Online Speed Dating » Singles in Saint Louis, United States » White/Caucasian, Spanish » Page - 5

Singles in Saint Louis, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Anthony , 28, Male seeking Female, Saint Louis, MO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSit on the computer
Favorite MusicRock and Rap
Favorite TV ShowsThe first 48 and Jersey Shore
Favorite MoviesRob Zombie!!!!!!!
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedFerguson, MO
Favorite FoodPIZZA!!!!!!
Favorite PlacesWhite Castle!!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt my sisters hangin with my bro in law
Crystal , 24, Female seeking Female, Saint Louis, MO
More About Meim bi have 2 boys. going to school and looking for work. im punkish/goth. sweet and also a total bitch. i have a bf now looking for a gf.
Favorite Musiceverythingn switchblade symphony metallica rob zombie white zombie alice in chains
Favorite Moviesmermaids tears of the sun interview with the vampire
Favorite Booksanything anne rice,stephen king or dean kootz
Favorite Foodchinese coooookies
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilooking for something to do
Life Goalsbecome a writter
kary , 24, Female seeking Female, Saint Louis, MO
More About MeI Am a Good Person At Heart So Please Do Break Mines && I Wont Hurt Yours...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDancing
Who I Would Like to MeetGood Personality
Favorite MusicElle Varner, Adele, Rap & R&B
Favorite TV ShowsBad girls club, Jersey Shore
Favorite MoviesRomance
Favorite BooksHunger Games
Where You Were RaisedTennessee
Others NoticeMy Smile
Favorite FoodMud Pie
Favorite PlacesMcDonalds
Friday or Saturday Nights IA Bar Or Over A Friends House
Life GoalsTo Be The One The Kids Say Oooh I Wanna Be Like Her When I Grow Up....
Nikki , 22, Female seeking Male, Saint Louis, MO
More About MeHere to meet some new people. Feel free to say heyy :)
Dave , 53, Male seeking Female, Saint Louis, MO
More About MeI don't consider myself special really. I'm just a guy who wants to try again to fall in love, date, or just spend time with someone from the opposite sex. I do happen to be a pretty talented keyboardist so I guess if anything about me is special, that would probably be it. I do have a nice personality and I am a very kind, giving and affectionate person.
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road, probably more conservative than liberal.
Who I Would Like to MeetNo drama, someone who is at peace with themselves and doesn't get upset about every little thing that happens in their life. Someone who sees the glass as half full, someone with a sense of humor and understands a little sarcasm. Someone who is loving and affectionate and wants to spend time with me, not what money I can make for them, or some security they think I can give them.
Where You Were RaisedBorn in upstate Illinois, lived in MO since 1975
Others NoticeMy openness. I warm up to people right away.
Favorite FoodI love a lot of types of food. Chinese, BBQ, Pizza, Steak, a good cold beer, an excellent red or white wine.
Favorite Placesanywhere there is good music. Beautiful scenery. Quiet places are great!
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home doing stuff around the house, relaxing, watching a good movie, or out playing a gig somewhere.
Life GoalsTo become the best person I can and have a strong meaningful relationship with someone I care about and that cares about me deeply.
natalee , 33, Female seeking Male, Saint Louis, MO
More About MeVery empthatic. U derstanding. Strong understanding. Of are brain nerulogy. Never gives up if you fall get back the fuck up
Political AffiliationDon't have one
Who I Would Like to MeetNo liars cheaters has. To work be well established. Finally understanding and loves animals and children and sports
Favorite MoviesHouse of a 1000 corpses
Where You Were RaisedSt louis
Others NoticeUnique empthatic. Loves to learn and try new things Interested. In our Criminal. Justice system study forensics public safety
Favorite FoodRed lobster seafood Chees even fries Chinese food Mexican Indian food
Favorite PlacesFlorida disnfyland restraints beaches
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt my apt most likely
Life Goals911 dispatcher. Homlcide detective work To vet married have a home some children and live the American dream
Ryan , 22, Male seeking Female, Saint Louis, MO
Dating Statusadventurous and fun dancer
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSki, play guitar
Favorite TV ShowsBoy Meets World
Favorite MoviesAcoustic Alternative
Where You Were RaisedSt.Louis
Others NoticeI am an outgoing guy
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends
Life GoalsTo be an I/O psychologist working for corporations to be more effective.
Karen , 48, Female seeking Male, Saint Louis, MO
More About MeCuddly, funny, caring, smart, goofy, personable,soft, loving and loyal to the end
Who I Would Like to MeetBig, Teddy bear and tough. Someone that I can pamper and adore and take care of. Big strong hands and shoulders ...yummy:)
Favorite MusicClassic rock
Favorite TV ShowsHardcore pawn!
Favorite MoviesRomantic....thrillers
Where You Were RaisedWebster groves
Others NoticeSparkling hazel eyes
Favorite FoodSteak n lobster
Favorite PlacesDestin Florida
Friday or Saturday Nights ILately curled up on the couch with the remote!
Life GoalsHappiness for my daughter is happiness for me:)
debbie , 48, Female seeking Male, Saint Louis, MO
More About MeI am just me the only thing is I am unique
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswhatever I can find to do. I love to do all kinds of things
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone to hold me, be there for me, not to down me or my way of thinking, respectful,
Favorite Musicmost everything except, Opera and most rap
Favorite TV Showscriminal minds, the mentalist, there's more I just can't think of them, lol
Favorite Moviescomedies, action, horror, actually majority of them
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodcrab legs, boudain, crawfish, shrimp, steak,
Favorite Placesgood question I love going all different places
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home lately
Life Goalsto enjoy life
Libra314 , 27, Male seeking Female, Saint Louis, MO
Where You Were RaisedOrlando
Others NoticeAsk me

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages