Online Speed Dating » Singles in Tampa, United States » White/Caucasian, Spanish » Page - 7

Singles in Tampa, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Romero , 29, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Where You Were RaisedHolguĂ­n, Cuba
andrew , 50, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesride my motorcycle,listen to music,dine out etal.
Favorite MusicMetal, Pink Floyd, Slipknot, Black Sabbath, Eminem, Iron Maiden, Megadeth, Evanescence, Nickelback, Kiss, Guns N' Roses, Ozzy Osbourne, Metallica, AC/DC, Alicia Keys, R.N.B, deathmetal etl.
Favorite MoviesAction, The Jungle Book, Pulp Fiction, Expendables, Clockwork Orange
Favorite Bookson the dead, medical,spells,blackmagic books rituals etl.
Where You Were Raisedbklyn
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin a bar in ybor city
Thomas , 64, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Dating StatusSearching for You and I believe You're Out There
More About MeI'm a fit, happy, intelligent, caring and affectionate man who has abundant love to give to everyone. Family and friends are an important part of my life. Acting and looking younger than my years (so I'm told) I have a zest for life. I'm fun loving (can be cheeky and playful), optimistic and enjoy a diversity in my life. I believe I have a good balance in my life between seriousness and frivolity, social times and quiet times, work and play, sport and theater, eating out and eating in. I enjoy a good conversation, whether it's solving the world's problems (and hearing someone Else's point of view) or just discussing what has gone on during your day.My friends and family would describe me as Down to earth, positive minded, ambitious, adventurous, well educated, Kind, generous, intellectual, family orientated, humorous, fun, romantic, thoughtful, humble, with a heart of gold. I enjoy working out, sporting events, comedy clubs, lounges, museums, movies, music, get together and traveling. I enjoy helping and mentoring people. I am handy and also creative in the kitchen. I enjoy skiing, biking, and maintain a healthy lifestyle. I have a passion for photography.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBoard games, Internet, Cooking, Dancing, Painting, Listening to Music, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Video Games, Watching TV.Favorite indoor sports
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek a fun loving, caring, articulate, happy, warm and affectionate woman who is secure within herself. Someone who is self respecting, wants romance in her life and who is ready to move on to the next fantastic journey life has to offer. I'm here because I've come to the realization that I'm not going to meet someone in a bar. I'm looking for someone who loves to laugh, preferably with me and not at me.I am looking for someone who is compatible, loving, educated, sexy, sensual, passionate, spontaneous, ambitious, down to earth, intellectually stimulating, spiritual, family orientated, and fun.She should maintain a healthy lifestyle, financially responsible and real. I am active in my church, work hard and enjoy my time off. I always seem to have some project that needs attention.I love studying the Bible.I'm a fun loving person, love the outdoors, into sports, big on fishing, sometimes love to relax by the beach, oh reading very important.As far as the party life yeah ,but seldom.I just need a lover like myself.I am the family oriented type of person, who believes that family is the most important issue -I am down to earth guy, very laid back. Try to treat people as I would like to be treated. I like to go out and have fun, but I'm just as content sitting at home watching a movie and having a nice dinner with my special someone. I don't want someone who wants to play games because life is very short and I will just want the right woman to come my way as soon as possible because I just don't like play around the sites. I'm looking for a nice, honest, trustworthy, GOD fearing WOMAN, who is family oriented, likes to travel, and at least should believe in God LOL. I don't like a liar or player, makes them hard to trust. I do have good Christain values. I am not a game player and usually wear my heart on my sleeve but will say it takes time to trust someone. Thanks checking on my Profile and please be honest.
Favorite MusicDance, Pop, Rap, Reggae, Soul, R & B
Favorite TV Showsdocumentary
Favorite MoviesAction, Adventure, Animations, Comedy, Horror, Mystery, Romance
Favorite BooksFiction, non-fiction, poetry, and magazines
Favorite QuotesThe best way to love is to love as if One has never been hurt before because people are not the same.
Where You Were RaisedCordoba, Argentina
Others NoticeMy hair, lips and eyes
Skills/TalentsI'm into Construction-an Independent Contractor to be precise.
Favorite FoodAmerican, French, Chinese, Fast Food, Italian
Favorite PlacesBeach, museum, theater, cinema, park, coffee shop
Subjects You Think AboutLife, Love, Death, Heaven
Friday or Saturday Nights IMostly at home
Life GoalsTo live a well healthy and happily matrimonial home with my lovely family
SecretOnce shared, then it's no more a secret-Smiles
Deborah , 32, Female seeking Male, Tampa, FL
Dating StatusI want a Serious Man that will be ready to have me as a future Partner
More About MeMy name is Deborah, i am single looking for a serious, honest, caring guy that is not here for head games. I am the family oriented type of person, who believes that family is the most important issue -I am down to earth Lady, very laid back. Try to treat people as I would like to be treated. I like to go out and have fun, but am just as content sitting at home watching a movie and having a nice dinner with my special someone.
Brandon , 30, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
More About Meyou can find out more about me if i wish to tell you
Where You Were RaisedBorn and Raised IN the dirty dirty
Others Noticemy eyez....people tell me I always look serious and mad...and the reality ton it is im in a damn good mood.
Favorite FoodIt all depends on what type of mood im in...i could love one thing one day and hate it the next.
Favorite Placespretty much if im with beautiful girl and im really in to her...it doesnt matter where I am
Friday or Saturday Nights IMIA
Life GoalsMy life goal is 1st complete college 2nd meet the woman of my dreams 3rd start a family and live a great life!!
kristen , 23, Female seeking Male, Tampa, FL
Dating StatusNever afraid to try anything once
More About MeAre you the peanut butter to my jelly or the graham to my cracker?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSinging,dancing,shopping,friends,family
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone funny,faithful,looking for more then a one night stand. Someone who will be there for me through ups and downs.
Favorite MusicHip hop, Dub step,Classical,country, Latin, anything and everything accept screamo and techno.
Favorite TV ShowsTLC Net work, Interior design shows,Dance shows
Favorite MoviesDrama,Action,Comedy
Favorite Books"The Help"
Favorite QuotesWhen life gives you lemons make lemonade
Where You Were RaisedJacksonville
Others NoticeMy blue eyes,curly thick hair, round butt and lips :) However, sometimes I straighten my hair depends how I'm feeling
Skills/TalentsSinging classical music,I sing in church choir now and I dance Latin style and I'm a good sales person
Favorite FoodSushi and Italian, but nothing beats my mom's home made cooking
Favorite PlacesThe Keys and St. Augustine
Can't Live Withoutlip gloss,hair products,cell phone,money,car, and most importantly people and family i love
Subjects You Think Aboutmarriage,the future,kids,family
Friday or Saturday Nights Idancing at salsa lessons or hanging with friends
Life GoalsPursue my business I own hosting candle parties :)
SecretI have two step dads and my biological father
Luisa , 32, Female seeking Male, Tampa, FL
Dating StatusFunny Colombian!
More About MeI'm very loyal. funny, easy going and always happy!!!!
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetmature, financially secure, funny, lovely and honest
Favorite Musicall music
Favorite TV ShowsTravel, , Food Network Challenge, Ghost Whiperer, ghost adventure
Favorite Moviesaccion, Comedy, Dramatic Movies, KiDs & FaMiLy MoViEs, MISTERY, Horror And Thriller Movies
Where You Were RaisedCali, Colombia
Others NoticeI'm always smiling, happy :)
Favorite Placesbyblos cafe, oceans prime, I love to travel
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome, restaurant, friends house
Elmer , 39, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
More About Mefun, loving,caring, spontaneous,
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMotorcycle Rides, Aviation, Mechanics, Computer, technical
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetloyal, fun, caring, loving, spontaneous.
Favorite MoviesComedy, ACTION MOVIES, Sci-Fi Movies, Romatic comedy, True Stories
Favorite Booksaviation books
Where You Were RaisedPuerto Rico , Tennesse , Tampa FL
Others NoticeRespectful, funny , bad boy look with a good boy attitue
Favorite Foodkinda picky , love tropical , Caribbean, Argentinian, Brazilian, American . etc
Favorite PlacesCaribbean islands
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn my bike, riding to the beach, or having fun
Life Goalsaircraft Technician, and avionics
Lindsay , 20, Female seeking Male, Tampa, FL
Where You Were RaisedEverywhere
Others NoticeMy eyes :)
chris , 22, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Where You Were RaisedTampa
Others NoticeMy greens eyes

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages