Online Speed Dating » Singles in Liberty, United States » White/Caucasian, Spanish

Singles in Liberty, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
beverly , 49, Female seeking Male, Liberty, MO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like listening to good music. a good movie nice walk. I like to make a good meal for some1 who really appreciate it. actually like to renovate a house is to make it look better not to mention the interior and shopping always makes me happy
Favorite MusicI like a lot of kind of music. the Blues pop rock classical Barry White Marvin gay this may feel Norah Jones Pink
Favorite TV Showssupernatural , closed case files. The History Channel definitely.I like a a little scifi and romance of course. and a good drama
Favorite MoviesI would say probably dramas
Favorite BooksDiscover Magazine
Where You Were Raisedwhen I was very young all over but mostly Missouri but I've traveled a lot
Others Noticehonestly I have a very large breasts aand very pretty brown hair.
Favorite Placesbeautiful white beaches blue water. a running stream, a delicous dinner I like almost every food. A club with grest music.museums art fairs. Fun things.
Friday or Saturday Nights II'm not really sure anymore
Life Goalsgoing to get to Mar College in Ernie my belt and make a better living for myself. I also would like to find that special someone to where I can feel comfortable and happy with.
amanda , 29, Female seeking Male, Liberty, NY
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove love baseball n football i like campn bowln shoppn lol
Favorite Musicrnb old school
Favorite TV Showstop shot, ice road truckers, axe men, couple girly ones :)
Favorite Moviesaction and scary
Favorite Booksjames patterson private
Where You Were Raisedall over ny
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodspanish rice n seasoned steak
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprob at home right now lol
Korbin , 20, Female seeking Male, Liberty, KY
More About MeI am korbin I'm very fun to be around .......I guess u could say I'm a very outgoing person I love to hunt and be outdoors
Favorite Musiccountry
Kylie , 21, Female seeking Male, Liberty, SC
Dating StatusBe interesting. Don't just start with Hello, make yourself stand out. & just clicking the ice breaker button isn't standing out. It's annoying.
More About MeBe original. Stand out. Don't just say "hi" that's not fun. Start up a conversation. I LOVE tattoos on a guy. The more original the better. Don't be afraid to ask question. I am NOT a naughty girl. I'm not really looking for anything specific either. I'm waiting to see whatever happens. (:
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, Dogs and Farm Animals
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who can make me laugh. I do NOT like boring people. I'm very outgoing & I need someone who can keep up with my crazy.
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsBig bang, American Ninja Warrior, America's Got Talent
Favorite MoviesRent, West Side Story, Forrest Gump, Across the Universe
Favorite BooksThe Hunger Games trilogy, Jackie Collins
Where You Were RaisedHere! (:
Others NoticeMy eyes?
Life GoalsI'm currently going to school for veterinary assistant then vet tech!
SecretI am terrified of birds and storms!
Cody , 23, Male seeking Female, Liberty, SC
quinton , 23, Male seeking Female, Liberty, MO
Where You Were Raisedkansas city
Others Noticehonestly im not sure but i imagine my car lol
Darlene , 47, Female seeking Male, Liberty, NY
Paige , 22, Female seeking Male, Liberty, IL
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsCops lock up and jail
Favorite MoviesComedy and romance
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedHannibal Missouri
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodFruit
Favorite PlacesShopping and partying
Friday or Saturday Nights IAsk and I will tell
Shawn , 31, Male seeking Female, Liberty, SC
More About MeOutgoing, Comic....Love to Fish and play sports just a down for whatever kinda Guy....Everythings an adventure!
Political Affiliationlol
Who I Would Like to MeetAthletic...dependant,honest,trustworthy and wants a real relationship to build on!
Where You Were RaisedEasley,SC
Others NoticePersonality
Favorite FoodPizza,Ice Cream,and Steak
Favorite PlacesMyrtle Beach, Lake Hartwell lol.....Copper River, Golden Coral
Friday or Saturday Nights IFishing or Working haha
Life GoalsHaving a Great Family, and Purchasing a House with a Pond and Land
Alexandria , 20, Female seeking Male, Liberty, KY
Favorite MusicCountry(:
Favorite TV Showsnot much
Favorite MoviesDear John, Dukes Of Hazzard, and more
Favorite BooksBible, Any thing bye Nicholas Sparks, Noble Series, and so many more
Favorite Foodstrawberries
Favorite Placeseverywhere fun
Friday or Saturday Nights IGo to football games, work, sleep just depends
Life Goalshuge family npediatrician nand take life as it cones

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages