Online Speed Dating » Singles in Saint Paul, United States » White/Caucasian, Spanish » Page - 5

Singles in Saint Paul, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
George , 26, Male seeking Female, Saint Paul, MN
Where You Were RaisedThe City
Others NoticeIm tall
Favorite FoodH20
mmswriter , 53, Female seeking Male, Saint Paul, MN
More About MeIm' warm, fun, intelligent, down-to-earth. I enjoy interacting with people from all walks of life.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshiking, foreign film, reading, traveling, music, working out, intelligent conversation
Political Affiliationon the left
Who I Would Like to MeetSensitive, intelligent, educated, stable -- emotionally and financially. Well-traveled is a plus, so is interest in other cultures and languages.
Favorite MusicAll music
Favorite TV ShowsI watch very little TV
Favorite Moviesforeign, comedy
Favorite BooksJhumpa Lahiri novel, Spanish books, lots of things, linguistics texts
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Others Noticenice smile
Favorite Foodethnic food of all kinds
Favorite Placesparks, off-the-beaten track, road trips, small cafes and family-owned ethnic restaurants, book stores
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihard question to answer, a whole variety of places
Life GoalsI love spending time with friends and family, I love teaching and speaking other languages, and writing.
Andrew , 24, Male seeking Female, Saint Paul, MN
Where You Were RaisedMinnesota
Others NoticeThey notice that I am tall and am in good shape.
rocknroll , 38, Male seeking Female, Saint Paul, MN
Joy , 28, Female seeking Male, Saint Paul, MN
Favorite MusicR & B
Favorite Movies24hr
Favorite Booksnovel
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesmy home
pegg , 36, Male seeking Female, Saint Paul, MN
Favorite MusicRap & Contemporary Jazz
Favorite TV ShowsGalaxy Express 999
Favorite MoviesLe ali della libertà
Where You Were Raisedcolorado
Others Noticerelationship
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihouse
Gilberto , 36, Male seeking Male, Saint Paul, MN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDancing
Favorite MusicLady gaga
Favorite TV ShowsSpanish Tv
Favorite MoviesMilk and Rent
Where You Were RaisedIn Mexico Guadalajara
Others NoticeI am a studend for child care and prischool teacher but I graduate from culinary arts.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISome times
desmond , 41, Male seeking Female, Saint Paul, MN
More About Mei am a very sincere and honest person,am caring, kind, social, smart, intelligent, passionate, friendly, romantic, and i believe in the truth and honest of love..i am really a very sincere person when it comes to sharing feelings and emotions with that special person and i am realy am down to honest about the things i say and do cause i dont like hurting peoples feelings,cause everyone has a chance to laugh,so why do i make them sad..i am really very easy to get along with,fun to be with and am very adaptive and communicative when it comes to conversant conversation.and my life is based on the truth and honest of self personality..
Who I Would Like to MeetThe type of person I am interested in a woman who can laugh, be playful and light hearted, one who is motivated and ambitious, intelligent, and self confident. I enjoy meaningful conversation in addition to plain old good fun.
Favorite MusicR and B 70's and 80's
Favorite TV ShowsCNN Connect the World
Favorite Foodseadfood...salad
Favorite PlacesI love any restaurant that serve good healthy foods and where a very good band is playing.
Friday or Saturday Nights Imy house
Nick , 20, Male seeking Female, Saint Paul, MN
More About MeI'm open to a lot, I'm always willing to try something new. I'm a nerd and the jokes I make are corny but in the long run it's all so I can just enjoy life and have fun!
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, loyal, romantic, sympathetic and nice. Beauty on the inside as well as the outside. Caring, passionate, fun seeking, adventurous, and innocent but willing to have some fun!
Favorite BooksAngels & Demons, Da Vinci Code
Favorite FoodI love trying new foods from any country or culture. I'm pretty open minded when it comes to food.
Favorite PlacesI love traveling and adventuring to new places. I absolutely love Europe. I've been to both Spain and Italy.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies, Parties, Bonfires for sure, Mall. Just out of the house with friends.
roger , 21, Male seeking Female, Saint Paul, MN
Favorite MusicR&B, Rap, Some rock
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, CSI, South park, family guy, Jersey Shore.
Favorite Moviescomedy, suspense

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages