Online Speed Dating » Singles in Lodi, United States » White/Caucasian, Spanish

Singles in Lodi, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Text me 12092631203 , 22, Male seeking Female, Lodi, CA
Where You Were RaisedStockton ca
Others NoticeMy eyes and my personality:)
Anna , 20, Female seeking Male, Lodi, WI
More About MeI am an early childhood educator who like to go fishing, travel, shopping, dancing, four wheeling, dirt biking, swimming, i enjoy football, being wit my family and friends i'm a very random individual and i have a bubbly personality, and am usually in a great mood. Lets get to kno each other(:
Favorite Musiccountry, hip hop
Favorite TV Showsnot much time for that
Favorite Moviesanything
Favorite Booksdont get much time to read
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placesmy grandmas house
Life Goalsown a house, start a family
Alex , 23, Male seeking Female, Lodi, CA
Dating StatusBig, strong, loyal and lovable!
More About Meyou tell me :P
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAsk lol
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite Musicask :D
Favorite TV Showsask me lol
Favorite Moviesask me
Favorite Booksask
Where You Were RaisedStockton and Lodi
Skills/TalentsAsk away :D
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesBeach, park. outdoors.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome, friends place.
Life Goalsask
SecretJust ask :)
laura , 36, Female seeking Male, Lodi, CA
More About Mei am a single mom of 3 wonderful kids. i am 35 yrs old i am looking to date and get to know people. i want someone that will except me for me, i want some that is not going to cheat or use me. if theres anything you want to know just ask i am an open book so please don't be scared to ask
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meettrustworthy, sense of humor,honest, fun to be with
Favorite TV ShowsSleepy Hollow, Law & Order Special Victims Unit, familey guy, The Voice
Where You Were Raisedeverywhere
Others Noticei am very friendly
Favorite Foodmexican food
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome with the kids, hanging out with firends,or studying for school
Life Goalsjust started collage..going into criminal justice
Jesse , 28, Male seeking Female, Lodi, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay sports, watch sport, burn it up
Favorite MusicHip hop and r
Favorite TV ShowsTrue blood and any sports show
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksEspn mag
Where You Were Raisedeast rutherford
Others NoticeBlue eyes
Favorite Foodstrawberries
Favorite PlacesLos vegas and any where in cali or fla
MihRae , 28, Female seeking Male, Lodi, CA
More About MeI'm quirky, affectionate, have soooo much love to give
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesArts
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, trustworthy, loving, affectionate, understanding
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsBig bang theory,CSI,Law
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksPower bill
Where You Were Raisedwashington
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodDill pickles
Favorite PlacesClubbin, swimmin, chillin with family
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually with my son
Life GoalsTo b a loving and successful wife and mother
David , 27, Male seeking Female, Lodi, NJ
More About MeJust ask!
Favorite MusicAnything
Favorite BooksThe Four Agreements Don Miguel Ruiz
Where You Were RaisedBergen County
Others NoticeMy eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights IClub, Bar, Out with friends, Dinner
Luke , 21, Male seeking Female, Lodi, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRunning, Xbox Live, Guitar
Favorite MusicBlink 182, Four Year Strong, The Wonder Years, The Starting Line, Veara, New Found Glory, Title Fight, This Time Next Year, Set Your Goals, Sum 41
Favorite MoviesStar Wars, Jurassic Park, space balls, Grandma's Boy, Rush hour 1-2-3
Favorite Quotes"The point has been right in front of you in plain view. The past does not only repeat, it haunts you. I cant get the words you said out of my head"
Where You Were RaisedIn the country
Skills/TalentsTyping (40 w.p.m.)
Favorite FoodThe Edible kinds
keith , 53, Male seeking Female, Lodi, NJ
More About Metrue love exist in both our hearts . find my soul mate and my true love
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgourmet cooking and latin dance
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meet50 50 relation ship
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showscsi ghost whispers
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Bookswall street journal
Favorite Fooditaliain and sea food
Favorite Placesany islands
Friday or Saturday Nights Iny shows or dinner
Life Goalsto be happy and find my soul mate
Andrea , 37, Male seeking Female, Lodi, IT
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesoperaio film musica e tutto quello che dà emozione
Political Affiliationnon credo nella politica attuale
Favorite MusicAscolto di tutto perchè ognuno da emozione diverse
Favorite TV ShowsCSI- Life-Zelig- e programmi che parlano di cultura e storia
Favorite Moviesin prevalenza comici ma come nella musica ogni film da eemozioni diverse
Favorite Bookscredo romanzi ma in generale leggo di tutto quando ho tempo
Others Noticeim smile

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages