Online Speed Dating » Singles in Oxford, United Kingdom » White/Caucasian, Spanish

Singles in Oxford, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Miles Pittak , 21, Male seeking Female, Oxford, OH
More About MeVery loving and spontaneous! Very caring nature but can be wild at the same time! Very responsible and independent but still a kid at heart!
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who isnt afraid to let loose and just have some fun and be spontaneous! Doesnt care what other people think! Able to just be yourself!
Favorite MoviesSci-, Romantic Comedies
Where You Were RaisedLorain, OH
Others NoticeMy spontaneous personality! I love being who I am and love being goofy and having fun! I am also very responsible and mature when needed.
Adina , 32, Female seeking Male, Oxford, GB
More About MeI don't know how special I am. I guess you will have to find out.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetTrust worthy
Where You Were RaisedRomania
Others Noticealways with a smile
Favorite PlacesI have no favourite, go with my mood
Friday or Saturday Nights Inow, home
Dawg , 49, Male seeking Female, Oxford, KS
Dating Statussimple man dont need mutch happy with my 4 legged kids some days there a handfull.
More About Meolder plain man
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRockets
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetthat's hard to say, looking for skinny girl that has a job and wants a good life and age dosnt matter
Favorite Music80s, 80s Rock, Def Leapard
Favorite TV ShowsFringe, Arrow
Favorite MoviesTransformers (2007), Highlander
Favorite BooksMother Earth News
Favorite Quotesthere can be only one
Where You Were Raisedkansas
Others Noticehair
Skills/Talentsgod at oral sex
Favorite Foodkind of like Garfield love a good pasta dinner. cake for dessert. and I cant say the last one
Favorite PlacesHawii, Alaska,Montana
Subjects You Think Aboutsurvivalist. take myself to extreems to survive to learn
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsnot much at this time
Andrew , 25, Male seeking Female, Oxford, CT
More About MeIm a good ol country boy who knows how to treat you right. i would never do anything to hurt you
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVolunteer EMS, Air soft, paintball, fish, camp
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Who I Would Like to Meetjust a kind careing person who likes me for who i am
Favorite MusicMostly country but anything
Favorite TV ShowsThe walking dead, Rescue me, CSI: NY
Favorite MoviesAny
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Favorite FoodChili
Favorite PlacesThe Poconos
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my ambulace company or a bar or home
Life Goalsbecome a nurse or mechanic and moonlight as an emt
singledad77 , 36, Male seeking Female, Oxford, MS
More About MeI'm a single father that doesn't have time for drama or games. Please don't think I'm being rude in any way. I just want to get that out of the way is all.
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who I can talk to and makes me happy in every way. Someone I can't stand to be away from.
Favorite TV ShowsAlmost any type of movie except really scary ones.
Favorite MoviesAll types
Where You Were RaisedHome
Others NoticeThat I'm extremely polite and always use very good manners.
Favorite PlacesAnywhere that has palm trees, a beach, water, and quiet.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home.
Life GoalsTo be truly happy.
larry , 57, Male seeking Female, Oxford, MS
Dating Statusall alone
More About Meclean cut id like walking and watching tv and going for rides
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgarden work
Political Affiliationtell you later
Who I Would Like to Meetout going person that like to do things
Favorite Musicc w
Favorite TV Showsany
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Quoteshaving someone to come to
Where You Were Raisedmississippi
Others Noticeclean cut
Skills/Talentspool table
Favorite Foodribs
Favorite Placesparks
Subjects You Think Aboutgoing places
Friday or Saturday Nights Iill be at home
Life Goalsjust being happy at home
Secretif you wont to have fun in your live ill tell you my secret
Ben , 26, Male seeking Female, Oxford, OH
Favorite MusicBeethoven, Vivaldi, Bach, Chopin, America, Aerosmith, Journey, TSO, Nick Drake, The Beatles, Sting, The Eagles, Tenacious D, Weird Al, Barenaked Ladies, Boston, Enya, Hans Zimmer, Harry Gregson-Williams, Kansas, Ozma, Queen, Gipsy Kings, Andrea Bocelli, Maná, El Cuarteto de Nos, Julieta Venegas, Ai Otsuka, Carlos Vives, Alizée, Death Cab for Cutie, Elton John, Lonely Island, Shakira, Simon and Garfunkel, Fanny Lu, Regina Spektor, Marina and the Diamonds
Favorite TV Showsbig bang theory, futurama, scrubs, friends, king of queens, community
Favorite MoviesLiar Liar, Mrs. Doubtfire, Anchorman, Dodgeball, The Last Samurai, Pan's Labyrinth, The Drunken Master, Man on Fire, Deja Vu, Desperado, Once Upon a Time in Mexico, several Disney animated movies, Monty Python and the Holy Grail, The Meaning of Life, Life of Brian, Pirates of the Caribbean, Amélie, Juno, Gladiator, Wall-E, Step Brothers, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Knocked Up, Crank, Crank 2, 500 Days of Summer
Favorite BooksTravels (Crichton), Words of the World (Stevenson), Island of the Blue Dolphins (O'Dell), Life of Pi (Martel), others.
Buddy , 41, Male seeking Female, Oxford, AL
Political AffiliationOpen, I just hate idiocy and wont waste my valuable time watching idiots make a mockery of what we believe in and what helped make us the strongest nation in the history of the world.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a slightly younger very attractive woman who is either self-sufficient or is dependent and loyal. Some beautiful woman that really is what and who she says she is. I don't care about the, house, job, income, car, dress, tats, piercings...whatever, we are all human, we are all here, and we are all VERY VERY small in the whole scheme of things. I just want to spend the rest of my days with someone who knows how to love someone else and can be faithful and loyal. And I love pets, but my ex gave them all away while I was out of town....
Where You Were RaisedArmy Brat. Finally settled in Atlanta, GA
Others NoticeMy size and my smile
Favorite FoodChess squares, homemade baked mac n cheese, stuffed pork chops and lamb chops with Green Mint Jelly
Favorite PlacesTo my kid's activities, wherever or whatever they are, to the place where I volunteer to support all the guys, to the movies and to Red Pepper Grill
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at work, at the movies with my kids, movie night with the kids, at the facility working with some of my guys, or curled up with a good book in my bed
Life GoalsI am in prep mode for retirement so I am looking at some investments but I have recently revisited my goals in life. I want to do all I can to ensure my loved ones are successful in life, I want to love and I want to, more importantly, BE loved....Oh yeah, I really want to make LOTS of money lol
Joshua , 24, Male seeking Female, Oxford, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFirefighting, Firefighter, Sports, Music, Hunting, Pizza
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicSixSidedSounds, Electrolightz, The Way Of Purity, George Strait, George Strait, EVE TO ADAM, Zac Brown Band, Luke Bryan, Miranda Lambert, Miranda Lambert, Trey Songz, 50 Cent, Disturbed, Metallica, Kanye West, Katy Perry, Gucci Mane, The Beatles, Taylor Swift, T.I., Lady Gaga, Kid Cudi, Nickelback, Jason Aldean, Jason Aldean, Wiz Khalifa, Linkin Park, Eminem, Drake
Favorite TV ShowsHDNet Fights, Whitney, Charlie's Angels, Charlie's Angels, Once Upon a Time, Once Upon a Time, Suburgatory, Revenge, Deadliest Warrior, Wired Outdoors, Wired Outdoors, Wired Outdoors, Michael Waddell, South Park, Realtree® Road Trips™, Realtree® Road Trips™, Realtree® Road Trips™, Two and a Half Men, CSI, SpongeBob SquarePants, SportsCenter, SportsCenter, SportsCenter, The Office, Futurama, Jersey Shore, The Simpsons, NCIS, House, House, Family Guy, The Old Man "The Appraiser", American Pickers on History, Pawn Stars on History, Operation Repo
Favorite MoviesStraw Dogs, Pirates of the Caribbean, The Inside Experience, Killer Elite, U.S. 1 The Travel Documentary, Shrek, Pineapple Express, Buddy The Elf, Jackass, Fight Club, DORY, Harry Potter, Harry Potter, Superbad, Step Brothers, Fast & Furious, Tron, Toy Story, Inception, The Blind Side, Vin Diesel, Disney Pixar, Will Smith, Megan Fox, Selena Gomez
Favorite BooksAl Checchi, James Patterson
Jason , 28, Male seeking Female, Oxford, MS
Dating StatusFun and easy going
Where You Were RaisedMiami, FL

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages