Online Speed Dating » Singles in Milton, United States » White/Caucasian, Spanish

Singles in Milton, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Holly , 56, Female seeking Male, Milton, FL
Dating StatusLive life to its fullest!
More About MeFunny, easy going, good listener, likes to dance, travel. Love the beach and outdoors.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBeach, ocean, pool, horseback riding, horse shows, movies, travel, cruises, concerts (smooth jazz/R/B), fine dining, surfing the internet, ebay, comedy shows, shopping, and sometimes living outside the box!
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetMust be single, mature, funny, responsible, romantic....
Favorite MusicSmooth Jazz, R/B, Motown
Favorite TV ShowsLove and Hip Hop, Love and Hip Hop: Atlanta, Basketball Wifes, T.I. & Tiny: The Family Hustle
Favorite MoviesSecretariat, The Horse Whisperer, comedies, true to life, horse/pets related,
Favorite BooksHorse Books
Favorite QuotesLive life to its fullest. Reflect on yesterday, plan for tomorrow, but live for today!
Where You Were RaisedPhila., Pa. suburb
Others NoticeI'm down to earth, intelligent, easy going, cute, honest, funny, and nice.
Skills/TalentsHorseback riding, training, dancing.
Favorite FoodI like lobster, shrimp, steak, pasta, chicken, salad; need to stay away from sweets.
Favorite PlacesCruise (smooth jazz). Loved San Diego, CA
Subjects You Think AboutHorses, money, music, success, family, kids, pets, love, fun, friends, my "bucket list". ...and it keeps on going.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home curled up on the couch studying for my college courses.
Life GoalsLive until I'm 85, stay healthy, travel, enjoy life.
SecretIt wouldn't be secret if I told you!
Chris , 26, Male seeking Female, Milton, VT
Political Affiliationliberal
Mark , 62, Male seeking Female, Milton, CA
More About MeGood conversationalist, good sense of humour, positive outlook on life, hard worker (to a fault), honest, decent person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI share custody of my two kids and spend a lot of my free time driving them places! Personally I like to play sports (Baseball, squash, bowling) and have been thinking of taking up curling. I also like to go hiking and camping with a little canoeing or fishing thrown in.
Political Affiliationliberal leanings
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone interesting and interested. A person equally at home at a play and camping in the woods. I would really just like to find a woman I can fall in love with--and we'll work on the rest from there
Favorite MusicI like almost anything , though am not a big fan of hip hop, or rap (though I do like Rage Against the Machine). I am not overly fond of reggae though that may lose me a few potential dates! I do like everything from alternative rock to jazz to outlaw country and classical.
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, Biography, Discovery Channel, Blue Jays games--truth is I don't watch too much TV
Favorite MoviesI like all types, am a big Coen Brothers movie fan, but like anything from Fight Club, to Black Swan, Night of the Hunter, Clockwork Orange, to the Hangover and the recent Planet of the Apes. The most recent movies I've seen is Lincoln, which I would rate a B+
Favorite Quotes"Outside of a dog, a book is man's best friend. Inside of a dog, it's too dark to read! " Groucho Marx
Where You Were RaisedMinnesota, USA
Others NoticeActually I have no idea! Let me ask someone, hello, hello, hello..... darn I can't seem to get anyone's attention!
Skills/TalentsI am a decent conversationalist, if that counts.
Favorite FoodI love Italian food and I love fish!
Favorite PlacesI like to take my daughter riding, walks in the forest, or to a game. I just returned from a vacation in Quebec to see Quebec City and go whale watching in Tadoussac. I have been to the Yucatan Peninsula and to California in the past 6 months on working vacations.
Subjects You Think AboutI think about family, life, and you!
Friday or Saturday Nights IDriving my kids somewhere! Or perhaps out for dinner, at a game or curled up with a good book wishing you were here!
Life GoalsI've achieved many of them: to enjoy my work and be good at my job, to be a good father and to be a good partner (the latter I'm still working on!)
kathie , 54, Female seeking Male, Milton, PA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesknitting,crochetting,dogs,reading,
Political Affiliationrepublican
Favorite Musicce lo green,emmiem,adelel,nikki minaj,lil'wanye,rhinnana
Favorite TV Showsdancing with the stars,dr g medical examiner,cops,operation repo
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksanything by eliabeth berg,nicholas sparks
Favorite Quotesim just saying. or oh brother
Where You Were Raisedmilton,penna
Others Noticemy size then my smile and laugh
Skills/Talentsone hell of a good cook.
Favorite Foodpizza hut pizza or steak
Favorite Placeshawaii
Subjects You Think Aboutmy children
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriday nights out with friends or home.saturday i would be at the races with my son who races.
Life Goalsto be a good mother and keep my friends close and loved
Secretits still a secret
Chris , 46, Male seeking Female, Milton, FL
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Favorite MusicJazz
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Mind
Favorite MoviesSuspense
Favorite BooksKen Follet
Where You Were RaisedSpain, europe.
Others NoticeEuropean atractive person...
Favorite FoodMediterranean
Favorite PlacesVacation
Friday or Saturday Nights IEnywear...
southnerpride , 38, Male seeking Female, Milton, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRestore Old Cars
Favorite MusicI Listen to Everthing
Favorite MoviesCom├ędie
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Where You Were RaisedS. Carolina
Others NoticeMy sense of humor.
Favorite Foodmexican and seafood
Favorite Placesthe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home in the gargage
Life Goalsretire at an early age
Jhon , 24, Male seeking Female, Milton, TN
Where You Were Raisedmy home
Others Noticemy body
jennifer , 24, Female seeking Male, Milton, PA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshang out with friends be outside chill and placy vgame fishing ect
Favorite Musicall types
Favorite TV Showshell cats charmed er ect
Favorite Moviesactio n love stories horror n
Emily , 21, Female seeking Male, Milton, IL
Dating Status"On The Dark Side"
More About MeI am polite... I'm also extremely laid back..(takes a lot to make me angry). I am married but getting a divorce. Another thing you will learn about me is I don't give two shits about drama!(Save your drama for your mama!) Also, I don't talk about politics simply because it is drama so don't ask. I Won't respond to that. Politics are for citizens who have nothing better to do with their time. Sometimes I don't talk politically correct nor do I care. I have perfect grammar so don't try and correct me. I also know my flaws and that doesn't effect who I am. If you have any questions or concerns you may ask me! don't criticize! Just know I have the right not to respond to any judgmental or ignorant questions! no negativity aloud! my life so don't ponder on my play ground..(in other words don't be disrespectful!) :) If you are going to message me understand I am not verified/subscribed!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, Walk, Talk, Road trips, Baskeball, Soccor, Softball, Chorus
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetPoliteness...honesty...
Favorite MusicLady Antebellum, The Band Perry, Little Big Town, Blake Shelton, Miranda Lambert, Billy Currington, Brooks & Dunn, Carrie Under wood, Gary Allen, Hunter Hayes, George Straight, Luke Bryan, Jason Aldean, Brantly Gilbert, Jerrod Niemann, Josh Turner, Eric Church, Rascal Flatts, Zac Brown Band, Thompson Square, Bryan Adams
Favorite TV Shows7th Heaven, Gilmore Girls, Friends, One Tree Hill, NCIS, Criminal Minds, Without a Trace
Favorite Movies10 Things I Hate About You (1999), Sweet Home Alabama
Favorite BooksDear John<3, The Last Song<3, Safe Haven by Nicholas Sparks, A Walk to Remember, The Notebook
Favorite Quotes"Truth is everyone is going to hurt you, you just have to find the ones worth suffering for"-Bob Marley"If you are going to be original you can count on being copied"Mike"It's not true that I had nothing on, I had the radio on" Marilyn Monroe"If you stumble, make it part of the dance"
Where You Were RaisedIllinois
Others NoticeMy eyes and my hair...gota love blondie and blue
Favorite FoodTacos
Favorite PlacesBurlington, Iowa:Nashville, Gatlinburg ,Sevierville, and Pigeon Forge Tennessee:Montgomery, Alabama :Jamaica!
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork unless i have it off then possibly at the river
Life GoalsIm going to college to be a medical doctor so that is my life goal and to stop abortion world wide
SecretIf I shared my secret, then it wouldn't be a secret anymore, now would it?
Austin , 22, Male seeking Female, Milton, FL
Favorite Musicclassic rock,metal

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages