Online Speed Dating » Singles in Maryville, United States » White/Caucasian, Spanish

Singles in Maryville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
geno , 51, Male seeking Female, Maryville, MO
Favorite Musicrock and roll
Where You Were RaisedPanama Canal Zone
Others NoticeIm an honest hardworking man who is honest, trustworthy, and communicative. I like affectiion and like giving too
Favorite Foodsurf and turf
Jim , 62, Male seeking Female, Maryville, TN
Dating StatusAre you the sexy lady sitting at the end of the bar?
Political AffiliationRepublican - Centrist
Favorite Music60"s and 70's oldies
Favorite TV ShowsDiners, Drive-Ins and Dives
Where You Were RaisedMaryville, Tennessee
Others NoticeMy hair or my smile
Friday or Saturday Nights II would love to be sitting at a bar or in a hot tub
SecretI never tell secrets
darin , 38, Male seeking Female, Maryville, TN
Dating StatusIm trying to get a hold of you !!
Secretjust ask me this ! lol
beverly , 60, Female seeking Male, Maryville, TN
Dating Statusneed areal man in my life n head games
More About Mei have a big family that i care deeply for and they always come first in my life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesClean
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meeti want someone who can be theirselves and love me for me.
Favorite MusicACDC, Counrty, Rock, Contemporary Christian and Country
Favorite TV ShowsDays of Our Lives, Wheel of Fortune, 10 News
Favorite MoviesComedy, horror, Sci-Fi Movies, history channel
Favorite Booksnothing i use books as firewood
Favorite Quotesask me
Where You Were Raisedsand lake Michigan
Others Noticeeasygoing fun loving and friendly
Favorite Foodeverything
Favorite Placesmountains
Subjects You Think AboutBein happy with that spical someone
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome, why do you think im on here
Life Goalsto die happy
SecretLots just ask me
jay , 51, Male seeking Female, Maryville, TN
Dating Statuswomen only please
More About Mei am looking to get hitched and stay that way cut the bull lets do this
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia
Others Noticemy smile my hair sexxy
VITORIO , 51, Male seeking Female, Maryville, TN
Political AffiliationMidle of the road
Favorite MusicOldies, Italian, French and Spanish Music
Favorite TV ShowsJon Stewart, Bill Maher,BBC news ,Talk shows,Cspan 60 Min, History channel and Discovery
Favorite BooksLife of Pi
Favorite QuotesWe make a living by what we get, but we make a life by what we give. Politics is the ability to foretell what is going to happen tomorrow, next week, next month and next year. And to have the ability afterwards to explain why it didn’t happen
Where You Were RaisedEurope-Asia
Others NoticeMannerism, politeness
Skills/TalentsExpert traveler, very hands on, very sociable
Favorite FoodFrench Cousine
Favorite PlacesEurope and Caribbean
Subjects You Think AboutGlobal Worming, Global News events
Friday or Saturday Nights IDinner engagement, Symphony, Play or movies
Life GoalsHelping others to reach their goals
SecretIt is my secrete
Dane , 28, Male seeking Female, Maryville, MO
Political AffiliationDemocratic Party
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the club, or working.
jason , 30, Male seeking Female, Maryville, TN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang out with friends, go to a bar, fish,have a couple drinks, shoot pool
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone honest caring independent pretty good personality chemistry etc...
Favorite MusicA little everything.. if it fits me I like it.. favorite rock n roll
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal minds,ridiculousness, history, river monsters,comedy
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were Raisedwalland tn
Others NoticeMy personality
Favorite FoodMexican and Chinese
Favorite PlacesI'm spontaneous but simple too
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends maybe on the lake maybe at my favorite bar idk
Life GoalsBe a good dad be honest don't do drugs be a good person work hard play hard love like crazy
farmgirl , 23, Female seeking Male, Maryville, MO
Dating Statussmall town girl <3
More About Mejust a small town girl who loves her family and friends. loves the outdoors. having fun. loving life. a down home country girl. :)
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove baseball/softball and football, love shopping, movies, that kind of thing. but i really LOVE camping, fishing, boating, hiking, bonfires...anything outside
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to Meetsmart, funny, sweet, caring, great personality...looks are a plus, but not the main thing:)
Favorite MusicCOUNTRY!!
Favorite TV ShowsAccording to Jim, Leave it to Beaver, Reba, One Tree Hill, Gilmore Girls, NCIS, Parenthood, Andy Griffith Show, Two and a Half Men, George Lopez, 8 Simple Rules, Still Standing, That 70's Show
Favorite Moviesalmost anything
Favorite BooksTo Kill a Mockingbird
Favorite QuotesLife is not how many breaths you take, but the moments that take your breath away.
Where You Were Raisedsmall town nowhere
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite Foodthe Maid-Rite! i also love mashed potatoes and chicken
Favorite Placesriver or lake, almost any campground. NE Iowa/SW Wisconsin.
Subjects You Think Aboutfood, fishing, music, agriculture
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilately...the bars being a DD. or at a high school football game. or with some friends.
Life Goalsbecome a teacherntravel the worldnfall in love/get married
Secretget to know me and maybe you'll find out :)
Fred , 49, Male seeking Female, Maryville, TN
More About MeI am a very sincere person that enjoys every moment i can with a smile. My friends all know me as being a loyal friend that is always there for them .
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like working on things, problem solving, and alot of fun stuff .
Political Affiliationstill thinking about it
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet a woman with honesty, devotion, sincerity and humor.
Favorite MusicI like all music .
Favorite TV ShowsI like watching comedy,action ,sci-fi, suspense and mysteries and some times old movies.
Favorite MoviesAnything with a good plot , or a good laugh .
Favorite BooksHistory, travel, or carpentry books
Where You Were RaisedChicago, IL
Others NoticeThat i am a hard worker and a good friend
Favorite FoodI like cooking Italion and Mexican foods. but i have a wide variety of food interests.
Favorite PlacesI would love to go to Italy and France ,but i always come back to the smokey mountains.
Friday or Saturday Nights IRecently I have been hanging out with my close friends alot ,but i am looking for a more intamate situation.
Life GoalsI like to see everybody happy with where they are in life without thinking they have to change something .
Secretno secrets

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages