Well for years I was smart. I recommend pleasant. And you may quote me." nn-Elwood P. Dowd, from the play/film, "Harvey"
Where You Were RaisedSoCal
Others NoticeI tend to be well-spoken.
Skills/Talentsmusician and creative thinker
Favorite FoodLunch; one should not eat too heavily before a workout, or bed, and in the best circumstances, both of those things can happen together.
Favorite PlacesLaguna Beach Festival of Arts, Utah Shakespearean Festival, shows by artists whom I admire...
Can't Live WithoutJust knowing that she's there for me, emotionally. As an only child, I have gotten accustomed to having lots of solo time, but "OUR" time means the world to us both.
Subjects You Think Aboutcreative stuff
Friday or Saturday Nights Iam playing a gig, supporting a friend's gig, out on a date (when they happen) or simply relaxing at home after a week of challenges at work, which might mean that I am cybergolfing or flying Flight Simulator.
Life Goalsthe pursuit of happiness
Secretonly if you're "Her."
sandra , 28, Female seeking Male, Tempe, AZ
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like someone that will love and respect me for who I am, that likes to hold my hand and surprise me with a little kiss when I least expect it,or give me a wink from across the room to let me know he's thinking about me
Where You Were Raisedchicago
Massimiliano Davi , 37, Male seeking Female, Tempe, AZ
More About MeIm a genuine and honest guy looking for the one.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPoker, pool, ping pong
Political AffiliationDon't care most of the time
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, loyalty, being real and secure.
Favorite MusicI love every kind of music
Favorite TV ShowsGoldbergs , walking dead
Favorite MoviesAll kinds
Favorite BooksPower, how to manage people, Sports illustrated
Where You Were RaisedItaly and New York City
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodSushi, lemon Italian ice
Favorite PlacesMaui, NYC, Italy
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking, or with my kids, family or friends
Life GoalsTo be extremely wealthy and travel the world
Ami , 34, Female seeking Male, Tempe, AZ
More About MeI love to travel and be outdoors, I love yoga and enjoying all aspects and cultures in life
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfilm, music, theatre, literature, photography
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is more interested in learning more about what life offers than sitting in front of the TV playing video games for 12hrs in the day
Favorite MusicAnything with a good dance beat
Favorite TV ShowsBones, Modern Family, Castle
Favorite MoviesCabinet of Dr. Caligari
Favorite BooksDa Vinci Code, Anthem, Roald Dahl, John Grisham
Where You Were RaisedIowa
Others NoticeMy adventurous free spirit!
Skills/TalentsI am great with languages, I pick them up very easily.
Favorite Foodmediterranean
Favorite PlacesThailand, Costa Rica, Europe, a great pub, Za-Za, home curled up on the couch with a blanket and a good movie/book!
Friday or Saturday Nights Ienjoying time with my friends, having wine or a beer while we talk about everything and nothing!
SecretThere is a purpose for secrets...
Morgan J , 49, Male seeking Female, Tempe, AZ

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages