Online Speed Dating » Singles in Springfield, United States » White/Caucasian, Spanish » Page - 5

Singles in Springfield, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Dennis , 61, Male seeking Female, Springfield, IL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTraveling, going to the beach,parks,movies,watching film, spending time with my friends and family.
Favorite MoviesCountry, reggae, pop, oldies,rock etc
Favorite BooksNovels
Where You Were RaisedU.S
Others NoticeI am a simple person, down to earth, positive person who enjoys life in bright colors. I am also a confident and independent person but sometimes I can be shy when I first meet someone. I am an easy going, caring, honest, loyal and very romantic
Jessica , 32, Female seeking Male, Springfield, MO
Dating StatusWhy you wanna
More About MeAbout MenI love to sing, I have been in a Band called Praise Plus One, I also did the June Carter Impressions downtown in Branson MO, I'm a single mom I have my own house my own car, and a really good job. I'm just looking to get to know someone and see where it goes. I'm a fan for scenery and the country I love horses and love to ride them, I also love me some Kansas City Chiefs although my fav football player is Tom..lol he plays for the New York Jets. :) I'm just a simple girl who likes to look pretty and dress nice. Sometimes I have my sloppy days and like to just lay around in some sweats and still look good. ;) I'm very kind loving very affectionate person but please do not mistake my kindness for someone you can run over bc I will NOT let that happen I am 30 years old and I know the games as they have been played on me quite often, I'm also not going to assume you will be that way up front, but I will be honest I will NOT let my guard, unless I know your the right one, so if you have sometime to be serious and try to put some effort into a good girl then show me what you got I'm all ears. :)
Political AffiliationI plead the fifth. :)
Who I Would Like to MeetMost of it was in the previous question
Favorite MusicEverything and Anything Except Opera
Favorite MoviesTwilight saga, Hang over 2
Where You Were RaisedTEXAS :)
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodPickles lol, and sweet tea
Favorite PlacesI would love to go to Island Esme off Twilight.. :)
Friday or Saturday Nights IUm probably at home lol I have a 5 year old daughter we don't get out to much. :(
Life GoalsGet back to you on this one.
Bobbie Jo , 20, Female seeking Male, Springfield, MO
Dating StatusAdventurous. Enjoy Making People Happy. Blonde. Tall. Happy.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRock climbing, Painting, Music, Driving, video games
Political AffiliationDemocrat (:
Who I Would Like to MeetI like guys with the same taste in music. Which is hard to find. Tattoos and Piercing. I like longer hair. Tall (: nA man that is honest. trustworthy. fun. actually likes to go out and do stuff. will play video games and go to concerts with me!
Favorite MusicSleeping with Sirens, Sleeping At Last, city and colour, A Day to Remember, Mumford & Sons, Attack Attack, Mac Miller (Official Website), Emin, Panic At the Disco
Favorite TV ShowsDegrassi the next generation
Where You Were RaisedMissouri!
Others NoticeMy eyes (:
Friday or Saturday Nights IGo out to the club. Or watch movies (:
Life GoalsAstronomer! (: I want to be married soon, to walk down the aisle with my daddy!
SecretYoungest of 7! (:
Jeanne , 58, Female seeking Male, Springfield, PA
Dating Statusmusiclover
More About MeI enjoy good company, interesting surroundings and good conversation. Add to that live music and a soft summer breeze and you've created paradise for me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI'm all about music. I play the piano and sing. I love to go to concerts or out dancing. I also love art and football.
Who I Would Like to MeetKindness
Favorite Musicthe Eagles band
Favorite TV ShowsThe Good Wife, NCIS, 2 and a half men
Favorite Moviesromantic comedy, classics, musicals
Favorite BooksThe Coastliners - a great story about the families that live on a small island. The plot has a real twist but ends happily.
Where You Were Raisedsuburbs
Others NoticeMy eyes
Skills/TalentsI play the piano, sing and direct choirs and ensembles
Favorite Foodsteak and a baked potato with everything
Favorite Placesthe beach - pretty much anywhere in the world, ruins - Incan, Mayan, old castles, Egypt
Life GoalsI wish to continue to be a good influence on my kids, helping them to find their niches in life, both personally and professionally. I hope to help others in their efforts to learn to sing or play the piano. I want to find a mate who I can share all the pleasures of life with for the rest of our lives.
nikkib74 , 40, Female seeking Male, Springfield, OR
Favorite MusicRanges from classic country to heavy metal
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were Raisedspringtucky
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodJusy ask. N:i:k:k:i:b:a:t:e:s:7:4 at gee male
Joseph Lopez , 27, Male seeking Male, Springfield, MA
Dating StatusSingle
Joann , 52, Female seeking Male, Springfield, OH
More About MeI am a good hearted person, with high standards for myself. I am honest, hard working and love to play. I enjoy amusement parks, swimming, bike riding, playing cards, shooting pool and laughing....
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetConfident, loyal, honest, funny, hardworking, kind and reliable
Favorite Music80's Rock
Where You Were RaisedSpringfield, OHIO
Others NoticeBlue eyes and soft heart
Favorite FoodGrilled Chicken
Favorite PlacesFlorida, Cedar Point
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith family or friends
Life GoalsMost of my goals have been accomplished, setting out to meet a special guy and live life to the fullest
Espn , 20, Female seeking Male, Springfield, MO
More About MeI don't boast. I'm quiet. I like to hang around. Most of my friends are guys.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love to Play Basketball, I Like to Dance and Sing, I Love to Dance and Have Fun, I Love to Sing and Dance
Favorite MusicOne Direction (1D)
Favorite MoviesMysteries
Where You Were RaisedEngland
Others NoticeOthers notice my green eyes, umm... Personality, really.
Favorite FoodSteak!(:
Favorite PlacesItalian, is really good.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, haha on walks, skateboarding, playing Midnight Basketball.
Life GoalsDepends
Geo , 43, Male seeking Female, Springfield, MA
Favorite Moviessaving private Ryan , pet detective
Favorite Foodsushi, scalops, oisters, spanish, italian, chinesse
Favorite Placesaquariums, beach, river, warm weather countries
Friday or Saturday Nights II go salsa dancing and drinking ocationaly since im on my own
Life Goalsgive my all to live and continue to live in peace and confortable
rick , 48, Male seeking Female, Springfield, OH
Dating StatusOpen minded and finally free!
More About Meam a very grounded person, laid back and open to any/all new life experiences.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgardening and going hiking in the forest,. fishing and boating, skiing, Inet surfing.
Political Affiliationdepends on the candidate
Who I Would Like to Meetvery open minded, laid back and willing to try whatever makes them comfortable.
Favorite Musicolder rock - 60's and 70's - love the Beatles
Favorite TV ShowsPawn Stars, american pickers
Favorite Moviessci-fi
Favorite BooksEverlasting - a book about life after deatth
Favorite Quotesfrom The Gladiator: Are you not entertained!?after killing about a dozen guys in the arena.
Where You Were RaisedWisconsin
Others Noticemy Hazel eyes are very interesting and change colors often depending on my mood
Skills/TalentsIM an IT professional like doing Helpdesk and things like desktop support.
Favorite Foodgood steaks
Favorite PlacesOlive Garden
Subjects You Think Abouthow IM going to pay my bills!
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably at home with a book or online
Life Goalsto find someone special and get a normal sex life
SecretI really want someone to show me how to love again.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages