Online Speed Dating » Singles in Olympia, United States » White/Caucasian, Spanish

Singles in Olympia, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Michael , 46, Male seeking Female, Olympia, WA
Dating StatusFuntime Anytime... Oh Yea!
More About MeI am a hopless romantic and am very passionate about many things. I love to give gifts and many other things, cuddle, talk, create, investigate, explore, research, travel and be all I can be. I love god and my kids most of all and have been a single dad raising my kids by myself for the better part of the last seventeen years. Its been many years since I have been in a serious relationship. I have been self employed most of my life and have many good skills to keep myself always employed and busy. I am also a student and currently am working on another degree in psycology as id like to be a youth councillor one day. I love children as they always my heart smile. Sadly though my kids are grown and are already living their own lives. I miss them as they are always very busy, but I do see them often and stay up date continuously. They are the sparkle in my eyes. As far as special goes hmm I have no idea. I don't think of myself as being special but I do think of others as being special to me. I do think my kids would say im a good dad most of the time but I am perfect by any means. Im just a man that does his best, loves his kids, works hard at everything I do, and hopefully one day I might find good love with one good woman and then if all goes well.. I can be special to her....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping, hiking, and exploring new places, people, or things. I love horse back and motorcycle riding, 4x4 is awesome and can take you places alot of people don't go. Shopping is fun too lol
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetLoyalty, honesty, faithfullness, family inclined, good lover, good friend, and good mom, caring, kind and giving, someone that enjoys holidays and keeps her house, her life, and herself presentable as only to the degree her self esteem is good shape. Spiritual and inteligent, self driven yet team player. Someone that will love my children as much as her own. Most of all these three things... she must have faith, hope, and love.
Favorite MusicRock and Roll is Number One. Love songs or Ballads also. Those are my favorites but I like all other types of music also and play guitar, drums, and keyboards. Life without music to me, would be no life at all.
Favorite TV ShowsThe Universe, House, Bones, and everything on the History, Science, National Geographic, and Discovery Channels.
Favorite MoviesAction, Drama, Romance, Science Fiction, Comedy, and Documentaries are cool too
Favorite BooksI read alot of things and am very astudious.
Favorite QuotesLove should never hurt!nLove cannot ever die, but only grows stronger over time!
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Skills/TalentsDealing with people no one else can deal with... Listening and being there for others
Favorite FoodMexican, Italian, and Chinese. However, nothing beats a perfectly cooked steak, baked potato, and vegetables.
Favorite PlacesThe Redwood Forests to me is the most amazing, spiritual, and serene place on earth. I love the beach at sunset and go there often. I have many escapes that I have found in my travels and revisit them all as often as I can.
Subjects You Think AboutHelping Teenagers, Riding Dirt Bikes, Building on my property, Helping others
Friday or Saturday Nights IHopefully, they need only to look right beside themselves or across the table or room.
Life GoalsTo find my soul mate and travel the world with her
SecretI love to be touched!
George , 69, Male seeking Female, Olympia, WA
Dating StatusCan see humor in most any situation
More About MeA well-grounded, positive person that genuinely cares about others.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLearning to play the guitar, gardening, hunting & Fly-fish for salmon, sailing
Political Affiliationvote 4 the person
Who I Would Like to Meetout-going , friendly, likes most outdoor activities
Favorite MusicOldies........ Jazz, Country, R & B. Most any type, depends upon my mood.
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, NCIS, The Voice, On the Fly
Favorite BooksPopular Science, Scientific American, Material World, Brother Eagle-Sister Sky, Golden Apples in the Sun, Martian Chronicles, Napoleon's Buttons
Where You Were RaisedSmall town near the Canadian border
Others NoticeThe smile and positive attitude
Skills/TalentsReally enjoy the "craft" arts .... pottery, jewelry, sculpture, weaving and watercolor.
Subjects You Think AboutEnvironmental sustainability & of course, fishing for Salmon with a flyrod!
Life GoalsLOL ...... to be able to retire, someday!
Secretif I shared................ then it would no longer be a secret.
Dave , 50, Male seeking Female, Olympia, WA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI don't think it would be proper to say just yet
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that has the same sex drive as I do that is not over 40 or a maximum 45 year's old. So please lady's if you are older than that or you are over weight! I'm sorry but I'm just not interested.
Favorite MusicClassic rock/county
Favorite TV ShowsBones/Big bang theory
Favorite MoviesRather not say
Favorite BooksInstruction manual
Where You Were Raisednot in washington
Others NoticeMy butt
Favorite FoodI can't say what makes my mouth water it might offend some one.
Favorite PlacesBedroom
Friday or Saturday Nights IHopefully in a woman's bed
Life GoalsTo open my own welding shop
Will , 47, Male seeking Male, Olympia, WA
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood, Revenge, Ab Fab
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedWashington
Friday or Saturday Nights ISkating, bowling, going out to dinner and a movie or occasionally I go to play pool or darts.
Deuce leeniore , 33, Male seeking Female, Olympia, WA
Dating StatusI am sorry but i really need to fuck soon i need you to be hot or at least cute especially when u cry cuz its hard to deal with a emotional girl if she looks up at u while consouling her with that weird ugly cry face i mean really gross
More About MeIm a muh~ fukn hustla lookn for a dime tryin make her mine one fine fun down ass bitch thats gotta be worth my time .....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMoney, Sex, alcohol, partying and girls
Political AffiliationThe uniteed states suxx its just the best place in comparison
Favorite MusicGanstamak ass rap super phyco crazy real ill typa killah shit sickest lyrical spit like krayzie bone!
Favorite TV ShowsDont even watch it when its on
Favorite MoviesAnything as long as its not lame, boring, or fukn gay!
Favorite BooksThe game
Favorite Quotes"If it wasnt why I was doing before then, its definetley why Im doing it now"
Where You Were RaisedLivingston, Montana
Favorite FoodItaliano, spanish food i cook bolth very very well!
Favorite PlacesMountains, lakes, cedar creek india renton seattle.
Life GoalsMake a name have people remember me as a great
Diana , 63, Female seeking Male, Olympia, WA
Dating StatusLove to travel
More About MeI am a very attractive health care professional from Olympia Washington. I take care of my self and enjoy outdoor activities. I love to laugh and enjoy meeting all kinds of people.
Political AffiliationDemocrat, middle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetA man who does what he says he's going to do, and has women friends. Willing to be friends first.
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others NoticeMy hair and I have a nice smile.
Favorite FoodChocolate
Friday or Saturday Nights IHappy Hour with a group of friends.
Life GoalsRetire in a couple of years and travel in the USA and abroad. Learn a foreign language. Learn ballroom dancing.
kirstie , 22, Female seeking Male, Olympia, WA
Where You Were Raisedlongview wa
Others Noticemy smile and my eyes???
Eric , 32, Male seeking Female, Olympia, WA
Where You Were RaisedSouthern Cali
Others NoticeMe eyes
dani , 21, Female seeking Female, Olympia, WA
More About Meimma a very carring person i love to please others! I always think about other people before myself which i need to not do so much anyways imm veryy fun can turn a bad day in a great day in just moments
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonestnkeep it real
Favorite MusicNicki Mianj, Danity Kane, Lil wane, Bow Wow, Missy Eliot, Carrey underwood, Sade, Paramore, Alica Keys
Favorite MoviesStep Up, Love & Basketball, Cruel Intentions, Love & Other Drugs
Where You Were Raisedummm by my grandmother
Others Noticeumm im funny : }nhave a great sence of stylensmell goodnn i hope cutenbut most def. a rider/loyal
Favorite Foodumm food : mexican/ olive garden/ fruit in cup/ tea/ cheese cake/ good drinks/ umm n skittles omg!
Favorite Placesumm san fran/ seattle/ mall/ anywhere can be fun...? My roomz legit
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii really dont have a certain place all the time just gotta call n see wats up..?
Life Goalsbe independent in life n be with a girl but not always expect money n time from her... be there to see my brothers n sisters grow up....
tasia , 21, Female seeking Male, Olympia, WA
Favorite MusicAlternative Anything
Favorite TV ShowsX files, Game of Thrones, Dexter, Dr. Who, Criminal Minds, The Daily Show With John Stewart
Favorite MoviesMoulin Rouge, Fight Club (1999), Inglorious Basterds, The Princess Bride, Hamlet, Hamlet 2, Lion King, The Defiant Ones, East of Eden, Blade Runner (1982), Super Troopers, Stranger Than Fiction, Donny Darko, Some Like it Hot, To Kill a Mockingbird
Skills/TalentsI am a creative writer, artist, and debater. I have a talent for movie and psychology trivia and I consider being both an A student and an exciting person to be a pretty good talent. I can also make a fool of myself and still come out of it lookin' cute, so that's a plus.
Favorite FoodAnything new and exotic is fun. I like trail mix stuff like dried mango, coconut and nuts as well as Ruben sandwiches, nutella, all fruit, curry dishes, won ton soup, sea food, ravioli, fried calamari, frog legs, steamed rice, pasta salad, gyros, corn on the cob, stuffing, pie... The list goes on, and I can cook it all too. Hehe
Favorite PlacesCanada, the buchard gardens, the zoo, the stream in the woods by the railroad, and other secluded places, old cemetaries, empty buildings, the red wood forest, Ocean shores on the dunes, Devils punch bowl in Oregon, Butterfly museum, the Experience music project in Seattle, Uwajimayas in seattle, some times raves, in the field with some horses, hay lofts, Pike Place Market, Seattle Science Center, British Museum of Life Science, my bedroom, up a tree! any where Im having fun.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends, I could be reading or hanging out with friends. If the opportunity for adventure presents itself then Im where the action is.
Life GoalsGet at least my masters, and a definately a bachelors in psychology. Own my own house. Explore the world. Learn to speak Spanish fluently and any other language I can.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages