Online Speed Dating » Singles in Lexington, United States » White/Caucasian, Spanish » Page - 5

Singles in Lexington, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
peter , 40, Male seeking Female, Lexington, SC
Others Noticemy eyes
kamoe2 , 34, Male seeking Female, Lexington, KY
More About MeI am a beautiful, intelligent woman who may underestimate herself sometimes, but I'm working on that. I love simple things in life like coffee, healthy food that's pretty, and funny things strangers do. I like it when a complete stranger and I laugh at the same thing...
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a beautiful person who loves life and is very career driven like myself.
Favorite BooksMan's Search for Meaning
Where You Were RaisedIn Arizona
Others NoticeMy body. It's curvy, but toned.
Favorite Foodasian dumplings
Favorite Placeshan woo ri, melbourne australia, vienna austria
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with friends with lexington young professional association
Life Goalsto learn more spanish, run a marathon, run my own psychology clinic
chad buchanan , 41, Male seeking Female, Lexington, KY
More About MeOutgoing funny
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWriting
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetOutgoing
Favorite MusicClassic rock
Favorite TV ShowsHappy endings. 2.5 men ncis
Favorite MoviesSuspense horror
Favorite BooksDuma key
Where You Were Raisedlexington
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesHawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights IChevy chase
Life GoalsFinish time in service and retire from the govt
Brandi , 19, Female seeking Female, Lexington, KY
More About MeI am a soccer player. Love meeting new people
Favorite Musicrap
Favorite TV Showsthe real l word
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesgym
Jimi , 35, Male seeking Female, Lexington, KY
More About MeI am 32 years old. Never married, Never had any children, college All-American swimmer, with degrees in mathematics and culinary arts.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying Darts, Watching Good Movies, and Watching, Listening, playing Live music
Political AffiliationTax-payer...just kidding. My affiliation changes with the various issues. I am a conservative, tree-hugging, tea partying, liberal, social capitalist.
Who I Would Like to MeetSmart, Witty, Funny, Honest, and have some common likes and dislikes.
Favorite MusicAll genres Gangsta Polka, Celtic Electronica Lullabies, and Christmas songs by pop stars.
Favorite TV ShowsPsych, Sportscenter, and Law
Favorite MoviesSuspense, Crime drama, Mystery
Favorite BooksNY Times this morning, Kitchen Confidential (A.Bourdain) a few days ago, and Popular Science about 30 minutes ago.
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Lexington, KY, but born in Dublin, Ireland.
Others NoticeMy smile! :-D
Favorite FoodPan-Seared Prosciutto wrapped Duck Breast, Garlic Roasted New Potatoes with Basil
Favorite PlacesThe Beach!
Friday or Saturday Nights IMore than likely cooking my culinary creations at work. (Chef)
Life GoalsTo make everyday more enjoyable than the day before.
Katherine , 58, Female seeking Male, Lexington, KY
More About MeI have a real heart for others. I can talk to anyone, and get along with everyone.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI do crafts
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone that is willing for us to go to church and serve The Lord together. Someone that is true and honest. I want to start out as friends and see where it goes from their.
Favorite MusicI love gospel music Karen Peck and New River, The McKammeys and Oldes music
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Idol, Nashville Starr, Dancing With The Stars ect
Favorite MoviesComady, true stories
Favorite BooksI read The Bible, and I read a book called Hines Feet in High Place and it was great I would tell anyone they need to read it
Favorite FoodMy fav. is Prime Rib but I dont have very often.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Jenna , 20, Female seeking Male, Lexington, SC
billy j , 40, Male seeking Female, Lexington, KY
Dating Statusim shy but wormes up
More About Mewhat ever maks her hpp
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswork on my car
Political Affiliationdont know
Favorite Musicrandy trives
Favorite TV ShowsHouse
Favorite Moviespacker swaz
Favorite Booksi cant read that good
Favorite Quotesmake my day
Where You Were Raisedleabon ky
Others Noticei got 7 that u can see
Skills/Talentsi dont im a jack ot trads and master at noe
Favorite Foodbanasplite
Favorite Placesthe mountes
Subjects You Think Aboutcamping,fishing,4ws
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome for write now
Life Goalsdont know yet
Secretno i dont keep antey
Don , 48, Male seeking Female, Lexington, KY
Favorite BooksHistory
Where You Were RaisedUSA
Friday or Saturday Nights IDowntown, Lexington, Ky
Katherine Capula , 58, Female seeking Male, Lexington, KY
More About MeI am a people person. I am a women of faith. Don't let things in my life get me down, no matter what I am going through. For I know we all go through things to learn. But I do look, for the good to come. In every situation that comes before me. I talk to people well, and always have been able too. I really enjoy it too! For how can I get to anyone if I am sad and they see it. So people tell me all the time, they don't understand how I am so happy all the time. For I don't show down side very often. Oh I could go on and on here. If you want to know more jst ask!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTo sing Karaoke, my crafts and outdoor things in summer like camping, boating,swimming, walking on trails ect.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetFirst of all I want someone that will be my friend first. In which we can come to know one another. Learn of one another likes and dislikes. Someone that is honest, looking for something that is to last and to grow into something that you can't find in this world today! Someone that doesn't lie, or isn't a backbiter. Someone that is looking for the true inward kind of thing from the heart, and not the outward as much. Someone that likes to have a woman that will have little suprizes for you unexspectaly, just to let you know I am thinking of you! So if you are this type, then you are who I am looking for. So let me know!
Favorite MusicOldies, R
Favorite TV ShowsThe Voice, American Idol, CSI, to name a few!
Favorite MoviesFunny, based on true, family and some misteries.
Favorite BooksBible, The Star Mag.
Where You Were RaisedIn Flemmingsburg, Ky. till going into 4th grade.
Others NoticeMy eyes, and my personality
Favorite FoodPrim Rib, if I could have it. Tacos, Salads, and of course Hamburgers and Fries. Cheesecake, and Ice Cream sometimes.
Favorite PlacesGo out to sing Karaoke. The American Leagon now is my faverate place. Have met a lot of good down to earth people there!
Friday or Saturday Nights ISomewhere singing Karaoke!
Life GoalsIs to go and do what The Lord leads me to do. To reach out for ones that are looking for answers and doesn't have none. To have someone in my life that we can build on a relationship that is hard to find in this world today. That is built on a foundation of friends that turns into the foundation of love that nobody and nothing can come between us to stop it!

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages