Online Speed Dating » Singles in Poughkeepsie, United States » White/Caucasian, Spanish

Singles in Poughkeepsie, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
samantha , 39, Female seeking Male, Poughkeepsie, NY
Dating Statusnew to this..hope it works
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Where You Were Raisedpoughkeepsie NY
Others Noticemy eyes are usually what catches attention
Favorite FoodAnything Italian :)
Favorite PlacesAnywhere near the water
SecretIf I told, it would no longer be a secret! :)
Charles , 64, Male seeking Female, Poughkeepsie, NY
Dating StatusThe Hudson
More About MeIntelligent, witty,adventurous
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf and Traveling
Political AffiliationModerate
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, Honesty, adventurous, mind of her own
Favorite MusicJazz and Blues, Classic
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, Blue Bloods, Sports Center ESPN
Favorite MoviesAdventure, History of the World, Part I
Favorite QuotesGreen side up
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn, Long Island, NY
Others NoticeMy Smile
Skills/TalentsThinking,breathing,laughing
Favorite FoodTerra Misou, Anything chocolate
Favorite PlacesFrench, Italian, Japanese restaurants--Martineque
Subjects You Think AboutMy children, friends,golf swing
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut to dinner
Life GoalsEnjoy life to the fullest
SecretNo, It wouldn't be a secret
catchme300 , 53, Male seeking Female, Poughkeepsie, NY
More About MeI'm very loyal and affectionate. But most importantly I have a great sense of humor. Once you let me into your life you'll find me very infectious in terms of fun and a good guy to hang out with. I can promise you that we will have a warm and friendly acquaintance in the beginning and could possible grow in to something special.
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others NoticeI'm very loyal and affectionate. But most importantly I have a great sense of humor. Once you let me into your life you'll find me very infectious in terms of fun and a good guy to hang out with. I can promise you that we will have a warm and friendly acquaintance in the beginning and could possible grow in to something special.feel free to drop me a line
angel , 26, Female seeking Male, Poughkeepsie, NY
More About Mesweet , honest,down to earth type of person. I am an open book. Very relaxed and easy going,loves to have fun and enjoys a nice conversation.Looking for someone real
Who I Would Like to Meethonest,sweet,sincere,motivated,affectionate,funny
Where You Were RaisedPoughkeepsie,ny
Others NoticeHazel Eyes
Favorite FoodSushi
Favorite PlacesBonsai sushi, or sushi x in albany,cheesecake factory
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatching a movie, or getting a drink
Life GoalsSomething in the health field most likely.
eric , 35, Male seeking Female, Poughkeepsie, NY
More About Meim an easy going person who likes to have fun and can listen to what you have to say for hours
Who I Would Like to Meetim looking for a person who likes to laugh and have fun. a person who i can lean on as much as they want to lean on me. an easy going person that i can be around for awhile without getting bored with.
Where You Were Raisednew jersey
Favorite Foodpizza
Life Goalshave a good job, a family and a good place to live
patrick , 25, Male seeking Female, Poughkeepsie, AR
Political Affiliationdemocratic
david , 33, Male seeking Female, Poughkeepsie, NY
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesart writing humor and outdoors
Political Affiliationconservative...and for change and accountability
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone worth spending the rest of my life with....as a friend first ...
Favorite MusicAmy Grant, Love Story - Taylor Swift, Muslim, Kanno Yoko, Taylor Swift, Heliza Helmi, Yuna, Yuna
Favorite TV Showsi dont watch tv...but will watch season shows on dvd like the moonlighters...
Favorite MoviesThe Princess Bride, what about bob hehe
Favorite BooksThe Bible, Three Kingdoms
Favorite Quoteslove God with all your heart, and your fellow person as yourself
Where You Were RaisedBoston
Skills/Talentsyou name it hehe.........
Favorite Fooddifferent different times...i likes chinese for today
Favorite Placesi have been to many countries...yet there is no place lies home...hehe
Subjects You Think Aboutlife...and true joy in Jesus...oh happy day...When Jesus washed my sins away and taught me how to watch and pray
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually home..i enjoy quiet eves too...but i love everything life is total fun to me...and drug free...and dont need to drink either to be totally happy from above in true care
ryan , 22, Male seeking Female, Poughkeepsie, NY
Favorite Musicrap, Nelly-Just a Dream
Favorite TV ShowsFalling Skies, Falling Skies
Favorite MoviesAction, No Strings Attached
Favorite Foodmacaroni and cheese
Favorite Placesvassarmart
Life Goalsfind the love of my life.... wich could be you
Casey , 32, Female seeking Male, Poughkeepsie, NY
Dating StatusI'm the girl who laughs bout something that happened last yr!
More About MeWEll I'm a talker, I'm never nervous 2 walk right up 2 u and introduce myself:) I love 2 laugh n make other do so as well:) I'm always smiling when its needed, n Ive been told im 1 of those chicks who can make a non believer a believer:) I'm the girl who laughs about something funny that happened 10yrs ago like it was yesterday:)
Political AffiliationIdc :)
Who I Would Like to MeetSum1 who can listen 2 a waoman talk about life w/o "pretending" 2 b listening:(. I want a man who not only finds me Beautiful:) but also finds me so interesting that he wants 2 hear everything I hve 2 say "twice":) I'm very interesting n hve been told that once u start listening 2me talk about shit u get lost n hang on 2 everything :) I get my point across n make u feel as tho u were there as well:)
Where You Were RaisedBeacon N.y
Others NoticeI've been told, It's the way I "carry Myself" :) Then my smile.(i wont speak 4 half the men lol)
Skills/TalentsI've been told I should b an auctioneer, I talk very fast n type just as. lol I love 2 talk n poems r also a fav of mine, I'm just gooood:) lol
Favorite FoodIdk, hard 2 say, I'm a fan of Chicken Alfredo, n Chicken Bacon Ranch Pizza..I even make my own :)
Favorite PlacesHawaii is a most def although Idk if I'll ever get 2 go there, but I would luv 2 b anywhere but here :)
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf not "home"(lol) At a dance club w/sum g/f:)
Life GoalsTo b a great mother n a great wife(someday) :) I'm gonna get me that 1hr special on comedy central! watch! remember my name!
Secretuh nope...then it wouldn't b a secret now would it?:)
bear5157 , 61, Male seeking Female, Poughkeepsie, NY
Dating Status"Summer wind"
Favorite MusicMotown Music
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and Order Special Vitcums Unit
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedNew York City
Others Noticeeyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout dancing, karaoke with friends, dining,

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages