Online Speed Dating » Singles in Naples, Italy » White/Caucasian, Spanish

Singles in Naples, Italy are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Darlene , 59, Female seeking Male, Naples, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love camping with family, & friends. I enjoy going out with friends, and have a good time. I like to play pool, even though I'm not that good at it. I enjoy cookouts, walks on the beach, dancing and other activities.
Political AffiliationKind of tired of it all. Seems things never change.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who is looking for a real relationship. I want a man who will be happy with the simple things, but enjoys going places, and knows how to treat a lady.
Favorite MusicOld time Rock, I like a variety of music, as long as it has a good beat to it.
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action, Suspense. Non fiction.
Favorite BooksBloodline, Red Tent, It only takes a moment, Fallen series, now reading Shiver.
Favorite QuotesLive for today, you can't take it with you when your gone.
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others NoticeMy personality
Skills/TalentsPainting, crafts, sewing, and I can cook.
Favorite FoodI am not really particular in what I eat, I do however enjoy American, Cuban, Chinese, and Mexican.
Favorite PlacesI would love to be able to travel to Alaska one day, and New Zealand really sparks my interest. I enjoy just hanging out with friends, and just alone time with my date.
Subjects You Think AboutHaving no drama, and staying away from it!
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on what's going on. Pool, movies, dancing, sitting at home.
Life GoalsTo be able to retire and travel with the man of my dreams.
SecretDepends on what you might call a secret!!
Penny , 47, Female seeking Male, Naples, FL
Dating StatusLife is a dance , you learn as you go.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesenjoy working in the yard planting flowers watch movies , going to baseball games .riding horses Going to Rodeo's.
Political AffiliationOpen to all i have my own feelings
Who I Would Like to MeetA man that is honest , a best friend ,undestanding , enjoy's life to the fullest. Someone who can laugh and be searious . Be your self dont try to impress me that will get you know where in life . I am a simple women and i am no one to judge you, Photos are just what they are , Just a picture. let me get to know you not the photo .
Favorite MusicCounrty
Favorite TV ShowsReba, Lifetime , PBR, Discovery Channel, News
Favorite MoviesDrama
Favorite BooksThe News paper
Favorite Quotesif it's not broke dont fix it
Where You Were RaisedTo age 12 LaBelle Fla Just a small town girl .till now Naples Fl
Others NoticeMy Eyes
Favorite FoodB-B-Q
Subjects You Think AboutFinding that special someone
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home
Life GoalsLive life to the fullest ..
SecretWould not be a secret if i told you
Aaron , 37, Male seeking Female, Naples, FL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmusic, sports,clubs
Political Affiliationits all bullshit
Who I Would Like to MeetSweet, Honest, Likes To Have Fun
Favorite MusicHouse, Latin
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksThe Bible
Where You Were RaisedPaterson, NJ
Favorite FoodAll Types of Pasta
Friday or Saturday Nights IConcert or a Club
Life Goalsto be successful at whatever i do
Ray , 44, Male seeking Female, Naples, FL
Dating Statustrue love
More About Mevery loveing and warm..
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesshowing my corvettes
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one very loveing and warm
Favorite Musicrock
Favorite TV Showsknight rider / a- team or shows with cars
Favorite Bookscorvette books
Favorite Quotesonly one life?????
Where You Were Raisedmystic conn.
Others Noticeoutgoing
Skills/Talentsautomechanic /electrical specialists
Favorite Foodsea food
Favorite Placesdisney world
Subjects You Think Abouteating/ makeing love
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or work
Life Goalsfall in love and start a new life...
SecretI keep no secrets ... very open
chris , 51, Male seeking Female, Naples, FL
Dating Statuslets go..
More About Meinto detail, easy going
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestrying to find someone to spend what little time I have., Laugh, Enjoy Gardening
Political Affiliationits so messedup another openion wont help
Who I Would Like to Meetlets have some fun,gotta laugh..
Favorite MusicEminem, COLT FORD Music, Uncle Kracker (Official Page)
Where You Were Raisedsw florida
Others Noticegood lookin, strong, tan, forearms
Skills/Talentslandscaping,building,painting,concrete,electrical,plumming,auto,lawn mowwers,small and large equipment , marine mechanic, cooking, massaging feet and the rest of you
Favorite Foodalmost all of it, not big on sweets.
Favorite Placesoutside at nite , lots of stars, dawn, sun setting, in the shade during the day
Subjects You Think Aboutcreativity, want to better everything I see
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome, get to work sat. most of the time. home with my boy.
Life Goalsall my dreams changed, ready to look for some new ones.
Britney , 59, Female seeking Male, Naples, FL
Dating StatusI am genuine, caring,and funny!
More About MeI have been told my exterior is acceptable,and that I am intelligent,FUNNY,and have a HUGE heart,which,to me,is the most important compliment!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBoating, Movie Buff, Sports and Anything Outdoors, Traveling and Doing New Things, Dining in Out, Cultural Activities
Political AffiliationI am an Independent.
Who I Would Like to MeetIdeally,I desire a gentleman who is FUNNY,intelligent,and honestly cares about others.And, obviously,I want a man who is outgoing and fun,because I am!
Favorite MusicI Enjoy All Music but Heavy Metal
Favorite TV ShowsDancing With The Stars, House, Frasier, Discovery, history, Style Network
Favorite BooksWar and Peace
Favorite Quotes"Man's Inhumanity to Man"-it makes me THINK.
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in the midwest,but, I have always wanted to be near the water,and dreams DO come true!
Others NoticeI am sure it is my appearance,as,that is natural! However,hopefully,the next thing they notice is a kind spirit.
Skills/TalentsI am an artist,percussionist,writer,singer,and am pretty good at most ALL sports-however,I will smear you at Putt-Putt,lol!
Favorite FoodSUSHI,but,I enjoy all cuisine!
Subjects You Think AboutI LOVE the water,so,I am traveling to an island,and imagining scuba-diving a wreck,enjoying foods I've never had,sights never seen,and romance-a bit of heaven to ponder!
Friday or Saturday Nights II could be found at the movies,dining out, a sports event-you name it...as I am versatile and accomodating to my dates desires!
Life GoalsI would like to start my own clinic,(on the serious side),and,finish 2 books I started a century ago!During all that..travel the world,FIND MY SOULMATE,and climb Mt.Everest!
SecretA "secret" is supposed to be kept to one's self-however,if I can think of one...I will share it! lol!
naplesgirl74 , 40, Female seeking Male, Naples, FL
Political AffiliationIt's a Joke
Where You Were RaisedMiami Fl
Others NoticeMy Sense of Humor Ha!!
Favorite FoodChocolate,Coffee,Chocolate,Coffee.... Etc...
Friday or Saturday Nights ICoffee shop
SecretI"M ADDICTED TO COFFEE!!
brandon , 34, Male seeking Female, Naples, FL
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicEvenescence
Favorite BooksJames Paterson Novels
Where You Were Raisednaples fl.
Others Noticemost girls i talk to say my eyes
Favorite FoodCesar salad with grilled chicken
Favorite Placesi'm up for anything(maybe)..........
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends on what time it is....
Life Goalsto be happy with the woman i love and to be financially stable.
john , 43, Male seeking Female, Naples, FL
More About MeAsk me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBeach
Favorite MusicLike it all
Favorite TV ShowsHistory channel
Favorite Booksmen's health magazine
Where You Were Raisedct
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodChicken or steak
Favorite PlacesLove being out in nature or beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IYou never know!
Life GoalsBe happy
Jay , 63, Male seeking Female, Naples, FL
More About MeTakes too long--contact me- Personal meeting is the only way to find out about each other
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesKayaking-Traveling
Political AffiliationLibertarian
Favorite MusicOldies- Classic Rock--Latin- Reggae
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi- Comedy Action Adventure
Favorite BooksNewspapers-periodicals-novels
Favorite FoodPorterhouse--Asian--Italian-Mexican
Favorite PlacesCarribbean-- Latin America
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome- bar-club movies
Life GoalsMeet soulmate

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Languages