Online Speed Dating » Singles in Pueblo, United States » White/Caucasian, Spanish

Singles in Pueblo, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
AngelaRose , 57, Female seeking Male, Pueblo, CO
More About MeAlways the big and most difficult question. Thoughtful and caring, intelligent but not sophisticated, childlike in some ways and imaginative, definite language ability/skills, still characterized by some simplicity and "innocence" even with the difficult life which has been mine.
Where You Were RaisedDenver, Colorado till senior year in high school. Then 36 miles east on I-70 to a farming community called Strasburg.
Others NoticeProbably that I need to lose weight and have some mobility difficulty. Once s/he is up close and conversation occurs, my smile and my pretty face.
Favorite FoodI like many kinds of food. Flavour-wise, I love cinnamon and dark chocolate. I gotta have dark chocolate!
Favorite PlacesHaven't ever travelled abroad, so that would be enjoyable. I love the water, so that makes for a number of possibilities. Because I speak French fairly well, to eat at a French restaurant is an emotional enjoyment and I very much like Greek cuisine.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, most likely.
Jodi , 44, Female seeking Male, Pueblo, CO
More About MeI am an intelligent, independent woman who has always been a go-getter and aspired to greatness. I have done many things that people haven't even dreamed of and am proud of my accomplishments. I am non-judgmental and honest. I
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRenovation to homes, decorating, Medical Research, Mentoring Children
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetPlease be honest and have integrity. A gentleman who knows how to treat a lady but can loosen up behind doors". A sense of humor (dryer the better) and be able to enjoy banter.
Favorite MusicPretty much anything but Hip/Hop
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Storage Wars,
Favorite MoviesComedies, Drama, Action, Chick Flicks
Favorite BooksMurder mystery novels, Woman Fashion Magazines, Research Articles
Where You Were RaisedAll over. Mostly in Colorado and Arizona
Others NoticeMy smile..
Favorite PlacesI love to go to little hole in the wall restaurants that have great food., any Beach Resort Places, Historical Places
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends either watching something special or at a pub or just being lazy at home
Life GoalsI plan to counsel and consult the governmental agencies about Medical programs and policies.
Anthony , 36, Male seeking Female, Pueblo, CO
Dating Statuslooking for a good woman and im a good dancer
More About Meim a country boy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRodeo and Outdoors
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to Meeta good woman
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV Showshouse
Favorite Moviesfear and lothing in las vegas
Favorite Booksfive people you meet in heaven
Favorite Quotestreat people the way they deserive to be treated
Where You Were RaisedPueblo, Co
Others Noticethat im a cowboy
Skills/TalentsHave muiltible skills But cuninglingus is my farorite!
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placesthe mountains
Subjects You Think Aboutalot
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichill by myself lately
Life Goalswhen we talk I will tell you more
Secreti have many thats why there secerts
therealtjco , 36, Male seeking Female, Pueblo, CO
More About MeAsk me... I've filled out too many of these darn things...
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty and Integrity
Favorite MusicTrance
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Favorite Moviesscience fiction
Favorite BooksHarry Potter
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others NoticeWhatever the first thing they see is....
Favorite FoodGnocci
Favorite PlacesAnywhere with a view..
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith my kids - or alone and staring into the abyss...
Life GoalsTo rule the world...
Rich , 41, Male seeking Female, Pueblo, CO
Dating StatusSo many dates lately I can't keep track of them all (yeah right).
More About MeI am a very kind, giving, funny, sarcastic, whitty, intelligent, deep, forgiving, easy going, old-fashioned, moral, and laid back guy who loves God, my family, friends and country.
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for several similar qualities as mine. Not perfect, just similar interests and qualities.
Favorite BooksEverything Happens for a Reason, Wild at Heart by John Eldredge
Favorite Quotes"I'm a politician, which means when I'm not kissing little babies I'm stealing their loly pops." Hint: Late-80's action-thriller movie.
Where You Were RaisedColorado
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile?
Skills/TalentsI know a little about a lot of things, but only a lot about a little few things.
Favorite FoodItalian food
Favorite PlacesAnywhere with someone special and fun.
Subjects You Think AboutHappiness, the future, family and friends.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or at a movie.
Life GoalsTo find someone very special to spend the rest of my life with. To possibly go back to college. To perhaps have a child or children.
SecretTry not to keep any.
jameslycan , 31, Male seeking Female, Pueblo, CO
More About Meim an easy going guy who avoids drama at all costs, dont mind listening.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGod Of War
Political Affiliationdemocrate, but dont really pay attention
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who doesnt believe in cheating but is not to jealous over people on tv, one who likes to try new things, able to conquer obstacles
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad, Top Shot, Chopped, The Walking Dead, The Walking Dead, Top Shot on History, The Ultimate Fighter, The Ultimate Fighter, Chopped
Favorite MoviesI mercenari - The Expendables, Ninja Assassin, The Hunted, Rambo, Braveheart
Favorite BooksDark Tower Series, Sly Moves, Mythologies, The Dark Tower Series
Favorite Quoteswhat do we expect of man from beyond the grave, his good is knowing he is bad
Where You Were Raisedwichita, ks
Others Noticemy tribal tatoo on my neck
Skills/Talentsi believe im a decent carpenter
Favorite Foodmexican and italian, food
Favorite Placeslakes and resevoires around colorado, shamrock brewery
Subjects You Think Abouttrying find companion
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibowling, watchen new movie, sum local bars
Life GoalsMake sure my daughter enjoyes her life, and find a companion i can grow old with, basically just die happy
Secreti love to watch cooking shows
Glen , 57, Male seeking Female, Pueblo, CO
More About MeI have an outgoing personality. My friends would say I am trustworthy and have a great deal of integrity. I love to have fun and want to enjoy life. I try to find the positives in life.
Political AffiliationI vote for the best candidate regardless of political affiliation, but I am more conservative than liberal.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to find a friend first that likes to do similar things but also has their own interests. Someone I could learn from and grow with. Someone who likes to go to concerts, baseball, hockey, and football games and enjoys being active and outdoors. Someone who likes to travel and ejoys the beach and ocean. Someone who has a desire to see Europe as a dream come true or has already been there and would like to go back.
Favorite MusicClassic and Current Rock, Country
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Man, Seinfeld, NCIS, Auction Hunters
Where You Were RaisedIn Missouri most of my childhood. Moved to Colorado in 1973.
Others NoticeMy smile and my friendly outgoing personality.
Favorite FoodItalian food and tiaramasu for dessert.
Favorite PlacesMexico, Florida, California, for sun, beach, golf, and scuba diving. The Northeast for scenery and culture.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends having a cold beer, dancing, karaokeing, and having fun. Not drinking to get drunk. Good conversation, good food, and good clean fun.
Ken , 51, Male seeking Female, Pueblo, CO
More About MeI am a little bit introverted, but do like to go to certain sporting events, go out to eat, casinos and just taking care of my ranchito.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGardening, Golf, Walking my dogs, BBQ, gambling (video poker)
Political AffiliationModerate Republican (thinking about going Independent if I thought it would make a difference)
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to find a friendly, kind, warm lady who is affectionate and can appreciate what I have to offer.
Favorite MusicRock and Roll
Favorite TV ShowsI like to watch Pawn Stars and I like the documentaries on Link TV, and of course sports
Favorite MoviesHistorical
Favorite BooksThe October Surprise
Where You Were RaisedPueblo, CO
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite PlacesThe Pantry, Mi Ranchito, Las Vegas and most casinos
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home, or out to eat
Life GoalsI want to be happy and live a long, productive, useful life
volndiren , 32, Male seeking Male, Pueblo, CO
james , 41, Male seeking Female, Pueblo, CO
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestravel on my sailboat
Favorite Musicreggae
Favorite TV Showsrookie blue
Favorite Moviesaction adventure
Favorite Booksprivate islands magazine
Where You Were Raisedmerritt island florida
Others Noticemy charisma
Favorite Foodlobster
Favorite Placescayo espanto belize
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably at home these days working

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages