Online Speed Dating » Singles in Shreveport, United States » White/Caucasian, Spanish

Singles in Shreveport, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
william , 42, Male seeking Female, Shreveport, LA
Dating StatusWhat!!!! Someone wants to go out with me. WOW!!!!!!
More About MeI'm an easy going guy. I love to fish, as you can see. I'm Divorced, I've been single for a long time. To long!!!. I'm tired of all the B.S. and games. That's why I'm single now. I'm hard working, love to watch movies spending time with my daughter, and seeing and doing new things, that i haven't experienced yet. I would love to share this with someone special.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing, outdoors, movies, etc....
Who I Would Like to MeetJust be yourself life is short, You may not get another chance. Trust me i know!!
Favorite Musicall types not picky, as long it sounds good
Favorite TV Showsi like to watch movies
Favorite Moviessci-fi-horrer-action-comedy-thrillers
Favorite Bookswilliam johnstone
Where You Were Raisedborn in hutchison kansas,lived in thialand and raised in bossier/shreveport
Others Noticemy personality, making people laugh and a big heart. Is what i've been told.
Skills/TalentsI have all kinds of skills and talents, but it just doesn't seem to matter. lol!!!!!!
Favorite Foodi really don't have any. I grew up eating thai food. and theres alot of food i haven't tried yet or herd of like peach cobbler go figure people thought i was crazy.
Friday or Saturday Nights Igoing to a movie or spending time with my daughter
Life Goalsbeing me and enjoing life it self
SecretI don't have any. If your not honest, ho can you be honest to
Michael , 36, Male seeking Female, Shreveport, LA
More About MeI am 34, divorced, and I work in internet tech support. I am deep and caring, and when I get in a relationship my partner is first
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to watch movies, tv, read, write, surf the web, and play video games.
Political AffiliationNewt Gingrich
Who I Would Like to Meetbeauty, intelligence, tolerance, a deep understanding of love and what it means to be with someone who will put you on a pedestal just above their reach
Favorite MusicI like everything but country and rap
Favorite TV ShowsToo many to name
Favorite MoviesAction, SciFi, Comedy
Favorite BooksAnything by Michael Crichton
Favorite QuotesBy my right of victory, by my blood, give me the power! -- Leondegrance of Cameliard
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others NoticeMy eyes usually followed by my sense of humor
Favorite FoodSushi!
Favorite PlacesMovies, Eating Places, anyplace with someone special
Life GoalsAt this point, to share my life with that special someone forever
SecretYou will have to find out
Frank T Walsh , 34, Male seeking Female, Shreveport, LA
More About Meim just me and thats good enough
Political Affiliationwho cares
Who I Would Like to Meetsexy cool smart
Favorite BooksDante's Inferno
Where You Were RaisedLA
Others Noticethe way i move
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placeseurope
Friday or Saturday Nights Ienjoying life
Life Goalsto be me
Marc , 42, Male seeking Female, Shreveport, LA
More About MeI am a pretty laid back individual. I love being out in nature and enjoying this world. I am a motorcycle enthusiast and ride any where and every where every chance I get. I try to live each moment of the day to the fullest. I truly love being alive. Laughter is big with me.."laughter is good as a medicine, soothing the soul"..so yes I like to laugh and help others laugh, even if they are laughing at me, or at least make someone smile. I am a musician. I play piano, guitar, bass and sing. I love all kinds of music. I write poetry and some prose. The music and the writing of songs, poetry or prose is like therapy for me. It also helps me to see this journey of life from many different angles which makes living everyday very interesting and fun. I like to just take walks and "be" in that sense of wonder and awe as I look around and enjoy this wonderful world. I do that on the motorcycles too, heheh. I really don't know what else to say so if you would like to know more just message me and ask. I am an open book, so feel free to ask whatever ya like and I will do my best to answer. Thanks for reading my rambling...
Favorite Musicjust about anything..i am a musician ..so listen to and play alot of different forms of music..but..i really dont care for opera..lol
Favorite Moviesa walk ro remember ..believe it or not..lol. but there are many other movies i love.
Favorite BooksBible, anything by edgar allen poe, technical books, history, books on different cultures etc..
Where You Were RaisedColorado
Others NoticeHonestly have no idea
Favorite Foodasian, some mexican, greek, mediteranian
Favorite Placescolorado, florida, new orleans, texas
Life Goalsmany...lol
micheal , 39, Male seeking Female, Shreveport, LA
Dating Statuslookin fur sum fun
More About Mehell im a gemini
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay and write music
Political Affiliationi believe i should be presedent:)
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is honest,fun,and slightly perverted like me
Favorite Musicmine
Favorite TV Showsporn
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksrussel brand biography
Where You Were Raisedlouisiana
Others Noticemy tattoos
Favorite Foody what do u taste like
Favorite Placesthe bedroom
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably at home or down town
Life Goalsto make sure my kid has a better life than me
Dennis , 54, Male seeking Female, Shreveport, LA
Dating StatusKnight Seeks Princess
More About MeIm the last Honorable Man on Earth Princess.All the others are puppets.They seek power,money,fame,at all costs. I cannot be bought,bartered,or in cahoots.rnIf Powerful Men did what is right, life could be Great again. Cheers
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelocate to Shreveport. Just Work now. Open for All
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetBright,Bold,Beautiful,Sexy,Sassy,Saucey,Smart,Caring,Concern,CommittedrnHonorable,Trustworthy,and A Faith or Bond to each other, That may bend onrnOccasion, but never Breaks... GoodLuck OOOOPS
Favorite MusicClassic Rock Led Zepplin,Eagles,Pink Floyd
Favorite TV ShowsSports
Favorite MoviesAction + Comedy
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Favorite QuotesGive Me Liberty,Or Give Me Death
Where You Were RaisedW. Berlin,Germany + Colorado
Others NoticeMy Great Looks, and lack of Pot Belly. rnP.S. I have been told my eyes + eyebrows are sexy
Skills/TalentsRetired Pilot,Equip. Oper.,Retired ParamedicnSemi-Truckdriver, Gr8 Luvr.. OOOPS
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesWork
Subjects You Think AboutPolitics-Health-Princess in my Future
Friday or Saturday Nights IPoker Room or Karaoke
Life GoalsWin World Series of Poker - Earn 10mil.rnIve done everything else...
SecretAttempting 2Become Bigtime Poker Player
paula forrest , 53, Female seeking Male, Shreveport, LA
Dating StatusJust want to have fun. Alrighty
More About MeI am usually a very happy person. I'm a hard worker and I don't take much crap off of anyone. I am very passionate about what I believe in. I love children and they are drawn to me. Am very independent and alot of fun.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI came from a very musical backround and have been playing guitar and piano since I was 11 yrs old and have passed it on to my son, Music
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road, but turned off with both parties.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like a man that is sure of himself...honest, loyal, intelligent, good looking, funny, and established.
Favorite MusicAxl Rose & GN'R, Seether, Beyonce <3
Favorite TV ShowsThe Nanny Named Fran, OWN Documentary Club
Favorite MoviesRomantic Films Can Seriously Mess Up A Girl's Expectation Of A Guy.
Favorite BooksScar Tissue Anthony Keides
Where You Were RaisedShreveport, Louisiana
Others NoticeMy bubbly personality and my hair
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesOutback
Friday or Saturday Nights IThey'll just have to look
Life GoalsTo become a juvenile probation officer and help these young people get their life straight.
SecretNo thanks
Victor , 31, Male seeking Female, Shreveport, LA
Phill , 30, Male seeking Female, Shreveport, LA
Where You Were RaisedShreveport, La.
Favorite FoodBaked Ziti Special
Favorite PlacesThe Gulf Coast, The Beach
Matthew , 26, Male seeking Female, Shreveport, LA
Dating StatusI'm a music lover! Dances, parties, and singing!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI write music
Where You Were Raisedshrevport

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages