Online Speed Dating » Singles in Lima, Peru » White/Caucasian, Spanish

Singles in Lima, Peru are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Dietrich , 18, Male seeking Female, Lima, OH
Favorite MusicNewsboys
Friday or Saturday Nights IGo to football games
rafasmith , 52, Male seeking Female, Lima, OH
Dating Statusi am lovely and honest man to be with
lujopey , 46, Male seeking Female, Lima, PE
Dating StatusAdventurous and fun dancer
More About Megood man
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbeach, nature, animals, work out, running, movies, music
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to Meetwomen
Favorite MusicRock, Blues
Secretis a secret
Sandra Vanessa , 40, Female seeking Male, Lima, PE
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who love kids and pets, sincere, atletic, good looking, chamring, single or divorce
Favorite Musicrock n' roll
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang Theory :)
Favorite MoviesThrillers like SAW or Silence of the Lambs
Where You Were RaisedIn lima
Favorite Foodperuvian (non spicy) and italian (love it!!)
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriday nights
Monica , 53, Female seeking Male, Lima, PE
Rambler , 49, Male seeking Female, Lima, PE
Political Affiliationdemocra
Favorite Musicsalsa
Friday or Saturday Nights ISaturday
SecretNada
josh , 35, Male seeking Female, Lima, OH
Where You Were RaisedCountry
Others NoticeMy looks, I can usually spot women taking more than just one glance at me
shane ryan , 38, Male seeking Female, Lima, OH
Political Affiliationnone
Where You Were Raisedft wayne, indiana
yacoub , 53, Male seeking Female, Lima, PE
Dating Statusaventura y diversion
Others Noticeno se
Eric , 18, Male seeking Female, Lima, OH
Dating StatusAdventurous
More About Mewell im new at this, with that being said im into racing a bit. im also a part time farm hand.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFish Camping, Piano
Political Affiliationidk
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone kind, funny, carig, compassionate
Favorite MusicChristian and Country
Where You Were Raisedsavannah georga
Others Noticeopistic
Skills/Talentspiano
Favorite Foodpizza or ilitian
Favorite Placesask and find out
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or out n about
Life Goalsmy goal is to become and underwater wielder or a pilot
SecretI am still a virgin

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages