Online Speed Dating » Singles in Oklahoma City, United States » White/Caucasian, Spanish » Page - 5

Singles in Oklahoma City, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
lance , 43, Male seeking Female, Oklahoma City, OK
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Want a Relationship That Will Last Forever and Wont Fade No Matter What
Favorite Musicall music
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA, Sports Center ESPN, The Voice, American Idol
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, comedies
Where You Were RaisedOklahoma City, Oklahoma
Others Noticemy kindness and my personality
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome usually
Tesskaa Meadows , 29, Female seeking Male, Oklahoma City, OK
More About MeI am a single mom that works full time.
Favorite Musicall kinds of music
Favorite TV ShowsX-factor,CSI , LAw & Order.. i pretty much watch any thing.
Favorite Moviesdirty dancing & twilight :-)
Favorite Booksfifty shades of gray series
Favorite FoodGrapes & cheese
Favorite Placesany where with my kids
Friday or Saturday Nights II have staying home
Life GoalsTo be the best mom possible and become more then i already am
Scott , 43, Male seeking Female, Oklahoma City, OK
Dating Statuslike health lady and easy going and trying to be with someone for a long time
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNine-ball, Mosh Pits, girls,girls,girls
Political AffiliationAnarchist
Favorite Musiccountry,rock,r&b
Favorite TV Showsspringer
Favorite MoviesTrainspotting
Favorite BooksFear and Loathing in Las Vegas
Favorite Quotesyou aint seen nothing yet. woman who keep man in doghouse find man in cathouse check yourself before you wreack yourself
Where You Were Raisedcorpus christi texas
Others Noticei am easy going
Skills/Talentsanything
Favorite Foodmexican food and korean
Favorite Placesmovie and pool hall
Subjects You Think Aboutnone
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii am at home
Life Goalsfinding some i can date for a long time and maybe go back to school
Secretnone
Roberto , 38, Male seeking Female, Oklahoma City, OK
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHave Fun Life Is to Short, Have a Good Time
Favorite MusicRo Spit
Favorite TV ShowsSoccer Saturday
Where You Were RaisedEE.UU
Others Noticeno
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobabli at hom
Secretdont have
roule Rodriguez , 25, Male seeking Female, Oklahoma City, OK
More About MeI'm 6ft2 Mexican hazel eyes black hair few tattoos. When i have a woman i treat her like she's a queen
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to spoil my woman rotten in my spare time.
Political Affiliationnot political
Who I Would Like to MeetAs long as she's faithful to her man and isn't a pure bitch. A lady in the streets a freak in the sheets.
Favorite MusicR
Favorite MoviesAny
Favorite BooksLowriders magazine
Where You Were Raisedlos Angeles California
Others NoticeMy nice personality muscles tattoos and my very polite attitude
Favorite PlacesHawaii, Mexico, China, Tokyo, the Bahamas, and the carribean islands. My local places us anywhere my woman wants to go. I do like five star places
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith the boys (homeboys) chilling with them or in the studio recording. If I had a woman they'd find us out on the night.
Life GoalsMaking the best if my life and if I had a woman it would be to make her feel like an angel and like she's a goddess
randy , 28, Male seeking Female, Oklahoma City, OK
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsHow I meet your mother
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were Raisedalaska
Others Noticehow i cant be doing something unless im at home lol i do what i do cause it makes me good money
Favorite Foodbeacon
Friday or Saturday Nights Iknee deep in dirt and grim from working on trucks all day
Jeremy , 30, Male seeking Female, Oklahoma City, OK
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFamily, medicinal cannabis gardens, Norml, Smoking Cannabis, Art, Gardening, Kayaking, Yoga, plants, Drawing, Skateboarding, Pizza, Dallas Museum of Art, Cannabis, The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Mask, Ghostbusters, The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time, Stewie Griffin, Mudding, Eat, Singing, Eating, Graffiti, Outdoor activities, Baking, Volleyball, Ice cream, Chocolate, Partying, Rodeo, Mountain Biking, Writing, Exercising, Daniel Tosh, Psychology, Bowling, Painting, Nature, Traveling, Hunting, History, Science, Drinking, Fishing, Hiking, Concerts, Soccer, Paintball, video games, Guns, Shooting, Movies, Camping, Bicycle, Bicycling, Bikes, Biking, Whiskey, Grilling, Beer, Beer Pong, Bacon, Coffee, Why People Do What They Do, Cooking, Philosophy, Physics, Finance, Working, Oklahoma Sooners football
Political AffiliationLiberal (Those who are too smart to engage in politics are punished by being governed by those who a
Favorite BooksCannabis Culture, The Kind Guide to Medicinal Cannabis-The stoners' handbook, The Zombie Survival Guide, Chuck Palahniuk, Edgar Allan Poe
Favorite QuotesIn a consumer society there are inevitably two kinds of slaves: the prisoners of addiction and the prisoners of envy
Where You Were RaisedMoore, Oklahoma
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork
Tonya , 19, Female seeking Male, Oklahoma City, OK
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSkating, Swimming, Hanging With My Friends and Family, Listening 2 Music
Favorite MusicCody Simpson, Selena Gomez
Where You Were RaisedMoore ok
maples , 37, Female seeking Male, Oklahoma City, OK
Political Affiliation?
Who I Would Like to Meetive been married with no love so im looking for a man to just love me for me
Favorite Musicall kinds more rock
Favorite TV ShowsWipe out
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedOkc
Favorite FoodI just love all foods
Favorite PlacesBye the water
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwho knows
Life Goalsto be free and to have love and happiness
Tyler , 29, Male seeking Female, Oklahoma City, OK
Political AffiliationIndipendent
Favorite MusicAnything but country, but I could stand it for the right person.
Favorite Books"I HOPE THEY SERVE BEER IN HELL"n"ASSHOLES FINISH FIRST" .. Both by Tucker Max.. Funny books!!
Where You Were RaisedOKLAHOMA
Skills/TalentsI restore antique fernature ...

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages