Online Speed Dating » Singles in Orange, Australia » White/Caucasian, Spanish

Singles in Orange, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jesse , 27, Male seeking Female, Orange, TX
Favorite Musicrock
Favorite TV Showsjust ask me ;)
Favorite Moviesjust ask me ;)
Others Noticejust a nice guy. thats about it.
donna , 47, Female seeking Male, Orange, TX
More About MeI am loyal, compassionate, loving, and really loving being around people, and love having a man with me that really likes me for me and not for what I look like. I can be a very good person, for just my personality not because I am a big person doesn't mean I'm a bad personn, or can't be loving or caring.
Political Affiliationmiddle
Who I Would Like to MeetThat they love going out together and not mind being seen with me no matter what I look like they like me for me and not for what I look like. Loving ,caring, compassionate. Doesn't mind taking care of his woman.
Favorite MusicCountry & Western, Classical, blues, Rock, Classic Rock & Roll
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series), Criminal Intent, Law and Order Special Vitcums Unit, crimininal minds, Law and order criminal intent
Favorite MoviesSuspense, Scary Classic Movies, Biographies
Where You Were RaisedDeweyville Texas
Others NoticeHow big I am because I am overweight, they don't wait and see how my attitude is or how funny I am to be around, but I am.
Favorite FoodSpaghetti
Favorite PlacesFavorite Restaurant is Golden Coral
Friday or Saturday Nights ISitting at home lately.
Life GoalsTo graduate college and become a missionary
Rafael , 30, Male seeking Female, Orange, CA
Favorite Musicall in general, as long as has a good rythem and it is the mood.
Favorite TV Showscomedy,passion,action,adventure and science.
Favorite Moviesaction,adventure,suspence,love, and science discovery.
Favorite BooksThe Bible, popular mechanics,fashion,world news,enviorment etc.
Where You Were RaisedOrange County, Ca
Favorite FoodSea food, love all types of fruit especilay mangos, strawberries and cherries.
Michael , 35, Male seeking Female, Orange, VA
KC , 33, Male seeking Female, Orange, CA
Dating Statusget life
More About MeI never pass up a chance to learn
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswork
Political Affiliationopen to a proper candidate for a change
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showsnot sure dont watch much
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksleft behind series
Where You Were Raisedoc, ca
Others Noticelaugh
Favorite Foodi like my food
Favorite Placesanywhere i am
Friday or Saturday Nights Iidk
Parker , 29, Male seeking Female, Orange, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to go to the beach cabin and hang out on the beach and have a good time
Favorite MusicI like all music but mostly rock and roll
Favorite MoviesHorror and comedy
Where You Were RaisedOrange Tx
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodSea food gumbo
Favorite PlacesThe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IThe beach cabin have fun
Life GoalsWork hard play harder live life
alice , 23, Female seeking Male, Orange, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love to sing and dance .. i like to go to the club whenever i get the chance :)
Favorite Musicbasically everything .. mostly dance hip hop rave oldies and some rock .. i love story of the year
Favorite TV Showstrue blood , bad girls club and family guy
Where You Were Raisedold town orange , ca
Others Noticei always have a smile on my face :D
Favorite Foodmexican food
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither home cuddling and watchin movies with my daughter or out with my girls at a party or the club :)
Lee , 50, Male seeking Female, Orange, CA
Dating StatusStong provider in search of a strong home maker :)
More About MeI find it humorous that many women are seeking a good man, and say all the good men are taken! I have been single for 10yrs. Yes there are good men out there, just not where you have looking. Oops, you found one, now what? Send me a message, I promise to respond!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am an Ex-Kj (Karaoke DJ) so I enjoy Singing. Fish, cars, motorcycles, building, and taking care of those I love financially.
Political AffiliationMine.
Who I Would Like to MeetLovable and affectionate
Favorite TV ShowsSon's of Anarchy. 5 yrs ago was Soprano's, before that The Fear Factor.. It changes year to year
Favorite BooksLocal Newspaper, reported on Labor weekend events
Favorite QuotesLife is to short not to have fun. Look at this this way, you will have thousands of years to do nothing when your dead, but you can never live again!
Where You Were RaisedSeal Beach
Others NoticeMy eyes, but a few notice my charm, the few I am attracted to :).
Skills/TalentsWell I don't want to brag, so I won't, but trust me, I have something to brag about. :) You want to know what is??? Maybe I will show you, maybe...
Favorite FoodSeafood, Lobster, crab, fish....
Favorite PlacesI love all the local beaches in OC
Can't Live WithoutA Paycheck
Subjects You Think AboutWhy are we here? nWhere does the universe end and whats beyond?nAm I going to make a difference, and if so how?nAm I ever going to find my soul mate?
Friday or Saturday Nights INOT AT WORK!
Life GoalsTo have a life a partner and still have fun in life.
SecretI have a tough exterior but soft in the middle.
Jeff , 49, Male seeking Female, Orange, TX
More About MeGreat sense of humor, fantastic cook, very passionate, intelligent, physically fit, handsome? Love to laugh, love to pleasure my woman orally!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVideo games, kick back, BBQ, play pool, listen to music
Political Affiliationask me latter.
Who I Would Like to MeetLove life laughter and looking for me!
Favorite MusicRock!!
Favorite TV ShowsIts always sunny, supernatural, leverage, house, athf, lost girl, archer,
Favorite MoviesAction, sci-fi, comedy, horror
Favorite BooksFictional-" Brother Odd"
Where You Were RaisedCentral coast California
Others NoticeMy laugh
Favorite FoodPork tenderloin...
Favorite PlacesThe sierras, Big sur,
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork
Life GoalsTo own a great little bar and grill.
Benito , 82, Male seeking Female, Orange, CA
More About MeKind, honest, patient, tolerant, and with a good sense of humor.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetKind, honest, patient, tolerant, and with a good sense of humor.
Favorite MusicClassical and Music Theatre
Where You Were RaisedSan Juan, Puerto Rico
Others NoticePerhaps my sense of humor. Perhaps my thoughtful speech. Perhaps my calm demeanor.
Favorite FoodTrail mix
Favorite PlacesSmorgasbord restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsAt present, I only have short-term goals. Right now, my goal is to help a female partner enjoy me in every possible way: physically, intellectually, and spiritually.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages