Online Speed Dating » Singles in Orlando, United States » White/Caucasian, Spanish » Page - 6

Singles in Orlando, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Anababe , 35, Female seeking Male, Orlando, FL
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery Channel's Life
Mario , 69, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Dating StatusFind my better half? Possibly?
More About MeI am
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTechnology
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicLite Jazz
Favorite TV Shows2 1/2 men
Favorite MoviesRambo
Favorite BooksDivine Comedy
Favorite QuotesCarpe Diem
Where You Were RaisedItaly
Others NoticeMy Eye lashes
Skills/TalentsGood with my hands
Favorite FoodItalian and others
Favorite PlacesItaly
Subjects You Think AboutLife and happiness
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on a lot of things, In or Out
Life GoalsHappiness
SecretIt's no secret if I tell you
Maybelline , 56, Female seeking Male, Orlando, FL
Dating StatusORLANDO, FLORIDA ONLY
More About MeI am a chameleon. I adapt to my surroundings. I am thoughtful because I want to be treated that way, too.
Political AffiliationDemocrat.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a giver instead of a taker. I am a giver.
Favorite MoviesComedies.
Favorite BooksConsumer Reports magazine.
Favorite QuotesWhat is your mission?
Where You Were Raisedarmy brat.
Others Noticemy chest.
Skills/Talentsi live to the best of my abilities.
Favorite FoodLobster. Chocolate cake. Chex Mix.
Favorite PlacesSanibel Island. RuthsChris Steak House.
Subjects You Think AboutRelationships. Retirement. Money.
Life GoalsI do not want to be homeless. I want to live a healthy life.
SecretNO WAY.
wilfredo rodriguez , 49, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswork out
Favorite Musicsalsa
Favorite TV Showssport
Favorite Moviesfunny
Favorite Foodsea food
Friday or Saturday Nights Iyes
Jessica , 29, Female seeking Male, Orlando, FL
More About MeI am looking for my prince.someone I can be myself around. And someone who won't change me. And someone who will like me for me.
Favorite Musicall kinds where i can dance to it
Favorite TV Showscsi vampires diaries glee
Favorite Moviesalll kinds
Favorite Bookstwilight
Favorite Foodall kinds ext seafood
Favorite Placesdisney world, and the rocky mountians.
Life Goalsto have a good career married and having kids
roy , 58, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Political Affiliationnot political
Favorite Musicclassic rock
Favorite TV Showsnews
Favorite Moviesaction
Where You Were RaisedBrazil
Favorite FoodFilet Parmegiana,
Friday or Saturday Nights Irelax
Robert Patterson , 54, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Favorite Musicblues
Favorite TV Showsjerry springer
Favorite Moviesromantic
Favorite Booksi die for love and live!
Favorite Foodmexican food
Favorite Placesocean city
Babbs , 23, Female seeking Male, Orlando, FL
More About MeFun spirited girl, just looking to make friends and see whats new out there.
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty, humor, someone who is motivated to better themselves
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedBoston
Others NoticeMy smile, then the TnA :)
Favorite Foodchocolate covered strawberries
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither home having a few drinks with friends, maybe the mall or a club
Life Goalsgoing to school to be a lawyer
Ewing , 53, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
More About MeI am mature, honest, giving, faithful, affectionate, supportive, and always say what I mean.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTraining, shooting, training dogs, cooking.
Political AffiliationLiberal Democrat
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, a sense of humor, passion, and affection.
Favorite MusicAngel-A, Catherine Holder, Gwen Stefani, Motown, Rock, everything really.
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, THE GOOD WIFE, DINERS, DRIVE-INS, AND DIVES, THE UNIT, all kinds of comedy.
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy, not the movie, it's the company.
Favorite BooksThe tunnels of cu chi
Favorite FoodFilet Mignon and pistachio ice cream
Friday or Saturday Nights IDANCING
Evan , 20, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Dating StatusAdventerous and Outgoing
More About MeI am very outgoing and friendly im not shy i can make friends wherever i go and i can make any awkward situation not awkward. I also keep away from negativity and look at the cup half full. If the cup isnt half full at least i have a cup.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch Movies, Eat, Work out, Listen 2 Music, hang with friends and have fun and alot of it
Political Affiliationdemocrat (but i hate politics)
Who I Would Like to Meeta girl that wants to see me and tries to make time for me and hang out whenever she can. I want my girl to be my best friend and lover. Wherever we go and whoever we are with we can always have fun. Somebody that just loves to have fun in public and in private. A loyal honest girlfriend tha loud and friendly and posotive.
Favorite MusicHip & R&B, TECHNO, Country, Singer Songwriter
Favorite TV ShowsPsych, Fringe, Burn Notice, Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Lie to Me
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, horror, Comedy, gritty dramas
Favorite BooksNothing, not a big reader
Where You Were RaisedPuerto Rico and Florida
Others NoticeMy smile and my personality
Favorite FoodChinese food or sea food. Also Mexican or latin quisine.
Favorite PlacesChevys, Cheesecake Factory, Olive Garden, Movie Theatre's, Rebounderz, Beach.
Subjects You Think AboutWhat movie comes out fridaynWhere will i be in 6 months
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovie Theatres, My House, Out with my friends.
Life Goalsto be successful and do good in school. I want to go into hotel lodging and management.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages